Luxart Wedding Studio Reviews

5 | Cancun, MX
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Luxart Wedding Studio

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Paige

    Paige Carter · Getting married on 01/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down... THE BEST!

    Luxart was professional, passionate, responsive, and so easy to be around. They are wonderful to work with and have by your side during the big day. They produce absolutely stunning photos. I can't recommend them enough! Superb value for an awesome price.

    Sent on 05/03/2019

    Luxart Wedding Studio's reply:

    We were so in love of your wedding Paige! You and Michael are such a special people who deserve nothing but the best! Thank you for this review, the amazing experiences, and for being so cool to work with! Cheers for a lifetime of love and happiness!!
  • R

    Rosa · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me encantaron mis fotos de despedida de soltera y sobre todo la fabulosa experiencia que vivimos mis amigas y yo. Muchas gracias!!

    Sent on 10/09/2018

    Luxart Wedding Studio's reply:

    Muchas Gracias Rosita!!

    Fue super divertido trabajar con todas Uds. y ser parte de esta gran experiencia! Cheers!!
  • K

    Kayla Arkarakas · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Team!

    We could not be more thrilled with our experience working with the Luxart Wedding Team! Abi and Gon couldn’t have been more amazing to work with, and their photos came out PERFECT! All of our guests loved having them around, and they captured so much enthusiasm and joy and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. A big thank you to the Akumal Bay Beach and Wellness Resort for their attentive and wonderful staff, Aleli Colin is one of the best out there!

    Sent on 12/07/2018

    Luxart Wedding Studio's reply:

    A million thank Kayla!!! We LOVED capturing your story and love in Akumal Bay :) Wishing you both so many more years of happiness together!!
  • Verena

    Verena Luna · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Luna Wedding

    We had such an amazing and fun time with the photographers. They made the experience of taking pictures completely amazing and out of the box. Their quality of service and unconventional methods resulted in capturing our most important moments with an artistic twist and an end result that one would expect from a top notch company. Our pictures look like something out of a magazine and our expectations were far exceeded.

    Sent on 12/10/2018

    Luxart Wedding Studio's reply:

    Thank you Guys! It was a wonderful wedding, really enjoyed working with you. Today and always we wish you the best of the best.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review