Ezekiel's Photography Reviews

9 | Spring Hill, FL
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Ezekiel's Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

9
Order by:
  • User6638299 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't express how lucky I feel to have found Zeek at a Wedding Expo. I spoke to him there and I think I knew immediately that I wanted him to be our photographer. I did speak to others, but no one made me feel as comfortable as Zeek. My husband used to hate getting his picture taken, but Zeek has turned that around. We had so much fun doing our engagement session and our wedding photos. You see the inspiration hitting Zeek and he takes off running to find the perfect spot to capture the most amazing and beautiful photos. What a joy he was to work with.

    Sent on 04/26/2016
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 12/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot even describe how amazing Zeek is. He met every single one of my needs and we had so much fun in the process. He is such an amazing man and photographer!!! He made my wedding experience so much fun and a lot less stressful. He kept me calm and he kept me laughing which is exactly what I needed. He also got my family involved in the fun too. There was never a dull moment with Zeek. He made my wedding day/night more magical than I could have ever imagined!!!!

    Sent on 12/30/2014
  • C

    Christy · Married on 10/17/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zeke was great!!! The pictures turned out awesome!!! He and his staff was very professional during the events leading up to the wedding. The engagement pictures were perfect and the wedding pictures, even better. Don't be turned away from him just by price, because he is definately well worth it. Thanks Zeke. You made our wedding day special.

    Sent on 12/09/2009
  • Dustin427

    Dustin · Married on 05/02/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could use one word to describe Ezekiels Photography, I would have to say simply breathtaking. Ezekiel's photography did our wedding with a whooping 729 pictues and our engagement photoshoot with as well an amazing amount of pics. These Guys are the nicest people you will ever meet. Extreamly professional, kind and just an amazing buisness all around. This man is beyond talented, I would not call his photography,photos I would call it art. Ezekiel if you are reading this, this is your friends Dustin and Felicia and we are so happy that God has brought our two lives together. Thank you for all you have done for us and all you are going to do for us in the future. I am excited to see what the Lord has in store for your buisness and I would not mind being one of you models.

    Sent on 06/01/2009
  • C

    Christina · Married on 12/13/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This photographer does amazing work! He took such a variety of pictures, from candid to posed, and every one is perfect. He has a wonderful personality and makes everyone feel comfortable when getting his or her picture taken. This photographer might be a few dollars more but it's worth every dollar. Every picture is priceless.
    Christina and Andrew
    date of event: 12/13/08

    Sent on 01/29/2009
  • T

    me · Married on 04/04/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where to start?! Ezekiel's Photography is far superior to any photographer that my wife or I have ever been in contact with. Ezekiel is an amazing artist with an incredible eye and imagination. His work, in our findings, is unequalled. Ezekiel's Photograpy has a warm and professional staff and their work is superiorly professional. We are grateful to have had them do our engagement photos and our wedding. Ezekiel's Photography is fairly priced for the quality of artistry and work that is rendered. One must decide if they simply want 'wedding pictures' or if they want 'their special day perfectly captured and preserved'. We chose the latter and couldn't be happier with EVERYTHING.

    Sent on 02/22/2009
  • C

    Christine H. · Married on 01/12/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ezekiels Photography came highly recommended to us by our wedding planner. After visiting the studio and seeing for ourselves Zeke's talent and creativity we didn't hesitate to make our photography arrangements with him. When you visit their studio you will be very happy to find that this is a Christian family owned and operated business. You will feel genuine warmth and care regarding your most important day. Zeke has the gift of personality and vision and easily evokes the best in people, resulting in fabulous photos to treasure for a lifetime.

    Sent on 02/06/2009
  • User4811307 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zeke has been my photographer since I was 15 yrs old (I am now 31)! He has captured every important day in my life from my quince, my engagement, my wedding, my maternity shoots and the 1yr milestones of my babies! I trust his vision and don't think twice when it comes to recommending his services! He has a great personality and knows how to bring the best out in people! :) :)

    Sent on 02/22/2015
  • K

    K. · Married on 09/05/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zeek was great to work with. He came all the way to Naples as a favor to the family and stayed the entire day. He has a very creative eye and really takes the time to perfect every picture. My only complaint is that I don't get to see the beautiful pictures right away! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/27/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review