Shane Co.
Your friend in the diamond business!
18833 28th Avenue West
Lynnwood, WA 98036  | map
Jewelry: Designer Accessories, Designer Engagement Rings...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (493)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
My fiance and I found the perfect ring at the Shane Company. Our only problem was that my ring has quite a few very tiny stones and some have fallen out over the last few months. They have replaced them quickly and without a hassle. Their lifetime guarantee is wonderful and only requires you get your ring cleaned by them every six months.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love my ring and the ease of taking care of it! I can bring it in anytime to have it cleaned and there is a full warranty if anything ever happens to it!
Wedding: 08/14/2015
Services Used: Jewelry
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Great products and great customer assistance.
Shane Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your review - We are so sorry that this has happened and would like to ensure that you have a new diamond in time for your proposal.

Please contact Matt at our EStore at 720-874-2831 so he can help expedite the process and have your stone replaced in just a few days.

You may also reach out to us via email at social@shaneco.com.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Buying our rings from Shane Co. was an amazing experience. They do not work on commission, so we never felt pressured. They also served delicious cookies!!
Wedding: 06/06/2015
Services Used: Jewelry
0.8 out of 5.0
0.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
I was not involved in the ring buying process, but I absolutely LOVE my ring. I had doubts about this jeweler at first, afraid that since it is such a major jeweler in my area my ring would have copies all over town, but I had NEVER seen a ring like mine before, and have yet to see one even similar!
Shane Co. responded with the following comments:
Hi Jamie, Thank you so much for review. We are so happy to hear that you love your ring. It appears that the rating you provided (.8 stars) does not reflect your comments. Is there anything we can do to improve your experience and receive a higher rating.
Wedding: 05/30/2015
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joel 1 Reviews
I looked at so many different places for engagement rings for my fiance and could not find exactly what I was looking for. I went to Shane CO. and had the best experience. Their sales people were the most helpful I had encountered and by far the nicest. Kelly, our salesperson, was not pushy at all and guided me through the entire process in picking a ring. He showed me multiple rings and diamonds and wasn't satisfied until I had exactly what I wanted. I would recommend them to everyone and plan on returning for all my future jewelry purchases.
Wedding: 04/24/2015
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely loved the service from Shane Co. My ring was beautiful and the service was excellent.
Wedding: 04/11/2015
Services Used: Jewelry
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Talking about how stunning my ring is, how great the staff are, or how speedy the repair/sizing service is wouldn't add anything new to other reviews of Shane Co. on Weddingwire. They're fabulous. That's easy.

What is less easy (and more unusual) is the level of professionalism in their St. Louis store. Any salesperson can treat an obviously-wealthy client well, and any jewelry salesperson worth her salt can pick out those clients as soon as they walk in the door. But that doesn't really matter to the consultants here. Everyone who walks in the door, whether they're wearing business suits or running shorts (really!), is greeted with a smile, a conversation, and genuine interest in how they can help you.

My fianceé and maid of honor had a comfortable, helpful experience buying a ring I love, and I have had nothing but perfect experiences visiting for ring sizing and cleaning. We all agree that their radio commercials are super cheesy, but we wouldn't change anything else about Shane Co.
Wedding: 03/14/2015
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We worked with marianne. She was attentive and incredibly helpful
Wedding: 02/21/2015
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It's ridiculous how much I love my ring! It took six months of looking and two in-store visits before we finally selected a ring. They were very helpful and friendly. I opted for a little different that normal - my center stone is an ice blue sapphire instead of the traditional diamond. It fits the ring style perfectly and looks amazing!
Wedding: 12/31/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Great quality and price! Love my wedding set
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Jewelry
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 2 Reviews
My engagement ring came from Shane Co. and my fiancé is planning on buying my wedding band there, as well. Great selection at all price points. Good customer service.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a great experience at Shane company. The representatives were friendly, caring and helped find a style and design that fit my needs. the facility also had free coffee, hot chocolate, and water bottles for customers.
The best part about Shane in my opinion is the guarantee that comes with the purchase of their jewelry. Ask them for more details :)
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Will use them every time I need jewelry!!!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
My fiancé purchased my engagement ring here and then we came back to get our wedding bands. We received very good service every time we came in and staff was helpful and knowledgeable.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shane Company was very professional in their service. Their warranty is unbeatable. They take care of their customers. Their selection is unique and unlike any other jewelers in town.
Wedding: 09/28/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
 425-774-8400
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0