Skip to main content
Weddings

Chamber Music Unlimited Reviews

Chamber Music Unlimited

Chamber Music Unlimited

Houston, TX
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 377 Reviews
View more information

377 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 377
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

7 User photos

  • M
    Mario N. Getting married on 11/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very quick turnaround

    Our wedding was cancelled last minute due to covid and they assembled our church choir, last minute and it was amazing. I would recommend 100%
  • L
    Louise L. Married on 02/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Roxanne and Cesar's wedding

    Thank you Beverly for your great assistance in finding a very nice and talented violonist.
  • Kate
    Kate M. Married on 11/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Anniversary surprise

    Beverly and Chamber Music coordinated two musicians to surprise may parents for their anniversary - they absolutely loved it, and Beverly was so great to work with. Would love to use her again.
  • E
    Erik Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing String Trio

    We had a string trio perform for a wedding mass. Despite a few snags, they were quite flexible and accommodating to the mass and its parts. Their performance was excellent, and I must compliment one of the violinists for highlighting key phrases of melodies across certain pieces. They were so good in fact that I made sure to retrieve their contact information for future reference.
  • S
    Samantha M. Married on 09/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    LOVED our experience!

    We had a great experience with Jason coming to play the trumpet during our wedding mass. Even on short notice, he was FABULOUS and a true professional. His artistry added SO much to our day, and we were overjoyed to have him join us. Many guests said his playing was a highlight, and we agreed. 10/10!!!
  • Jane
    Jane Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I heard The Festive Trio and vocalist, Jesse, at a ceremony for a friend and had to book them when I needed music for a service two weeks later. Although both events were somber and to honor incredible people, everyone was talking about the the music and Jesse's incredible voice after the service. Even during this delicate time, a few people were so impressed they came up to me and asked where I found the group. Although it was on VERY short notice, the musicians and vocalist were exteremely accomodating and learned a number of songs requested by the family. They were truly wonderful to listen to and work with. I can give nothing but the highest recommendation.
  • B
    Bizzy S. Married on 03/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional

    Richard was Everything we were expecting! Professional and on point!
  • N
    Nathan Married on 01/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful violinist

    The violinist was wonderful! He added so much to the atmosphere and truly helped to make the proposal special. I highly recommend working with this company as they are truly so passionate about music.
  • R
    Rob B. Married on 01/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful music, professional players

    Chamber Music Unlimited made the evening special for us. The music was wonderful, the musicians on time and the whole process excellent. We will be using them again!!
  • T
    Tennille F. Married on 01/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    The trio played beautifully, and it felt like a fairytale. They were so flexible and made things work no matter what.
  • P
    Pamela S. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nice Evening

    Richard was very personable and my guest and I really enjoyed having him come out to play for us while having a 60th birthday beach front dinner. We will definitely be looking to book him again for other occasions.
  • S
    Sherry G. Married on 10/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My Wedding

    This music co was beyond awesome. My guest were in awe.. I loved the music they played and my wedding March song was spectacular!! TY
  • G
    Gabrielle M. Married on 09/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Musical Trio

    Chamber Music Unlimited did an amazing job playing at my outdoor wedding ceremony. I received so many compliments on how well they played, and how much it added to the ambiance. I think this was an excellent value, and one of the most beautiful parts of my wedding ceremony!
  • A
    Adam Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mini Wedding Solution

    Due to covid-19 our daughter's weeding went from 200 people to 28 people. We scaled back on the string quartet and went with a single violinist. He was awesome!!
  • J
    Justin B. Married on 06/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing trio for our wedding and highly recommend them for any event!

    Chamber music was an awesome choice for our wedding as the feedback was awesome and the guests loved the music. I would highly recommend as Beverly is easy to work with and they did amazing and made this easy for us.
  • Juliet
    Juliet G. Married on 03/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful music!

    The Trio played during our wedding ceremony and cocktail hour this weekend and they were wonderful! The live music really added such a beautiful touch to the night, I highly recommend.
  • W
    Wayne B. Married on 03/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Pleasant, professional experience

    The string quintet did an excellent job. I could not be happier with the performance. I will be using them again for our next musical performance. Thank you Chamber Music Unlimited.
  • J
    Jessica S. Married on 03/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great to work with and so polite!

    The contract process was easily done and quick. The live music was lovely, we received many compliment from our guests. We will definitely use Chamber Music Unlimited again!
  • Tresanne
    Tresanne E. Married on 02/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Playing

    They showed up dressed nicely. They were kind and played just beautifully. Every time that we spoke prior to the wedding, Beverly was so sweet and very willing to do anything that I wanted to make me happy. We had so many compliments on their game of thrones music and Billie Eilish music played. They were perfect and professional! Thank you guys!
  • Riva
    Riva Married on 11/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing team!

    So 1st of all, love Ms. Beverly’s enthusiasm! She was so quick to play samples of her flute for me on the 1st phone call we had, i was hooked! They arrived early, in the proper attire, setup was quick, and the music was just like i wanted it, classic. Once they started interacting with the guests, they were quick to pick up on favorites and play along to requests from the guests. Such cheerful company, we thoroughly enjoyed every moment, quite reasonable for the time they put in, and we’d definitely book them again for our next big event!
  • S
    Sarah G. Married on 11/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ceremony piano music

    Rob did an amazing job playing for our wedding ceremony! The music was beautiful and he was very professional. We loved working with him and he was always willing to answer any questions!
  • R
    Ryan D. Married on 10/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was a pleasure working with Chamber Music

    Chamber Music and Richard were wonderful! He arrived early and were very prepared to make our wedding an amazing experience. Thanks for being a part of such a memorable moment for us!
  • T
    Talley Married on 09/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Christmas Gala Spectacular

    Beverly and her team were the perfect addition to our Christmas Gala! She and her team took made our Gala the talk of the towne! You must hire her for your next event!
  • Emily
    Emily B. Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely magical

    We had such a wonderful experience having the Festive Trio from Chamber Music Unlimited play our wedding. I never felt more like a bridezilla than when I was talking to musicians because it was a huge priority for me and I had a specific vision, but Beverly was extremely patient with my specific requests and many questions about setlists, arrangements, etc. She was so kind and responsive and I had an amazing experience working with her. I would wholeheartedly recommend CMU to any couple who wants to make their ceremony absolutely magical.
  • D
    Devin B. Married on 08/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10 out of 10 experience

    Julia Aldridge was simply amazing and played beautifully!