Yanman Photography
We capture Once-in-a-lifetime Everyday!
    37 Reviews
37 N Orange Ave
Suite #605
Orlando, FL 32801  | map
Style: Photojournalism, Traditional / Posed
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (37)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Toto Wrangler 3 Reviews
We had met Stephen Yanman at a wedding show in Orlando about a year before our wedding date. We live in the Orlando area, but our wedding would be a destination wedding in New Orleans, Louisiana. We had researched many photographers in the New Orleans area and many did not meet the look and feel that we wanted from our photographs. Then there were some that were what we were looking for but would cost us more than the venue and caterer combined!
Stephen was pleasent and profesional from the moment we spoke with him. We loved his work and his point of view on photos was what we were searching for. Stephen was super excited to travel to New Orleans and shoot our rehearsal dinner and wedding. Many other photographers were so non-enthusiastic about even the thought of the travel to another city.
Our venue was a plantation in the New Orleans area and had 250 year old oak trees throughout the property. The trees are what sold us on the venue and Stephen was able to capture the beauty of the plantation without it overcoming the main subject, the bride and groom. We knew that a second photographer was going to be needed in order to capture all of the splendor and Stephen called a friend to come in from Atlanta and shoot with him.
Both Stephen's shots and his second photographer, Sherri Zellers, were FABULOUS!!! They knew that shots that we had to have, family formals, and could see the beauty in other shots that we didn't have to instruct him to get.
Stephen was wonderful to work with. Always positive and profesional and personable.
I would HIGHLY recommend Stephen Yanman to anyone looking for a photographer for ANY event you are planning. You will not be dissappointed!!!!!
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Steve was wonderful. He showed up early and came to me at my hotel to take some shots of me getting ready. He helped organize all the groups for family shots and coordinated with other vendors. He got wonderful candid shots of various moments of the day.
Wedding: 11/17/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are from the UK and got married in Florida earlier this month. Finding the right vendors through Internet and phone calls only was extremely hard as you can probably imagine!
We felt extremely lucky when the day finally came and everything about it was absolutely amazing!

Steve was very friendly and patient with everyone and the photos are absolutely amazing! Would highly recommend Yanmam photography for your wedding!
Wedding: 11/06/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved working with Yanman Phiotography for both our engagement and wedding pictures! He and his team were great and now that we have seen our pictures we can't wait to see our video.
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

S & W 6 Reviews
Steven went out of his way to capture every single moment during our ceremony and reception. The quality of the images is top of the line, super fast response to your questions. He will make your wedding memories, last for ever. I recommend his services 100% :). My sister also booked her wedding with him, needless to say, he did N amazing job too! :)
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carolin 6 Reviews
Steve was very professional and attentive to our needs. We hired him for the 5 hour package because our main concern was to get great shots of the ceremony and formal shots afterwards with our family and bridal party. Also, we were already on a budget and he is very reasonably priced compared to everyone else we researched. Once we met Steve, we knew we wanted to hire him on the spot. He puts you at ease and really listens to what you want. Our wedding was simple, nothing fancy, but he was well worth it and the photos were really great, excluding a few unflattering candid shots but you really can't help that sometimes - only because of that reason I would say about 95% of the pictures were amazing.

Steve arrived to the venue on time and ready (he actually beat the bride to the church) and professionally dressed. My family loved his professionalism and he captured a lot of amazing photos without being seen! I had no idea where exactly he was during the ceremony but he managed to get incredible pictures. I did forget to ask for a few photos but that was my mistake - everything he was asked for, he delivered!

I would definitely hire this photographer again! If our budget hadn't been tight already, I would have hired him for the whole night. But for the time he was there, he gave us everything we wanted.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Steve from Yanman was an excellent photographer! He captured so many great moments, some of which I didn't get to see when they happened since the bride can't be everywhere! We are so happy with the results and are having a tough time choosing which ones to hang on the wall. Steve also had a great personality to work with, putting our family and bridal party at ease and was very professional and worked well with our other vendors. We highly recommend him!





Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
I had a small wedding with a lower budget in March, and since my wedding was on a Friday night, Steve was able to work with us as the photographer. He not only took amazing photos, but was great to have at the wedding since is very personable and easy to talk to. He also gives great direction for formal photos and made taking them a lot of fun. He also made me feel very secure about the photos since he has many different ways of keeping them safe and having back-ups. Overall the service was great.
Wedding: 03/29/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Loved all the pictures! Great to work with and very professional! Thanks so much!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jamie 1 Reviews
We are from the UK and got married in Florida. Yanman were incredibly helpful in sorting out the photography and made us feel completely comfortable and not worry about booking from another country. There service and professionalism was excellent. As for the photos and videos I cannot begin to say how happy we are with them. I could not rate Yanman high enough!
Wedding: 10/24/2012
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our photographer was GREAT! They were on time and dependable. All of our guests commented on how great the photos turned out. He emails each of your guests (when they register on the wedding day) with the wedding link that has all of the pictures so your guests can live your moment again. His ideas of photos are unique and we are so happy with his services. Couldn't have picked someone better. A+
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Yanman Photography is extremely professional and sensitive to the needs of their clientele. They went above and beyond to achieve perfection. We highly recommend their services to any party considering professional photography for their event.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Steve was fantastic and made everyone feel at ease and very relaxed. We've had such lovely comments about our photos, they are everything we hoped for and more. Thank you.
Wedding: 04/05/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
True pro , great guy, great sense of humour ( helped take the nerves away ha ha) if I had to do it again I wouldn't choose nobody else photos were unbelievable , we are from England and the photos back to us in time to fly home with!
Wedding: 02/14/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Steve and his staff have been very kind and professional. My questions were always answered in a timely manner and I loved the fact that they were very flexible with changes I later made on my package. I would definately recommend their services to any bride. Their work is amazing and they capture so many important details. I am very satisfied with their work and I look forward to working with them in the future.
Wedding: 11/12/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It rained throughout our entire wedding day, and Steve and his assistant were great with us! They even had a cute umbrella handy to take pictures with us and I know they both got soaked. Awesome photographer and very flexible!
Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: Photography
 407-341-3451
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0