Cincinnati Digital Photo & Video Reviews

59 | Milford, OH
See photos, pricing and details

59 Reviews for Cincinnati Digital Photo & Video

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

59

3 User photos

Order by:
  • B

    Brittany Stokes · Getting married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer EVER!

    Ron was amazing to work with. He walked us through certain details we neglected to think about in pre-wedding coordinating sessions and was flexible to adhering to our wishes. We had a large wedding party (16), he was quick to arrange formations for group shots, and got some really creative angles. The finished photo album was amazing quality, and i am hard to please. Was a wonderful experience start to finish. I felt re-assured and confident with guidance through the whole process. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 11/26/2019
  • S

    Sara Vinson · Married on 03/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfectly captured

    We loved having Cincinnati Digital as our photographer and videographer! They fit within our budget and were so easy to work with and planned well the week before so that the day of the wedding went smoothly. They had so much imagination about what shots would look good but also listened to what we wanted to include. Ron made everything so fun and light-hearted, which helped us to relax and take better pictures. And the pictures and videos turned out beautifully! Thank you so much for perfectly capturing our memories of our dream wedding!

    Sent on 04/22/2020

    Cincinnati Digital Photo & Video's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. You were both amazing, and so much fun. The Hall of Mirrors is so unique and beautiful. What a great day!!!
  • C

    Christina Steiner · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!!!!!!!

    The pictures turned out amazing. They were better than I could have wished for.

    Sent on 12/07/2019
  • S

    Sarah Graf-Philpot · Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, highly recommended!!

    Ron, at Cincinnati Digital went above and beyond our expectations as a photographer. He was there early and left late to catch all the best memories of our amazing wedding day! I highly recommend him!!

    Sent on 11/26/2019
  • Steve

    Steve Plymire · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Pictures!!

    Ron and Maureen are a real blessing on your wedding day because you do not need to worry about anything related to your photos. They are professional and know what they are doing. You won't be disappointed in the results!

    Sent on 06/07/2019
  • K

    Kaelyn Fox · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than just photography/video

    Cincinnati Digital went above and beyond for us, and made our day truly special.

    Sent on 12/31/2019
  • Lori

    Lori · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Easy To Work With

    Ron was amazing for our 10.19 Wedding!
    He sat and spoke with us to get to know US as a couple~what were we like together, our expectations, our vision. Having worked in the wedding business for many years, he was a wealth of information not only for our dream wedding but was able to recommend several other vendors (i.e.-DJs) that would work best with our vision and our budget.
    Ron was able to keep our photophobic (is that a word?) wedding party and guests at ease for both formal and candid shots. He welcomed ideas from us and really embraced the intimacy and celebration of our day. We cannot say enough great things about Ron

    Sent on 11/04/2018
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron is amazing to work with! He really knows all the shots to get to remember your special day! I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 08/16/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The day we got married it was raining and storming like crazy, but Ron kept us all calm and we still had fun taking pictures!! He adjusts perfectly to any situation and helped keep me calm on our big day! I would recommend Cincinnati digital anyday!

    Sent on 12/22/2016
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron was wonderful to work with! His work is fabulous and he's such a nice guy! Very professional, knew how to handle every situation and kept the night fun and exciting! So glad we were able to work with him on our big day!

    Sent on 12/31/2016
  • C

    Corrie · Married on 11/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron was fantastic! Before the day of the wedding he was easy to communicate with and made sure he had a clear understanding of our wedding day, our vision and the dynamics of our families. Ron was professional, friendly, easy to be around and incredibly efficient with his time. He made everyone really comfortable the entire day - you hardly noticed being photographed! We just got a sneak peek of our photos and they are amazing! My husband and I can't wait to see the rest. Thank you so much Ron!

    Sent on 12/20/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron was great! We couldn't have been happier with our wedding pictures! Highly recommended!!

    Sent on 12/31/2016
  • M

    Mica · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend him. He was wonderful!

    Sent on 12/19/2016
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron is the best! Very knowledgeable! Got us all the pictures we wanted plus was very creative in getting some very fun pictures of the wedding party! So much fun to work with!

    Sent on 07/27/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron was amazing hands down best photographer ever! I would recommend him to anyone! He stayed for the entire wedding and till the end of our reception! He also spend time with us before the ceremony to get all of the pictures we wanted! We loved him! Super friendly and professional!

    Sent on 12/28/2015
  • K

    Kurt · Married on 07/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband I appreciate his professionalism and experience! We haven't even been married a week yet, and are looking forward to seeing the photos. He was creative and worked well with all age groups within our wedding party and our guests! Thank you!

    Sent on 07/08/2015
  • User6104933 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was extremly happy with Cincinnati Digital Photography for my wedding day. Ron is very good at what he does, all our pictures look amazing! He was great working with everyone to get the perfect shots, and also not being noticed taking candid shots. Ron arrived on time and was very professional, friendly, and willing to help with other aspects of the wedding as well. I would recommend Cincinnati Digital Photography to everyone!

    Sent on 12/29/2015
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron with Cincinnati Digital Photography is the sweetest man, has so much passion for what he does and has incredible talent for photography. He has the told of the line equipment. He is very passionate and flexible. I will admit to have his start of the wedding day through the last song, he was expensive. With that said, my amazing photos, canvases and albums are all I have of my wedding and I LOVE all 2,800 of them! These memories were worth every penny that I invested in my perfect wedding day.

    Sent on 12/28/2015
  • B

    Bradley · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron is a very patient photographer. He lets couples be themselves and doesn't try to pose you. He like to do the candid photographs, which we liked as well. Everything turned out great for us. But if you want to be directed and told exactly what to do and how to pose he may not be for you. Our memories that he photographed were worth every penny spent!

    Sent on 12/28/2015
  • User6104453 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron with Cincinnati Digital was amazing as our wedding photographer. He knows what he is doing which means he gives directions well, gets the shot quickly, and works well with everyone involved. He even helped guests when they were taking pictures on their phones. We also used his videographer who was just as amazing. We got out pictures and video in less than a month too!

    Sent on 12/29/2015
  • User6143986 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron, was amazing! The pictures are amazing! Got everything back in a timely matter.

    We now book Ron for anything photo related family, refer friends ect.

    Sent on 01/04/2016
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron was such a great photographer at our wedding! He was very professional and got all the great posed and candid shots that we absolutely love! We received so many amazing pictures from him that captured every minute of the wedding and reception that we had to get a copy of all of them! We would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a photographer for wedding or family pictures for any event! He is amazing and we are so happy with his work!!!!

    Sent on 01/13/2016
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron fantastic before the wedding with the pictures done at Spring grove Cemetery. Gorgeous spot that you selected and glad you suggested having them see one another before the church. If I need a photographer in the future I will definitely give you a ring. It was easy working with you and the photo booth or green screen was a hit for the group at the wedding. Can't wait to see the photos.

    Sent on 09/08/2014
  • E

    Elyse · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I generally don't leave reviews for services I use unless I am blown away or extremely disappointed. In this case, Ron blew us away. From the day we first met Ron and talked about ideas for our wedding, he was very open to our ideas while pointing us to things we should be aware of. Despite being our photographer Ron talked us through how our wedding day should look time wise which we needed when we first began planning. He has done this for years and you can tell by the advice he provides and the way in which he makes sure your wedding day is perfect for you.

    The most impressive thing about Ron was how quick he organized and photographed everyone. It didn't feel laborious and drawn out like so many other weddings I've been a part of. We also gave Ron a difficult setting at our church with big windows behind everything and the pictures turned our wonderfully! Ron is a professional and is worth the cost that you think you could save by hiring a friend with a "startup" photography business. This is your one (well hopefully) wedding so spending a little extra to get not only great quality pictures, but also a wonderful photographer who knows what he is doing is well worth it!

    Ron is very driven to make sure your photographs turn out the way the bride and groom want them so if you have family that are strong willed and want things their way, Ron will make sure to follow the Bride and Grooms requests over everyone else. We were surprised at how many pictures Ron provided despite not seeming like we spent a lot of time on pictures. He really was efficient and knew what to do. Because he knew what he was doing, it provided us a sense of comfort so we didn't have to stress about our photographer at all. We highly recommend using Cincinnati Digital!

    Sent on 08/07/2014