Fioré Flower Studio

156 Round Hill Road, Suite A, Fairfield, CT 06824 Map · Phone number
Hired? Save
  • Photos 7
  • About
  • Reviews 2

About Fioré Flower Studio

Fioré Flower Studio is a wedding florist located in Fairfield, Connecticut, also serving all of Connecticut and New York. Owners Kelsey and Sandra began with a flower truck to share their love of flowers with others. They then found that they also enjoyed providing bouquets and floral arrangements to events and parties, specializing in fresh and sophisticated garden-inspired design.

Services Offered

Fioré Flower Studio offers floral design and decor services for weddings and other special events. The duo’s floral style is both organic and romantic and involves sourcing their flowers locally and from around the world for a variety of design options. Kelsey and Sandra delight in providing couples with high-quality customer service and making their special day one to remember with exquisite wedding flowers.

Follow Fioré Flower Studio on

Other couples have also viewed:

Bridal bouquet
Bridal bouquet
mindybriarphotography 98 51 1055381
Fioré Flower Studio
Accent arrangement
Accent arrangement
Centerpiece
Centerpiece
Bride and her bouquet
Bride and her bouquet
Wedding party with bouquets
Wedding party with bouquets
Wedding bouquet
Wedding bouquet
Red rose bouquet
Red rose bouquet
Bridal bouquet
Bridal bouquet
mindybriarphotography 98 51 1055381
Fioré Flower Studio
Accent arrangement
Accent arrangement

Interested in this vendor?

Request pricing

2 Reviews for Fioré Flower Studio

Recommended by 34% of couples


1.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 2.5
  • Professionalism 2.0
  • Flexibility 1.0
  • Value 1.5
  • Average response time 1.5

1 User photo

Fioré Flower Studio 1
Sort by:
  • S

    Shanon Joseph · Married on 07/20/2018

    2.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    Consultation went sour

    Quite rude and unprofessional to not have gotten back to us after a consultation two weeks ago. If they couldn’t work with us or meet any of our needs, they should have communicated that. It’s also super important to know your client- Sandra offended my fiancé with a lecture on how much work goes into sourcing plants, after asking me my budget. He is a horticulturist who grows flowers from the ground up for a living. Their website states that customer service is a top priority of theirs and was shown the opposite. Do not recommend if you are on a budget!

    Sent on 04/29/2019
  • S

    Sandra Kleeberg · Married on 06/09/2019

    1.4
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    Beautiful flowers poor business

    Not responsive . Actually was worried they weren’t going to be at event to set up flowers.
    Billed me for 6 centerpieces $71 & 6 cocktails $41. All arrangements (very pretty) but we’re cocktail size. Absolutely did not match pic that they sent as far as size. I gave them a check half hour before event did not have chance to discuss flowers. Texted Sandra after event wondering why they charged the $71 for 6 centerpieces and of course ... no response. Would not recommend.
    Too stressful dealing with non professional people. Quality of flowers is beautiful tho.

    Sent on 06/10/2019
    Fioré Flower Studio 2

    Fioré Flower Studio's reply:

    Hi Sandra,

    I’m sorry you feel that we didn’t give you the services you asked. We actually thought it would be nice to give you bigger sizes which is why all 12 were the same size and you didn’t get the smaller sizes. You were billed for 6 smaller and 6 medium and so we gave you 12 medium. As said to you, we designed the arrangements beautifully for a bridal shower vs. a wedding, we thought we made a nice size and I’m sorry we disappointed you. None were smaller than the others. Also, there was no text received. You may have been texting the number you were contacting before once we spoke a few days before and you realized you didn’t have the right number.

    Admittedly communication was sparse because of things going on with a move so please accept our apologies with all this.

    Team Fioré

Map

  • 156 Round Hill Road, Suite A Fairfield, CT, 06824 See on map
    2039396652 (Phone number)

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review