Wedding Photography by Vince and Carla
Valencia, CA 91355  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (9)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Vince is the best wedding photographer ever!! We hired Vince for our engagement photo shoot as well as the wedding. He is very creative and thoughtful in his approach to photography. He has great suggestions but also welcomes your input in creating the shots. Vince was punctual, patient and never said no to a photo request at the wedding. Our pictures were ready a little more than one month after the wedding and they were well worth the wait. Check our their blog (see "Akua and Amar" for our photos) for great examples of their work. Hire Vince and Carla if you want beautiful, timeless photos of your wedding.
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our experience with Vince & Carla photography was great. They were very flexible to accommodate our engagement photography shoot and met our deadline/timeline to get the photos completed. On the shoot, Vince was very pleasant, creative, and easy to work with all day. We are very pleased with the results and can gladly recommend him.
Wedding: 05/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Vince and Carla came highly recommended by a very good friend. When we got engaged and started looking for a photographer, we checked out their website and fell in love with their work right away. Working on a tight budget, we considered carefully each vendor to hire. With Vince and Carla's reasonable rates and within our budget, it was not hard to decide we wanted them to capture our special day. They were very easy to communicate with, mostly by email and they were very quick and prompt to respond - this is very important especially for a bride with no wedding planner to take care of everything. Wedding day came, husband and wife team arrived on time - which means 10 minutes earlier than their ETA. Very professional. They were very friendly yet professional and you can tell that they were enjoying what they were doing. They were able to capture every special moment of our wedding from beginning to end beautifully!! They posted a "sneak peak" a few days before all the photos were ready to be viewed - in less than 4 weeks. We are so happy we hired them!! Highly recommended!!
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Vince and his team are the best! Their work is even better than the most expensive wedding photographer I've seen online. I've attended a lot of weddings and so far my wedding pictures are the best - not to brag =). Everything looked great! Vince is not afraid to take risks. In some photos I wondered how he took that shot! He is so warm and comfortable to work with. It was like I've known him for quite some time. Be sure to hire his team! You will not regret it! It will be the best decision you will ever make for your wedding.
Wedding: 10/11/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

HappyBride 6 Reviews
Awesome to work with!!!!! Vince and Carla are very friendly and so passionate about their work! They made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. They did our engagement photos and wedding photos. Loved our engagement photos and can't wait to see our wedding photos. I was surprised on how affordable their rates were considering how Wonderful their portfolio looked! With all the different photographers out there, what stood out the most about Vince and Carla was their ability to capture the "Priceless Moments", rather than just doing staged poses with special effects. They know how to capture Emotions of their subjects with their cameras! I think for weddings and special events, you need someone like Vince that has the natural eye for identifying real emotions. Finally, the best thing about using Vince & Carla photography, is they provide ALL images on a disk for you to keep. Others only let you pick a few. Great Value!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

John 3 Reviews
Amazing! We loved our photographs and so happy we chose them!
Wedding: 06/18/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are so glad we found Vince and Carla and chose them as our photographers for our wedding.

The price quote they had given us was exactly in the price range/package we were looking for.

Vince arrived on time at the hotel I was getting ready at with my bridesmaids. He was very relaxed and that helped me relax. Sometimes I forgot that he was there with his assistant taking pictures while we were getting our hair and makeup done (I can't wait to see those candid pictures, we were quite the giggly bunch that day). When it was time for us to do bridal pictures, he led us to some amazing areas in the hotel that I had not known about like a cool red room with cool furniture and wall fixtures. His professionalism and eased directions made our photo shoot really fun and nothing seemed forced.

With a short amount of time for photographs after the ceremony, Vince and his assistant were able to capture tons of pictures. We also got to sneak in a small 15 minute photo session during the reception when we were surprised with a 1952 Chrysler Winston for our grand exit (can't wait to see those night pictures!!!!).

Vince was an amazing photographer to work with and I would definitely recommend him to our friends and family. And not just for wedding, but all photography in general. His passion for photography can be seen through his work and we are very happy to have him capture our day.
Wedding: 05/01/2011
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
vince and carla are amazing. their photography is like art work, and to top it off they are kind and accommodating, and great to work with. everyone we showed our photos to was amazed by their work. we can not recommend them highly enough.
Wedding: 09/21/2008
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
EXCELLENT PHOTOGRAPHERS. Very artistic images. Pleasure to work with.
Wedding: 09/21/2008
Services Used: Photography
 562-569-8093
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0