Fadds Entertainment Reviews

239 | Gladeville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

239 Reviews for Fadds Entertainment

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

239

2 User photos

Fadds Entertainment 1
Fadds Entertainment 2
Order by:
  • A

    Alana · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5/5 Highly recommend!

    Amazing working with David! I can not explain how much of an amazing job he did at our wedding 9/7/19! He had the dance floor packed! Everyone had a great time. I can’t say thank you enough David!

    Sent on 10/03/2019
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 07/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super friendly and cares about making your wedding day look the way you want it to. His services and the prices are totally fair.

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • L

    Lucy Colborn · Married on 07/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Company Casino Night

    Fadd's was an amazing company to work with and I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great night! All of the dealers were so friendly and even taught people how to play if they didn't already know, making it super easy for everyone to play together. Awesome crew!!!

    Sent on 01/23/2019
  • Heather

    Heather Mccarl · Married on 07/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stop looking - They are the best!

    David did an amazing job interacting & keeping the crowd dancing. Having the ability to have guest request songs prior to the event & have playlist to exactly what our group wanted. His experience & suggestions were so appreciated. As the event planner I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • Diane

    Diane Giddens · Married on 03/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    High Five & Big Smiles!

    Fadds took my personal vision and created the ultimate "WOW" factor for our guests upon their arrival. They provided the professional atmosphere any client could smile about for their celebration!

    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • C

    C Elzey · Married on 01/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    We used Fadds Entertainment for a corporate event. Everyone was responsive, helpful and friendly. We couldn't recommend them enough!

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • J

    Jamie Shoulders · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AWesome experience

    Amazing people and service!!!!

    Sent on 01/26/2019
  • E

    E · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with David was amazing. He and his staff were professional, entertaining, and beyond accommodating. The equipment they brought was modern and the sound was flawless. The DJ was spectacular and we would use them again and again!!! They made the wedding reception more than just a party, it was an event. A night to remember.

    Sent on 09/17/2018
  • K

    Keegan · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful DJ! Highly Recommend!

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • L

    Lydia · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best!

    Amazing would be putting it too simply. David was so easy to work with through the process and was perfect at our wedding. I would highly recommend him as he keep the dance floor moving all night long!

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • J

    Jordan Jennings · Married on 10/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    I was in a pinch and Angela and David at Fadds helped me out! The whole process was seamless. I will definitely use them as a vendor any chance I get!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • M

    Mallory · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was quite possibly the best decision we made for the wedding other than actually getting married. David was incredible. He was able to read the room and help the flow of the event. We are beyond thankful for the experience we had with FADDS!

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely recommend Fadd’s to my friends and family. We rented high top tables and linens for our son’s wedding. Delivered early that morning and set up. Picked up promptly the next day. Excellent pricing. Very friendly service. The person delivering the tables contacted me prior to arriving. All around great experience! Will use again.

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David was fabulously helpful and the room was beautiful! I enthusiastically recommend them!

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • L

    Ligon · Married on 09/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So thankful to have used this company! We were impressed with our initial meeting as well as the final product for our event. We will always use FADDS!

    Sent on 09/17/2018
  • T

    Taelor · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with the communication and service I received, and the prices were unmatched! I will recommend you to clients!

    Sent on 10/02/2018
  • G

    Glenda · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We planned a wedding in 3 months and a month before got a recommendation to use FADDs Entertainment. Oh my goodness - David was amazing with our morning “cocktail” style wedding! Highly recommend! David is so friendly, professional, calm, and fun- exactly what a wedding needs!

    Sent on 07/30/2018
  • C

    Christy · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect about our wedding day! Music was awesome. Played everything we wanted and had a good genre of music! Couldn’t have asked for anything better!

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David was awesome! Everything went perfect on my wedding day!

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • F

    franklin · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    just great do and coordinating

    Fadds Entertainment 3
    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He made sure everything was perfect and just the way we wanted it!

    Sent on 04/16/2018
  • J

    Janelle · Married on 03/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FADDS Entertainment was perfect for our wedding. David is a great DJ and kept the party going. Definitely want to use him again!

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WE used Fadds for a casino night in our neighborhood. They were on time, professional and a lot of fun to work with. Everyone has such a wonderful time and we are definitely doing this event with Fadds next year!!

    Sent on 01/24/2018
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring David was one of the best choices we made for our wedding! Initially in my planning, I didn't want to hire a DJ at all, because I felt like we could provide music ourselves. I was so wrong, though, because David not only provided music, but incredible sound equipment, lights for the dance floor, and party planning skills to help everything go smoothly. He was our best investment. He kept the party going and and took care of announcing every transition that took place. He was also open and adaptable to last minute changes that inevitably will take place in any wedding. I would recommend him to ANY bride and groom looking to have a care-free and fun day.

    Sent on 11/28/2017
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fadds Entertainment did a great job providing our lighting, draping, and MC services at our wedding in December. They were very responsive to all our questions and David provided a lot of valuable suggestions that made our day perfect! They are very knowledgeable. David was the best MC/DJ! The online site made it very convenient to pay for services and choose songs. I would highly recommend Fadds to anyone!

    Sent on 01/16/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review