KC Wedding Ministers Reviews

139 | Olathe, KS
See photos, pricing and details

139 Reviews for KC Wedding Ministers

Recommended by 99%

139
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
139 KC Wedding Ministers Reviews
Sort by:
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding service

    Rebecca was amazing to work with.

  • User6497387 · Recently married

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was very helpful and professional when we needed a sign only wedding. We're planning on having a big wedding later but needed to get legally married now for benefits. She was very understanding and responded very quickly. We highly recommend!

  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our wedding planning so easy

    Rebecca was the BEST officiant for our wedding! We didn't decide on an officiant until 6wks before, and she was super efficient and made it easy for us to plan, even with short notice. She was very relaxed and gave us great advice when we were stuck on a decision. We are not religious, and Rebecca helped us plan a beautiful non-religious ceremony without judgement that even our religious relatives enjoyed. She sent us a ton of options and helped us customize the script for the ceremony, including our personalized vows. Rebecca handled all the paperwork very efficiently and made it simple for us. On the big day, she did an outstanding job of calming our nerves and helping us remember why we were there - to get married. She helped us focus on each other and not think about being nervous, and she helped keep me from crying! She stopped by the prep room to explain how the ceremony would go and came to get us when it was time to head over. When our PA system was missing in action, Rebecca took it in stride and projected so well that even the last row of our outdoor wedding could hear her. She also worked seamlessly with our other vendors. Afterwards, Rebecca followed up quickly to help us get our marriage certificate. We had an outstanding experience working with KC Wedding Minsters and wholeheartedly recommend their services to any couple!

  • A

    Ally · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From our first encounter with Laura, we felt like we have known her our entire life. So sweet, professional, and made sure that I knew if there was anything I needed from extra bobby pins to calming words, she was there. I never once had a worry or concern, because before something even crossed my mind she had it taken care of! Choosing KC Wedding Ministers was easily one of the best decisions I made. Thank you for helping by making our day perfect!

  • C

    Clara · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura was amazing she added that touch that we needed. Her vibe and aura was that spark that helped us on our day. I would highly recommend Laura she is the best

    KC Wedding Ministers 1
  • Amyee

    Amyee · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was great to work with and making our ceremony unique to us. We had a branch cutting as our unity during the ceremony, even though she had not done one like that before she went above and beyond to find and put together a script that was unique to our particular wants. She is very friendly and fun to work with.

  • M

    Mikaela · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Laura for our ceremony. We wanted something simple, and didn't give Laura much guidance but she was able to give us a wonderful and meaningful ceremony! She was so easy to work with and asked if we needed help with anything throughout the process. We would highly recommend her!

  • D

    Devonie · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely LOVED working with Rebecca. The amount of detail that she put into our ceremony really made it special to us. We chose the Uniquely You package and it was worth every penny to have such a personalized experience. She is also just a joy of a person to be around, so my husband and I both genuinely enjoyed the time we spent with her planning for the ceremony. We can't thank Rebecca enough or recommend her to future husbands and wives!

  • S

    Suzie · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was just a month ago, we had Rebecca Norris as our wedding officiant and she was amazing! I found her online and reading the ceremonies she does. We loved that it was a short ceremony that was about 30 minutes than an hour one that would make people want to fall asleep or be on their phones, bored. She had a couple of different services that you get to pick which one that worked for us, which was a funny ceremony. I was really glad to have our officiant to make our wedding day special.

  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience. She was on time and very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much!

  • T

    Tracie · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married at heritage center in Olathe. It was a beautiful venue and Rebecca did a wonderful job.

    KC Wedding Ministers 2
  • M

    Maili · Married on 04/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca Norris from KC Wedding Ministers was absolutely wonderful! Planning a wedding can be extremely stressful and she really helps to take care of much as she can. She answered any questions and was very patient as we tried to figure out what we wanted to do. I would definitely recommend her to anyone and her prices are wonderful too.

  • J

    Jolene · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was great! I couldn't have asked for a better officiant for my wedding!

  • A

    Ally · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Laura! She was great, made the ceremony so easy, and we loved the customization!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca with KC Wedding Ministers was amazing to work with and did a fabulous job with our ceremony. She is also very affordable and accommodating to any type of ceremony you are looking for.

  • J

    Jordyn · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't of asked for a better officiant for our wedding. Rebecca was kind, responsive, and personable. We truly felt like we made the best decision for our wedding by having her as apart of it. We thoroughly enjoyed getting to know her and she will always be remembered as such a special part of our big day!

  • L

    Lexi · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was so helpful with the walk through of our ceremony and was even so kind to play the music while we walked down the isle. She allowed me to make any changes I wanted to the ceremony and she delivered it beautifully!

    I would recommend Rebecca to anyone looking for an offiant in the Kansas City KS and Mo area!

  • E

    Erica · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was fantastic. She was very quick to respond whenever I had a question and made sure that we were always on the same page. She was there early for the wedding and made it so, so easy to get through the process so we could just enjoy our day.

  • J

    Jordan · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura Fitzpatrick did an fantastic job on such a short schedule! We contacted her a few weeks before the wedding, added one item to a pre written ceremony, and it went off without a problem. She was also very friendly and easy to talk to during the rehearsal which, since we never met before, made us feel better. I will recommend Laura to anybody that is getting married.

  • T

    Tisha · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was so wonderful and really did a great job with our ceremony and walking us through everything. she really h
    elped ease the anxiety during and before the ceremony and I felt like we had known her forever. We lucked out with finding such an awesome person to marry us.

  • C

    Charlie · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was very professional and did a great job on our ceremony, no complaints. Would recommend.

    KC Wedding Ministers 3
  • C

    Charles · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca did a great job an was very responsive and professional. Would recommend.

  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was super helpful. The ceremony was beautiful and went smoothly. She made planning the ceremony the easiest part of wedding planning.

  • J

    Janie · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have been any more pleased with the service we received from Rebecca!! She knew exactly what we needed to do, tips on what not to do, etc. Best money spent on wedding!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review