The Clubhouse at Patriot Hills - Inn Credible Caterers
Rockland, Westchester, Bergen Cty
    57 Reviews
19 Clubhouse Lane
Stony Point, NY 10980  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party...
Catering: Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 325
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (57)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I had the pleasure of being a guest at a wedding here about 4 years ago. So when it came time to plan my wedding earlier this year, I instantly thought of checking this place out. I had called around to multiple places before hand, but from the very first phone call I had with Trish, I knew we were going to book it here. She is professional, easy going, and an absolute pleasure to work with. One visit to the site and my husband was sold booking the place.

The night of was amazing - despite the very bad snow storm raging outside. Trish and the rest of her staff did everything in their power to make sure my husband and I, along with all of our guests, had an amazing experience. And we certainly did. The food was unbelievable - we've gotten compliment after compliment about how wonderful and tasty every single option provided was.

Lastly, the renovations being done, as well as those that have been completed, take this place to the next level. We loved it when we booked in January, and we loved it even more when we had our wedding here this December. I sincerely recommend checking this place out. You won't be disappointed.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Patricia 3 Reviews
My Daughters wedding was like a fairy tale. Gina and Trish were always willing to help any way possible during the planning.
The night of the wedding we felt like royalty.The cocktail hour and half was amazing. The food was excellent. My family and friends are still talking about it. The night of the wedding Gina and Mary went overboard to accommodate us. My Dad (88 years old) needed a seat with arms. They took a very comfortable queen- anne chair and put it at his table.
I would recommend Patriot Hills to any Bride.
You won't be sorry Whiting/ Pacella Wedding
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I'm not good with words. everything was great. when the wedding was over my daughter said SHE HAD
THE WEDDING OF HER DREAMS....thank you the clubhouse at patriot hills
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Patriot Hills was INCREDIBLE! Gina & Trish were super nice, helpful and sweet from day one. Our maitre d' Mary was absolutely wonderful -we could not have asked for a better venue, food, etc. The cocktail hour was over the top and we probably could have done without a sit down dinner -that is HOW much food and how great our cocktail was. The entire night was flawless and the team at Patriot Hills is truly professional and they really aim to make your wedding as special as possible. By far, it was the most reasonable we found and I highly doubt we would have had as good an experience anywhere else for what we paid. Highly recommend this venue to anyone who is looking!
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding was at Patriot Hills in Sept of 2013 and I am so happy we chose to have it there. Trish and Gina were absolutely amazing to work with. They were so helpful in making decisions and were very good about responding to emails and phone calls. From the very first meeting Trish was helpful and was willing to adjust their typical packages to include what we had pictured for our day. The day of our wedding we couldn't have asked for things to go more smoothly. Gina was there to ensure our every request was met. I had a lot of specific requests as to center piece and escort card set up and everything was exactly as I had envisioned it. The food was amazing and every guest I spoke with after agreed. We added the desert hour and it was worth every penny. Having attended over 15 weddings in the last 3 years, I believe this venue and caterer is unmatched. The price is reasonable, especially for Rockland County and the staff is fantastic to work with.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I got engaged last April and I called a few places to make appointments. Gina from Patriot Hills was the first one to return my phone call to schedule an appointment and instantly I got a good feeling. When we met with her, she was so gracious, sweet, and accommodating. We went back an additional time to bring my parents who also fell in love with the venue and the staff. The reception space is big with lots of windows and great views. The patio for the ceremony space was decorated beautifully with flowers and the background of the golf course. Throughout the process I had millions of questions which Gina answered almost immediately via email or phone...no question was too crazy for her! She made the planning process much easier on my mind because I knew everything was in good hands.

Our wedding day was magnificent. Mary and Gina greeted us as we got there early to take pictures before the ceremony. They seemed as happy as we were. Mary and the rest of the staff set up the reception space beautifully and just how we wanted it. They offered a comforting shoulder as I cried happy tears and Mary helped fixed my dress when the bustle broke. They were so accommodating and on top of everything. I would be in the middle of the dance floor and Mary would bring me another drink. Mary and her staff also took special care of our parents who continue to rave about them!

I received multiple comments that the food was fantastic and the cocktail hour was the best they had ever had. The food is definitely delicious!!

I cannot say enough about Patriot Hills, Gina, Mary and their staff. The whole process was so wonderful and they were great to work with. I wish we could get married every year just to hang out with them!!
Wedding: 07/26/2013
Services Used: Catering, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
After looking at nearly 15 venues, my fiance and I knew after one visit to the beautiful Clubhouse at Patriot Hills that we had found the perfect venue for our dream wedding. As an out-of-state bride, Gina went above and beyond to get back to me quickly or even meet with me last minute, when I was in NY. My fiance and I never doubted the professionalism, creativity, responsiveness, and organization of the entire staff throughout our planning process. And on our wedding day, they surpassed our expectations with their attention to detail in the setup of cocktail hour and reception and their attentiveness to all of our guests from start to finish. Our guests still rave about the delicious array of food at cocktail hour and how smoothly the staff made sure the night went! I would recommend The Clubhouse at Patriot Hills to any bride, who wants amazing food, a gorgeous venue, and a worry-free night!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We couldn't be happier with The Clubhouse at Patriot Hills! Gina was amazing to work with throughout the entire process. She was extremely responsive and flexible and really made us feel comfortable. The service on our wedding day was exceptional. Not only was the staff attentive to us (bride and groom), but they were attentive to all of our guests, with special care to both of our parents. The food was delicious and our guests are still telling us that was the best cocktail hour they have ever been to (they especially loved the grilled cheese and tomato soup station and the fajita station). We highly recommend The Clubhouse at Patriot Hills!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was the most memorable day of my life, and that is largely due to Gina's (and the rest of The Clubhouse's) professionalism. I could not have felt more settled about our big day. I truly felt that this place was working JUST for me, catering to my every need. My mother even told me somebody was assigned to take her personal drink order, making sure she and my father were comfortable. The Clubhouse wrapped up our food at the end of the evening since we were so busy dancing. The scenery, inside and out, was just a dream. Thank you Patriot Hills!!
Wedding: 07/12/2013
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot praise this place enough. We worked with Gina throughout the planning process and she was amazing. She was extremely responsive and never once did she give me a doubt that my wedding wouldn't turn out perfect. It was like a fairytale. The room was gorgeous and the ambiance was just to die for. The caterer they work with is unbelievable. The food was out of this world and people cannot stop raving about it. We were told by our guests that the cocktail hour was quite possibly the best cocktail hour they've ever been to. The sit down dinner was spectacular. The service was AMAZING. I was never without a fresh drink, I never had to look for or ask for anything...all my guests couldn't stop talking about the service. Thank you to everyone at Patriot Hills, especially Gina and the catering staff.
Wedding: 07/05/2013
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Patriot Hills did an amazing job for our wedding and Gina was beyond fabulous to work with! The wedding food was one of the most important details to me, and Patriot Hills provided such delicious food that all of our guests were raving! In fact, the food was so good that many guests said it was some of the best wedding food they had ever had - from the cocktail hour, to the dinner, to the delicious desserts!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 3 Reviews
Patriot hills has the best food! Our wedding was a month ago and I am still getting calls praising my food especially the cocktail hour. The staff and planners were helpful and answered all my questions. Gina and Mary were awesome and I can't thank them enough! The venue is beautiful, food was amazing and staff was incredible...that is all you can ask for! One last tip for your cocktail hour make sure you get the hot dog and slider station...it was a huge hit!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had an amazing time on my wedding day, and a lot of the credit for that goes to the wonderful staff that they have employed there! I was so happy with my choice, and I have heard nothing but compliments on the day, since I got married! Gina, Trish, and the rest of the staff are all amazing at what they do, and without them, my day would not have been anywhere near as nice as it turned out!
Wedding: 04/26/2013
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 7 Reviews
Clubhouse at Patriot Hills was AMAZING. Everyone there is unbelievably accommodating! The food and service was amazing. They are very flexible and willing to make any changes we wanted! All of our guests, who have been to large, grand weddings with a lot of food were thoroughly impressed! Raving about the food and service. My critical Italian uncle said the abundance and quality of food was outstanding and that it was one of the best weddings he has been to (and he has been to a lot of weddings!) Not only was the service amazing for our guests but Trish, Gina, the bridal attendant and all staff were AMAZING to me, the bride, the groom and our parents/bridal party. They would be there attending to something, bringing something or fixing something before I even had to ask... everyone was amazing. Two of our guests even got information to find out information about their engaged daughter and son! Have your wedding here you will not regret it!!! Thanks again Gina, Trish and all of patriot hills!!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Where do I begin? We are obsessed with Patriot Hills and wish we could get married every weekend there because they are so amazing! We saw numerous wedding venues and none of them came close to PH and how they treat their guests.

Throughout the entire planning process, Gina was so professional, timely, and helpful with ALL of our numerous questions. She really treats everyone like close friends/family, and that was very calming during the months leading up to the wedding. She also gives her honest opinion and advice in a helpful way which many venues would not do. She goes out of her way to please people. For example, we were worried it would be too cold during the wedding ceremony outside, and she surprised us the day of our wedding with 2 borrowed heaters for the patio. No other venue would do that.

During the wedding, Mary and Gina and the rest of the PH staff was on top of EVERY little detail and it couldn't have gone more smoothly. They really are a full service venue, and are always a step ahead. Mary was great at checking in with us and available if we needed anything, and the fact that she was always thinking ahead was super helpful. For example, she asked us if we wanted fresh drinks and even got us 2 candy bar bags to go in the beginning of the night since she knew the candy would go quick.

Overall the food, service, decor, etc was top notch and I can't praise PH enough!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa Snyder 7 Reviews
Yolanda and Trish were amazing during the day of my wedding. The entire staff was very attentive! The food was incredible and would recommend everyone to have there wedding here.
Wedding: 10/07/2012
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
 845-429-0555
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0