Everbright Photography Reviews

7 | Morristown, TN
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Everbright Photography

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

Everbright Photography 1
Everbright Photography 2
Everbright Photography 3
Everbright Photography 4
Everbright Photography 5
Everbright Photography 6
Everbright Photography 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • Melissa

    Melissa Allen · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing couple Amazing photography

    Marisa & Stuart are such a caring couple. They met with us and discussed all of our visions for our special day. They spent time, getting so many wonderful photos. Their work is amazing. We adore them so much and look forward to hiring them again in the future.

    Sent on 07/12/2019
    Everbright Photography 8
    Everbright Photography 9
    Everbright Photography 10
    Everbright Photography 11

    Everbright Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words! It was a pleasure to work with you both and we are excited about continuing our friendship. - Stuart & Marisa
  • B

    Brittany Greene · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience

    Marisa and Stuart are very professional. They will go above and beyond expectations. Very nice and very helpful.

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • E

    Emily Walton · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding in August

    Marissa and Stewart are wonderful to work with. Love their style and work. Highly recommend.
    Tim and Emily Walton

    Sent on 10/22/2018
    Everbright Photography 12
    Everbright Photography 13
    Everbright Photography 14
    Everbright Photography 15
    Everbright Photography 16

    Everbright Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words, Emily and Tim! We loved getting to be a part of your Knoxville wedding and wish you much joy in your marriage!
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Marisa and Stuart! They did a great job on our engagement photos as well as our wedding. They are professional and friendly. Our entire family and bridal party complemented on how nice they were. We highly recommend them.

    Sent on 09/08/2018

    Everbright Photography's reply:

    Thank you, Tracy! It was our honor to be with you and Mike on your wedding day and for your engagement session. We loved being with your family and friends and wish you much joy!
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience working with Stuart and Marisa for our wedding could not have went any better! They are truly an amazing couple who love what they do. They both go above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect on your special day. Professional, quality, reasonable, patient and kind are only a few ways to describe them. We will never use another photographer for any of our needs again!

    Sent on 07/08/2017

    Everbright Photography's reply:

    Thank you, Amanda! It was an honor to be with you and Danny on your wedding day and wish you every blessing. Stuart & Marisa
  • G

    genevive · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marisa and Stuart are just wonderful and they absolutely do an awesome job. They've done our wedding photos last June and we definitely love them, its worth keeping for;-) On the plus side, price were pretty reasonable and they are so easy to work with so sweet and nice. Definitely recommend them.

    Sent on 08/03/2017
  • R

    Rebekah · Married on 07/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a wonderful experience working with this lovely couple who did our wedding photography. They were patient, professional, and we couldn't be happier with the photos! 5 stars! ??

    Sent on 11/03/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review