HeavenSide Studios Reviews

9 | Citrus Heights, CA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for HeavenSide Studios

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

9
Order by:
  • H

    Haley · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! Warren absolutely blew my mind! The first time I was on his website and saw that he does not charge you per hour, I was already in love with him! But, when my now husband and I met him for the first time he is everything that his website makes you feel! He was so easy to wok with, yet so professional all at the same time! He arrived early and ready to shot the day of the wedding! You never once felt there was a camera in your face or that you were being recorded, he made the whole night feel so easy! Even came up with some really fun and different ways to incorporate mine and my now husbands personality! Oh and did I mention that he is certified to fly his drown and get amazing footage!! If you are looking for a videographer I highly recommend Warren! You will be blown away by the finished product!

    Sent on 01/05/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Warren is AMAZING! He is thoughtful and so fun! He made the entire process seamless and easy. We can't wait to see the finished product. The wedding guests keep telling me how much they loved him and how great he was! Highly Recommend!!!!!!

    Sent on 09/09/2016
  • User5188931 · event on: 07/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The promotion videos provided were a great asset in marketing our event to a wide geographic area. We'll make use of service again.

    Sent on 06/18/2015
  • A

    Alina · event on: 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative, flexible, warm, personable, engaging, punctual, reliable, a joy to work with!! Warren saved the day on my event day, I don't know what I would have done without him. He fell from the sky exactly at the time I needed someone like him. Highly recommended!!

    Sent on 07/01/2015
  • Amber

    Amber · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Warren and his crew were the best. They captured so many awesome moments. As well as moments that I didn't even see happen at our wedding. They were all so very professional, polite, and caring. Warren captured everything from our interviews about my husband and I, the rehearsal, to every beautiful moment at our wedding and ceremony in our video. Every time we watch it, it's like reliving that special day all over again. Him and his crew were very tentative to my needs of certain things I would like to see in the video as well. I will definitely recommend him to everyone. Thank you for everything.

    Sent on 06/18/2015
  • R

    Robert · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The video was so well done. My new wife and I love re watching our wedding. The video is amazing.

    Sent on 06/18/2015
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photos were excellent and just what we wanted. Definitely a great way to capture memories of the day!

    Sent on 06/19/2015
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 06/16/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Warren was one of my favorite hires for our wedding this June 2017. He was more than willing to work with our budget while still providing us everything we wanted. Warren was so easy to work with – he was organized, knowledgeable, and self-sufficient. He was so easy to communicate with and made the process so simple for me. He also really took time to get to know us before the wedding and it was obvious he had taken our personalities into account when making our video. Everyone who interacted with Warren at our wedding loved him. We heard from so many people how much they enjoyed his company. I don’t know how he was able to socialize with our guests and still capture all of the amazing footage he did, but our video still makes me bawl every time I watch it. Every detail, from the music to the key scenes to the voiceovers, was absolutely perfect and our preview video really captures the essence of our day. At first my husband wasn’t sure we should hire a videographer and was worried about spending the extra money, but after seeing the finished product, he was so grateful to have such an amazing keepsake and still thanks me for hiring Warren. If you are on the fence about getting a wedding video made, I can say we found it WELL worth the money and Warren is absolutely your guy!

    Sent on 12/20/2017
  • User5189796 · event on: 12/23/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The editing work was beautiful - overall project was great!

    Sent on 06/19/2015