Shane Co.
Your friend in the diamond business!
18833 28th Avenue West
Lynnwood, WA 98036  | map
Jewelry: Designer Accessories, Designer Engagement Rings...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (509)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My fiancé bought my beautiful engagement ring and wedding band set from Shane's company. He proposed out of state but when we came back and the ring was to small they happily resized it and gave me tips about cleaning and caring for the rings.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Best selection out of many stores that we went to! Employees were very friendly, knowledgeable about diamonds, and informative. Very pleased with my ring. I get compliments on it all the time!! Can't wait to get more stuff from Shane Co. :)
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Ilove my rings and they were super helpful.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love this place!! They are so nice and really has a pressure free environment. I went in to buy my Fiance wedding band and they were awesome. My fiance also bought my engagement ring from Shane co and they greet us by name each time. When i first went in after the proposal they we so kind like they had known us forever.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wonderful customer service, no pushy sales, and found the rings that were perfect on the very first visit.
Shane Co. responded with the following comments:
Woohoo! We're so happy to hear that! Thank you for the review.
Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We purchased my beautiful and unique bridal set here, as well as my hubby's totally unique solitaire wedding band. The sales staff were kind and accommodating to me when I went in just to look and get all giddy pre-engagement, and they didn't give my man a hard time when he told them I didn't want a diamond. In fact, he told them about me and my style and what I'd been hinting that I liked, and they helped him pick out something I would never even have imagined but that is so perfectly me--a big, gorgeous, pink sapphire! It was such a good buying experience for my man that we decided to go back for his ring. I was feeling pretty picky about what I had envisioned for him, and they did not even begin to try talking us into something that wasn't perfect. They really listened to what we described and I could tell they were thinking really hard and putting a lot of effort into figuring out the perfect solution. And they found it for us! I am definitely glad we went to Shane Co!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

FutureMrsB 3 Reviews
I loved working with Shane Co. My future husband purchased my beautiful engagement ring from them. He was in the store for almost 3 hours and worked with a very patient consultant while trying to find the perfect diamond. After we got engaged, we went back to Shane Co. for our wedding bands. Our consultant was happy to pull anything we wanted to see and was so kind and patient. She worked with us in our price range and never pushed us in to any thing more expensive. We also got the bands engraved prior to pickup.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jae 10 Reviews
I loved working with Shane Co for my rings! My fiance picked out my engagement ring from them and had a great experience. They really took their time and made sure he found something he loved and that he knew I would love. I went back to Shane Co to pick out my wedding band and saw the great customer service first hand. They really work with you to find you something you love. I would highly recommend purchasing jewelry from Shane Co!
Shane Co. responded with the following comments:
Awww, thank you for the kind words Jae! We loved working with you too!
Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Shane Co. is where my fiance went for my engagement ring and wedding bands. They are absolutely stunning and exactly what I wanted - cushion cut diamond with a halo and a split shank in white gold with double bands that fit around perfectly

Every time we go, they clean the rings for me and are always very helpful and polite. I lost one of the chip diamonds in the halo during our year long engagement and they replaced it for free and had it back to me in just a few days. My only complaint is that if you live in the city, getting to one of their locations can be a bit of a drive. They are open on weekends though, so if you're out and about anyway it's not too bad.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dale was so nice and helpful. I will totally go back.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We bought ours at the Arizona office but they are amazing and I love my ring.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Shane Company was a fantastic place to buy our wedding rings. My husband bought my engagement ring here (he designed it himself), and it is stunning! So obviously we went back for our wedding bands.

I chose two bands (for a total of three), and Shane Co. sodered them together for me. They also cleaned my ring - Which was much-needed!

My husband chose a band that was a little less expensive, and it's great to not have sales people pressure you. We literally named our price, and they showed us our options. No strings attached!

And the best part of it all? We have 6 months free financing. This is a great help!

If you go to Shane Company, you won't leave disappointed.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
I love Shane Co. They are amazing! i love their lifetime warrenty
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love.... love, love, love, love, love Shane Co.
My engagment ring: Stunning
My wedding band: Unique and sooooo beautiful.
My husband's band: Unique and manly (just how he wanted it).
The staff: so helpful, so knowledgeable, so kind.
The value: unquestionable.
I really don't know why anyone would go anywhere else!!!



Erin Gunn is a wealth of knowledge and has been there through the entire process (except for I believe when my husband chose my engagement ring), thank you for making us feel so comfortable and welcome in the Shane Co family and to everyone else that assisted us along the way, we will be returning for years to come because of people like you and product like that.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could never speak highly enough about my experience at this jeweler! The sales staff were so knowledgeable and patient, and I felt like I really understood my purchase, the care it needed, and the value I was getting. They never used the typical jeweler tricks of lighting or optical illusion. They were honest, full of information, and waded through my options step by step until I found my perfect ring, and my fiancé found his perfect ring as well. Due to my fiancés job, he needed a special metal for the ring so if it got caught he wouldn't loose his finger with it. The sales staff took the information in stride and met what I thought was going to be a challenge with ease. We are very happy with our purchases and would highly recommend this jeweler to anyone.
Wedding: 05/14/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
First, my engagement ring and wedding band are INSANELY GORGEOUS!!!!! My fiance raves about his experience here and how great it was. No pressure, just friendly information. I have been back once to have my ring cleaned and to pick out my fiance's wedding band. Again, we were in and out with his perfect ring!! I can't speak highly enough of their friendly, no pressure approach, along with the fact that our rings are just beautiful. I get so many compliments on mine, I mean it is insane. Love love love.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
 425-774-8400
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0