Cam Vitale Photography & Videography Reviews

6 | Edison, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Cam Vitale Photography & Videography

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

Cam Vitale Photography & Videography 1
Cam Vitale Photography & Videography 2
Cam Vitale Photography & Videography 3
Cam Vitale Photography & Videography 4
Cam Vitale Photography & Videography 5
Cam Vitale Photography & Videography 6
Cam Vitale Photography & Videography 7
Sort by:
  • D

    Dana Welch · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bride/client

    Where to begin... We hired Cam Vitale as our videographer for our wedding and we are completely blown away by her work! She was super flexible and remained professional the entire time. She was extremely easy going and great to work with. She was accommodating and dealt with a few changes at the ceremony that resulted in movement of her equipment with ease! She took time to explore the grounds prior to shooting our day, which was so thoughtful. She was punctual, as she arrived early and even had our highlight clip to us within a few days! The video is incredible- it captured every aspect of our day and included everyone at the wedding! You will not regret choosing Cam Vitale for your event!!

    Sent on 08/21/2019
  • M

    megan faison · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision of our entire wedding day was hiring Cam!

    There’s not enough words to say how grateful I am for Cam & her fiancé. They were the videographers for our wedding & hiring them was by far our best decision! Everything about them is amazing, their energy, vibe & TALENT are just unreal. The second they walked in the room , it felt like we had known them for years, and to find that level of comfort in a stranger is HARD!

    Our video was absolutely stunning, everything I could have ever wanted & MORE! I must of watched it at least 100 times already & I still cry every single time! If you’re looking for a photographer or videographer for any occasion, Cam is the one! I promise you will not regret it!

    Thank you for capturing our most precious moments & making our day so so perfect.

    Sent on 08/16/2019
  • A

    Ann Bird · Married on 02/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful quality video!

    Cams work is stunning! If you are thinking not to have a video at your wedding definitely think again! Cam captured beautiful moments of our wedding and she was absolutely amazing! We weren’t sure about if our budget will allow us to have a video but Cams pricing made it easy for us to afford one and the quality was fantastic! Thank you Cam and team!

    Sent on 02/21/2019
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 05/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photography

    I absolutely loved my maternity shoot photos! Cam captured everything I was looking for and I couldn’t recommend anyone better

    Sent on 02/16/2019
    Cam Vitale Photography & Videography 8
    Cam Vitale Photography & Videography 9
    Cam Vitale Photography & Videography 10
    Cam Vitale Photography & Videography 11
  • Samantha

    Samantha · Married on 03/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A m a z i n g!

    Working with Cam has been nothing short of amazing. Cam does beautiful work and she is sweet, professional, and extremely talented. She always makes us feel so comfortable and it’s so natural; it’s like working alongside a dear friend. She has done milestone photoshoots for our children, as well as a newborn shoot and our most recent family photoshoot. Cam was also recently there for the birth of our son to capture our home birth experience. Her skills are out of this world! Our pictures are breath taking and every single one is perfect. I’m so grateful she was there to capture those special moments for us. We are beyond satisfied with Cam and we can’t wait to see what gorgeous shots she captures next for our family!

    Sent on 04/24/2019
    Cam Vitale Photography & Videography 12
    Cam Vitale Photography & Videography 13
    Cam Vitale Photography & Videography 14
  • D

    Debbi ·

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cinematic and Professional

    Cam and her team did an amazing job! The quality of our video was stunning! She’s so sweet and professional we totally recommend her to anyone looking for great quality cinematic video with a wonderful personal touch. Thank you Cam we can’t wait for you to capture our next family event.

    Sent on 02/16/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review