Lauren Pauline Photography Reviews

31 | Tampa, FL
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for Lauren Pauline Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

31
Order by:
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Lauren. She has a great personality, she is professional, talented, and really cares about photography. Lauren was referred to my husband and I for our wedding by our florist Redman Steele. We did engagement photos with Lauren first and they just turned out beautiful.

    Before our wedding Lauren put together a signature book for us of our engagement photos. It turned out stunning. She contacted me about every detail of the wedding day and had a list of every person I wanted photos with.

    My wedding photos turned out great. She captured many very touching and sentimental moments. I will cherish these photos forever.

    I would recommend Lauren to family and friends. I have already given several people her info. In the future for couple photos I will use Lauren.

    Thank you Lauren for doing a great job!

    Sent on 02/02/2016
  • A

    alison · Married on 09/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We enjoyed working with Lauren and would recommend her services to anyone. She took our engagement and wedding pictures. Lauren is a talented photographer. She has a talent for capturing all the special moments and emotions during our wedding.Lauren has an awesome personality and is easy and fun to work with. She made an awesome video of our photos as well . Lauren is very flexible and accomodating. She made me feel at ease during our photo sessions. After our engagement pictures came back, I knew I chose the right person for our wedding. I look forward to creating our wedding ablum with her. I Highly recommend her for your wedding or any special events. I look forward to working with her again in the future. Lauren goes above and beyond.

    Sent on 11/14/2014
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren just took the photos for our wedding on April 26, 2014. She was so much fun to work with and was really on top of things. She took so many creative and beautiful photos, I can't wait to see the final results. Lauren is really down to earth and extremely talented. I highly recommend her for your engagement session and big day!!

    Sent on 05/06/2014
  • User3313743 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVED working with Lauren and would recommend her services in a heart beat! Not only is she an incredible photographer, but she is quick and efficient which was very much appreciated on our wedding day. She has a knack for capturing true emotions and we could not be more pleased with our pictures.

    Sent on 06/12/2014
  • User3398493 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren is a fabulous photographer! She has such an eye for good photos. I look forward to working with her in the future with family photographs.

    Sent on 04/20/2014
  • User3037717 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren is absolutely AMAZING! Her pictures are priceless and we could not be happier that we chose her to be our Photographer. She did our engagement session as well as our wedding. I can not stop looking at the photographs as well as the video she made of the photos, we love them all. It is going to be so hard to choose which photos to put in our albums, there are so many great ones!!! Our families and friends all love the photos. Lauren has an awesome personality and is so easy to work with. She made it so fun for everyone! We highly highly recommend her for your wedding or any other special events and hope to work with her again in the future, we love her!!!

    Sent on 04/03/2014
  • User3371556 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren does amazing work and we are more than pleased with her level of professionalism and creativity. She did our engagement pictures and we are still getting compliments on how perfect they turned out! Her style is so unique and she will capture so many emotions and details in her pictures you will forever be grateful for, which is such a special quality for these big moments in our lives. Lauren definitely goes above and beyond to produce high quality work!

    Sent on 02/16/2014
  • L

    Lacy · Married on 01/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren is AMAZING!!!! We absolutely love working with her - she definitely keeps you laughing so the photos are fun! She captures such amazing moments. You will definitely be satisfied in choosing Lauren. We used her for our engagement and wedding photos and will use her again for newborn pics when that time comes! :o) Lauren is a pleasure to work with - you will not be disappointed with her work!

    Sent on 01/21/2014
  • K

    KImberlee · Married on 09/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not tell you how amazing Lauren Pauline Photography is. My daughter Sierra and her fiancé Joe just had her engagement pictures taken and she was amazing. Lauren Pauline has quite the eye. She is just amazing. We have already booked her for Sierra and Joe's wedding. Lauren is so talented in her craft. We are so happy that we found her. She made everyone feel so at ease during the photo shoot. We laugh and have a great time. She said she had never had parents come to a shoot like that before. But made us all feel so glad we where all there. Yet she was very professional and kind. We will always use Lauren Pauline as our photographer for now on. Knowing she will aways capture all of our wonderful family memory. Thank you Lauren Pauline for making my daughters engagement photo such a wonderful success. We are all very excited that you will be our photographer for the wedding. I don't know Why anyone would have any other photographer then her. Thank you again Lauren.
    Kim, and Sierra

    Sent on 10/09/2013
  • User3081735 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren Pauline is a true artist! She just finished sending our pictures of our wedding including a special slide show that was coordinated with music. I cannot begin to put into words the smile and happiness she captured. Because of Lauren we will forever be able to share with others and re-live our wedding. Lauren also shot our engagement session which she focused on learning our personalities and again capturing our love and affection and even humor. Lauren is truly amazing and I cannot wait to have her photograph our next big event! I highly recommend Lauren to be apart of your special day in order to forever have memories!

    Sent on 10/01/2013
  • N

    Niki · Married on 03/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren was an absolute pleasure to work with! She is very easy to feel comfortable around, and having our engagement picture session with her before the wedding really helped to get to know us better. She has a great eye for capturing the moment. We were delighted with both our engagement & wedding photos..and hope to utilize her talents again for our future big life events! :)

    Sent on 05/21/2013
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 05/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To me, the photography was one of the most important aspects of our wedding. These are the memories that you will keep with you forever. So I was very picky with choosing our photographer. I am SO thankful that I chose Lauren to be a part of our special day. She did an AMAZING job and I really can’t get enough of our pictures. She has such a talent for capturing every special moment as well as the beautiful portraits of me and my husband. The positive feedback we’ve received from our family and friends have been overwhelming. She has such a fun personality that makes you feel comfortable so quickly. Again, I’m so happy that we chose Lauren to take pictures on our special day. She really has a remarkable talent. Thank you again Lauren!

    Sent on 08/14/2012
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 10/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren is so talented and did an incredible job capturing our special day. Not only is she a lot of fun to work with, the girl knows what she is doing! She got SO MANY great pictures of EVERYTHING. I look at our pictures now and still get all teary eyed. I am so happy to have such beautiful pictures to remember such an important day. WORTH EVERY PENNY. Thank you so much Lauren!

    Sent on 12/02/2011
  • K

    Kat · Married on 09/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren Pauline was awesome. I am so happy with our wedding photo's and our engagement photos. We had her make our engagement photo's into a sign in book for the wedding and it's beautiful. I can't wait to see our wedding album! A big issue with us finding a photographer was a nice mix of traditional and photo-journalistic styles, Lauren fit the bill perfectly. We have the artsy pics for us and the traditional pics too. Another concern was finding a photographer that mixed well with our personalities. We wanted to be sure we were comfortable with our photographer and could communicate well. When we meet Lauren we new instantly she was our photographer. We knew the wedding photo's would be a big part of our wedding budget, but we did not want to sacrifice price for pics. She was competitively priced to other photographers and with Lauren, what you see is what you get. And you get an awesome wedding photographer!

    Sent on 11/18/2011
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca · Married on 09/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW! Lauren's level of professionalism and her dedication to her art were impressive to say the least. During formal pictures she gave excellent direction with the precision of a perfectionist, yet kept it fun and relaxing for us and our guests/family. And, once it came time for the ceremony and reception Lauren was nearly invisible, so the candid shots are absolutely amazing. I have a very large family so she was so wonderful in directing us all to capture the perfect shots.

    We look forward to seeing the end result but cannot recommend the services of Lauren Pauline enough.... "you will not regret your decision to hire the best!"

    Thanks again Lauren!!! Fede and I agree, our wedding would not have been complete if you hadn't been a part of it!!! She is top notch!!

    Sent on 10/04/2011
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 03/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED LOVED LOVED LP!!! She is an amazing artist and has one of the kindest hearts you will ever work with! She made our day special and we felt like through it all we gained a friend. I will miss working with Lauren now that the wedding has passed. She worked with our schedule and even agreed to come a little early on the big day when we hit a make up snaffoo! I will never forget the excitment I felt once she arrived to the girl's room. It was then I realized I was really getting married!!! She is worth every cent!!! Her pictures will leave you speechless :)

    Sent on 03/30/2011
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 02/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was wonderful!!! She started off with our engagement photos and did such an amazing job that we knew we picked the right person for the job! She got the best shots in the world!! I can't say enough great things about Lauren Pauline, I would book her again in a heart beat! Such creative shots!!! Loved her!

    Sent on 03/15/2011
  • S

    Eva · Married on 09/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren did a fantastic job out our wedding. She is passionate about what she does and it shows. I would highly recomeend her to anyone!

    Sent on 10/16/2010
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 07/31/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Lauren! I was able to use her for my engagement photos and wedding as well! She was so much fun and easy going! We have the best pictures!!

    Sent on 08/28/2010
  • T

    Carie · Married on 06/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We selected Lauren after reading reviews on Wedding Wire. After meeting with 2 other photographers, we selected Lauren for our big day. We could not be happier. From the first moment we met Lauren, I knew that she was the photographer I had to have for my wedding. Her passion not only for her job but for our wedding showed through in so many ways. She was interested not just in the job but in us and our wedding. Her and her assistant's professionalism was impeccable. She made the bridesmaids comfortable and made sure everyone had fun while making sure every shot was perfect. She even let my sister orchestrate some of the shots! After the wedding, guests and members of the bridal party still talk about her and how she was always around catching every shot. One guest even said that every time they went to take a shot, Lauren was in and out without 20 shots before they could even get their camera ready. But no one even noticed that she was there. She is amazing at her job--making sure to get every shot without being in the way or even being noticed. Lauren was amazing!

    Sent on 06/28/2010
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 03/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the first time I met Lauren, I knew without a doubt that she would be the perfect person to trust the most important element of my wedding to. A wonderful photographer was the most important vendor for me to book, and one of the photographers my wedding planner recommended was Lauren. I just felt a connection with Lauren, and by the time my wedding came, I felt so comfortable and trusting in her services that when she walked in the door to start taking pictures- that was when it really hit me that I was getting married that day. Her professionalism made not only me and my groom comfortable, but helped my bridal party have fun and loosen up when getting their pictures taken. Her encouragement made my bridesmaids feel like models- and they still talk about how much fun it was! Even after the wedding, I have guests and other members of my bridal party mention how professional she was - and how much they love her pictures. She captures such emotion in her art, and was worth every penny. I would recommend her to anyone and I couldn't imagine having anyone else take my pictures on the day that matters the most. I could never thank her enough!

    -Rebecca (Radd) Zacok

    Sent on 05/18/2010
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/10/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren was such a joy to work with. Our photos were gorgeous and I cannot thank her enough for giving us the coolest album that we can cherish forever.

    Sent on 05/30/2012
  • C

    Christine · Married on 05/21/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren was a pleasure to work with. She was very professional and at the same time a lot of fun. She worked with us on her price because we were on a budget. She was worth every penny we spent and then some. Our wedding day was kind of rushed and the rain didn't stop!! Our reception was on the beach so I was worried about us not having enough pictures or them not coming out because of the weather. We were blown away when we got our pictures.... WE LOVED THEM!! Everyone is asking who our photographer is because our pictures are so beautiful!!!

    Sent on 06/11/2009
  • K

    Mackenzie · Married on 03/07/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren literally captured the day, ever moment, look, hug, laugh, tears...
    She made out day live on forever. She's so talented and I am forever greatful for her artisit eye and beautiful photography.
    She's amazing, use her!

    Sent on 10/21/2009
  • N

    natalie · Married on 01/17/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren is awesome! She was very helpful in trying to (and succeeding) in getting all the important family shots that I wanted, even though we were under time constraints. She is energetic and enthusiastic, and a perfect fit for our wedding!!!

    Sent on 01/21/2009