Longboard Photography Reviews

5 | Land O Lakes, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Longboard Photography

Recommended by 92% of couples

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 3.9

Awards

5
Order by:
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 04/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond amazing! Evelio and Katy were the greatest photographers!! They were so nice, and casual, and just captured us as we were ourselves. They were funny and easy to get along with, but also very professional. At the end of the night I was sad to say goodbye!!

    Sent on 04/18/2011
  • G

    GREGORY · Married on 04/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Longboard photography is amazing. I am not very creative or photogenic, but Evelio and staff made our wedding and engagement pictures a hit. Everyone asks who took them and compliments on how beautiful they turned out!

    Sent on 05/05/2010
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 04/11/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are extremely happy about how our wedding photos turned out. We really enjoyed working with Evelio and his partner Katie. We felt totally comfortable being ourselves, and you can tell in all of our photos throughout the day. Longboard provides excellent value for the amount of money you spend!!!! Our photos have a modern feel that compliment our personalities perfectly.

    Thanks again!!!!

    Chelsea

    Sent on 05/03/2010
  • R

    Rommy · Married on 11/12/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Evelio Gonzalez of of Longboard Photography did a great job with our photos, and the price really couldn't be beat.

    Sent on 01/27/2012
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/10/2009

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.0

    Evelio is not a wedding photogragher and he just happens to be very good at taking pictures but deosn't bring the wedding attitude! My videogragher caught him rolling his eyes at one point in our wedding! He DOES do amazing work and if you don't mind a man with a bigger attitude then the bride then you will be fine!!

    Sent on 10/07/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review