Best Western Navarre Waterfront - Paradise Pavilion Reviews

18 | Navarre, FL
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Best Western Navarre Waterfront - Paradise Pavilion

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

18
Order by:
  • J

    Wendy · Married on 10/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect DAY and Venue!! Debbie was fantastic! She did EXACTLY what I requested, always responded and helped the entire day! If you are looking for a great beach wedding, look no further!!! Thank you for making our day so special!!

    Sent on 10/11/2015
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Venue!!!

    We were beyond happy with how everything turned out. This venue is beautiful and we really enjoyed working with Deb!

    Sent on 11/04/2018
  • L

    LATOYA · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so pleased with the services I received. Debbie helped me out a lot and made it less stressful for me. Everyone at the hotel was so helpful and professional. My quest really enjoyed themselves and are still telling me what a great time they had. The view was gorgeous. It rained everyday but the day of my wedding it didn't and it was beautiful. I would like to say again thank you Debbie for everything and the decorations and everything you did was beautiful. Also I would like to thank Alan and the other lady I can't remember her name but thank you guys both for everything.

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect spot for a wedding. Deb was wonderful to work with as well. The pavilion was beautifully decorated and the rooms and pool were really clean!!!

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This wedding was absolutely perfect! The decorations were gorgeous, the venue was beautiful and everyone that I dealt with at the Best Western Navarre was helpful and so nice! Everything was taken care of for us, we just essentially showed up. Debbie was amazing and did a fantastic job. I highly recommend this venue and Debbie to anyone who is interested in doing a beach wedding.

    Sent on 06/02/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a small wedding with about 60 guests. The hotel was exactly what we wanted, ceremony and reception all in one area. Planning from Tennessee, Deb was very helpful and everything was as we had discussed. An added bonus was having our rehearsal/welcome dinner pool side. Everything was great.

    Sent on 11/04/2016
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the perfect place if your looking for the tropical/beachy look! Sand, palm trees, ocean and SHADE! The lights strung in the palm trees are beautiful. Deb is awesome. I explained what I envisioned for my wedding/reception and she totally nailed it. I couldn't be happier with choosing this location.
    My only complaint would be not blocking off the rooms together. About 15 of my guest stayed at the Best Western and some where upstairs and some down but it ended up working out perfectly due to being able to gather around the pool area at the tables (we did sort of take over that area for the weekend). The front desk staff went above and beyond all expectations making for a truly enjoyable experience for everyone.

    Sent on 06/19/2016
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a wonderful place to have a beach like wedding! Walking into the beautifully decorated pavilion was wonderful and so stress free. Debbie was wonderful to work with and most gracious in accommodating to all of our family, and whatever my daughter asked for!
    Although it did sprinkle rain - the service was beautiful and intimate. Debbie and her staff moved the arbor to the pavilion at the last minute on a Saturday night - they definitely exceeded our expectations!

    Sent on 06/20/2016
  • K

    Krista · Married on 05/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Deb at Best Western in Navarre and planned our wedding ceremony, she was very easy to work with and answered emails quickly. She went out of her way to match our colors. It rained the day of our wedding and she held out until the last minute to decide as we wished and it turned out beautiful. We trusted her decision and we were very happy it all. We didn't have to worry about set up or tear down and were never rushed. Our guests were very pleased with the hotel stay and delicious breakfast!

    Sent on 06/07/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best western made my wedding day a dream come true! Debbie was amazing! She helped me plan, suggested vendors, helped with ideas, she even put her personal flair to make everything even BETTER than I had dreamed it to be! This was more than just renting a venue, she helped me think about a lot of things I hadn't thought of that I'm so glad she had mentioned! I had never planned a wedding before so I was very nervous but wanted to budget and attempt to plan it myself. She was available to meet multiple times, always available by phone or email, was always cheerful and positive, even when I was getting stressed as the day became closer and closer. My husband to be had to deploy last minute completely changing everything and I had to replan, she graciously changed the date to a new one without any charge, they are very military friendly! She was there prior to the rehearsal, was there all day the day of, they set up and clean up, I mean, this is the best venue on the Gulf Coast! I could keep on going forever on this review, I cannot express how amazing everything was, you will just have to see for yourself!

    Sent on 10/28/2015
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot thank Debbie enough. She made my wedding dreams come true. Everything was beautiful! Best regards from Kevin and Comonique

    Sent on 08/16/2015
  • User5295487 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was fabulous the staff was great!

    Sent on 07/27/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My overall experience was amazing. Deb and her staff at the Best Western Navarre Waterfront are phenomenal! They created a beautiful event for our special day and catered to my every need. My guests were very impressed with how beautiful the decorations were and the layout of the reception and location...right on the waterfront!!!! My dream wedding came true thanks to Deb and her amazing staff!

    Sent on 06/30/2015
  • N

    Nichole · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing less than PERFECT! !! The decor used was absolutely Beautiful! !

    Sent on 04/03/2015
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was absolutely satisfied with our reception venue in the Waterfront Pavilion! Debra went above and beyond to make our reception one to remember! I can't complain about anything!! I would highly recommend this venue!!! Our reception was perfect!

    Sent on 09/16/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at the pavilion outside to hotel and it was a fantastic spot. We rented the inside meeting room for cocktail hour and the layout was great! But the best part is probably the staff. Tanner, Kyle, and their team worked really hard. They did a ton of prep and setup in the days leading up to and day of my wedding. It was so easy to rent all of the tables/chairs/ tablecloths from them for pricing less that the big rental companies. It was also really nice to have my wedding at a hotel for all of the out of state guests. They made planning super simple and communicated extremely well.

    Sent on 06/01/2014
  • K

    kimberly · Married on 06/29/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The pavilion at the Best Western Waterfront location was a perfect location for the reception. Tanner was easy to work with and helped with straightening out the bumps along the way.

    Sent on 09/19/2013
  • User3427371 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Best Western Navarre Waterfront pavilion was a beautiful location for a wedding reception. Tanner was easy to work with and our family had such a nice time staying at the hotel and having the reception there. The employees at Best Western Navarre Waterfront are very friendly and accomodating. We definitely enjoyed our stay!

    Sent on 07/29/2013