Cover Model Reviews

29 | Cincinnati, OH
See photos, pricing and details

29 Reviews for Cover Model

Recommended by 98%

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • T

    tara · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cover model rocked it at our wedding! Everyone was dancing and having a great time. They were super flexible, and easy to get ahold of. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 09/17/2017
  • D

    Donna · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EVERYONE who attended our wedding reception and commented on the night said that they really enjoyed the band!! We had a bit of a late start with the dancing (it took a long time to feed everyone!) and so we appreciated so very, very much that the band played the entire time without taking a break! Cover Model played songs that everyone (all ages) liked. They do a super job and sound awesome! Having them play at our reception made the night so memorable!! Thank you, thank you, thank you Cover Model for such a fun night and a terrific job!

    Sent on 07/22/2014
  • C

    Carly · Married on 01/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So glad we hired Cover Model to play at our wedding reception. They are extremely talented, entertaining, play a wide variety of music, and are very professional. We highly recommend them!

    Sent on 01/21/2014
  • E

    Erik · Married on 12/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The guys of Cover Model went above and beyond our expectations. I would recommend them to anyone who asks. They went as far as learning to play my wife's favorite song for the reception. Book these guys now, you won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 12/30/2013
  • L

    Liz · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    cover model was incredible! all of our wedding guest loved them and they kept everyone dancing all night long! brad is really easy to work with and they answered all of our pre wedding questions promptly! huge hit and we are referring them to anyone who will listen!

    Sent on 12/21/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All my guests talked about how fun they were!

    Sent on 02/11/2014
  • S

    susanne · Married on 09/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cover Model played our wedding and had our guests dancing until late in the night. The floor was never empty and the guests (age 2 to 91) were all raving about how great the music was. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

    Sent on 09/04/2013
  • User3777394 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great customer service and attention to detail. Impressive sound with a solid playlist. Would highly recommend for any celebration.

    Sent on 01/03/2014
  • User3787746 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love these guys! Wonderful to work with and awesome musicians. I RECOMMEND!

    Sent on 01/06/2014
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was amazing! Our friends and family can't stop talking about how great the music was!!!! Thank you so much for everything! If you ever need a recommendation, I would be more than happy to give one!

    Sent on 07/17/2013
  • User2994995 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Cover Model Band is amazing. There was not a dull moment on the dance floor at my wedding

    Sent on 01/18/2013
  • M

    Mike · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You guys were stellar! Everyone had such a great time. The dance floor was rocking all night. Happiest day of our lives. Thanks guys can't wait to catch up with you soon!

    Sent on 09/26/2012
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cover Model played at our wedding and we were thrilled with them. They got the crowd involved and I had many compliments from our quest on the band. We had young and old guest on the dance floor the entire night! They were a ton of fun:)

    Sent on 08/28/2012
  • T

    Trista · Married on 08/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an amazing job. Everyone was out on the dance floor. Our wedding was a success thanks to Cover Model. We had a blast!

    Sent on 09/23/2012
  • A

    Anne Marie · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone loved them!!! I highly recommend Cover Model.

    Sent on 07/23/2012
  • A

    Anne Marie · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were AMAZING!!! Everyone had a blast and loved the band.

    Sent on 09/15/2012
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 03/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely talented band! Cover Model was able to entertain all ages of guests and get everyone out on the dance floor! My husband and I were impressed at their stage presence and suprised such a talented band is still doing local performances. We would highly recommend them and will continue to follow them to local bars to watch them perform. They were the highlight of the night and still have our guests talking about them!! Thank you!!

    Sent on 04/24/2012
  • D

    diana · Married on 11/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seriously could not have asked for anything better~! Brad and the band were great from the start and all through the evening. I've heard many of my guests say how great the music is - even weeks after the wedding. I would highly recommend them to anyone, especially if you are looking for a fun band.

    Great group, had an amazing time with them!

    Thanks for lasting memories Cover Model!

    Sent on 12/22/2011
  • C

    Charlie · Married on 09/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booking Cover Model for our wedding was one of the best decisions we made in the entire planning process. Not only did the guys travel all the way to Madison, WI to play our wedding, they were the only aspect of our wedding that didn't need constant monitoring. The venue, flowers, suits, etc., all needed to be double checked but Cover Model was where they needed to be and was ready to play essentially right away. Our wedding was so memorable for us and our guests because we had an amazing live band instead of wedding DJ. The guys were great and I highly recommend booking them for any event.

    Sent on 09/26/2011
  • K

    Kim · Married on 08/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cover Model was perfect for our wedding reception! They played a great variety of music, adapted very well to the feel of the venue, took requests, did a great job making announcements throughout the reception and kept the dance floor going. I would highly recommend them, they were lots of fun!

    Sent on 09/15/2011
  • P

    Penny · Married on 11/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVED the Cover Model's!!!!! They were amazing. My husband and I were so happy with them at our wedding. The music was perfect, and my guests loved them as well. You will find that they were easy to work with, and just so much fun. Don't be in question with the Cover Model's! They are the bomb!!!!

    Sent on 09/15/2011
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/04/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We heard Cover Model at a friend's wedding and had to have them! They set up the ceremony music, cock tail and dinner music and of course rocked the night away playing live. We didn't even give them a list of songs (besides first dances, etc.) because they are that good. They got everyone up and dancing all night long and there was never a song you wished they would move on from like I've seen at other weddings. Great for all ages and could not have asked for anything else. You might think a band is too expensive but they were very reasonable and made our wedding a blast!

    Sent on 08/18/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/23/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a fantastic job. Initially I had a hard time getting a hold of them but once we got closer to the wedding date I didn't have any problems. They were awesome and everyone at the wedding loved them. We had a ton of fun dancing. I would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 06/14/2015
  • A

    Allen · Married on 05/03/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cover Model was an absolute blast to have play at our wedding. Within a song the dance floor was filled with guests having a great time. We received numerous compliments on the sound and quality of the band.

    Sent on 05/22/2014
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/06/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cover Model band was an excellent choice we couldn't have been more pleased with. We heard nothing but awesome comments from all of our guests. They were super flexible to meet our requests & had a great "fun" attitude. Some bands can be high maintenance and hard to work with...not these guys. They love what they do and it shows! Kudos Cover Model!

    Sent on 12/16/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review