Shane Co.
Your friend in the diamond business!
18833 28th Avenue West
Lynnwood, WA 98036  | map
Jewelry: Designer Accessories, Designer Engagement Rings...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (496)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Shane Co. is where my fiance went for my engagement ring and wedding bands. They are absolutely stunning and exactly what I wanted - cushion cut diamond with a halo and a split shank in white gold with double bands that fit around perfectly

Every time we go, they clean the rings for me and are always very helpful and polite. I lost one of the chip diamonds in the halo during our year long engagement and they replaced it for free and had it back to me in just a few days. My only complaint is that if you live in the city, getting to one of their locations can be a bit of a drive. They are open on weekends though, so if you're out and about anyway it's not too bad.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dale was so nice and helpful. I will totally go back.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We bought ours at the Arizona office but they are amazing and I love my ring.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Shane Company was a fantastic place to buy our wedding rings. My husband bought my engagement ring here (he designed it himself), and it is stunning! So obviously we went back for our wedding bands.

I chose two bands (for a total of three), and Shane Co. sodered them together for me. They also cleaned my ring - Which was much-needed!

My husband chose a band that was a little less expensive, and it's great to not have sales people pressure you. We literally named our price, and they showed us our options. No strings attached!

And the best part of it all? We have 6 months free financing. This is a great help!

If you go to Shane Company, you won't leave disappointed.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
I love Shane Co. They are amazing! i love their lifetime warrenty
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love.... love, love, love, love, love Shane Co.
My engagment ring: Stunning
My wedding band: Unique and sooooo beautiful.
My husband's band: Unique and manly (just how he wanted it).
The staff: so helpful, so knowledgeable, so kind.
The value: unquestionable.
I really don't know why anyone would go anywhere else!!!



Erin Gunn is a wealth of knowledge and has been there through the entire process (except for I believe when my husband chose my engagement ring), thank you for making us feel so comfortable and welcome in the Shane Co family and to everyone else that assisted us along the way, we will be returning for years to come because of people like you and product like that.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could never speak highly enough about my experience at this jeweler! The sales staff were so knowledgeable and patient, and I felt like I really understood my purchase, the care it needed, and the value I was getting. They never used the typical jeweler tricks of lighting or optical illusion. They were honest, full of information, and waded through my options step by step until I found my perfect ring, and my fiancé found his perfect ring as well. Due to my fiancés job, he needed a special metal for the ring so if it got caught he wouldn't loose his finger with it. The sales staff took the information in stride and met what I thought was going to be a challenge with ease. We are very happy with our purchases and would highly recommend this jeweler to anyone.
Wedding: 05/14/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
First, my engagement ring and wedding band are INSANELY GORGEOUS!!!!! My fiance raves about his experience here and how great it was. No pressure, just friendly information. I have been back once to have my ring cleaned and to pick out my fiance's wedding band. Again, we were in and out with his perfect ring!! I can't speak highly enough of their friendly, no pressure approach, along with the fact that our rings are just beautiful. I get so many compliments on mine, I mean it is insane. Love love love.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The nicest sales associates I have ever met! The don't work off commission so they are extremely friendly and ready to help. Most importantly they are not pushy and really know what they are talking about !
Wedding: 04/25/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shane Co is one of the best jewelers we had the opportunity to work with. We went to some of the competition but didn't appreciate the service as much as we did at Shane Co. Their policies are great and they were so helpful in our search to find the perfect style. Both my husband and I bought each others rings at Shane Co. I have even been to their factory in Thailand (part of a study abroad I did) and knowing where their gems came from was fantastic. I saw that they put so much quality into their selection and really do know what they're talking about. The commercials aren't just a scheme - they are really about honesty and quality and have a wonderful product. I love Shane Co and hopefully will have more jewelery in my future to compliment my wedding ring from Shane Co.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
My fiancee and I shopped around before we decided to buy our ring from here. Most of the other popular chains send out your rings to get sized (which takes weeks to get back) where Shane Co. has onsite jewelers that can size your ring in a couple of days. Included in the price of the ring is a FREE lifetime warranty where every 6 months they give my ring a check-up and retouch/fix anything that needs it. The other stores charge an additional fee on top of the price of the ring. I work as a nurse in a very busy hospital, so my hair is always messy by the end of the day and clothes are a wreck. Most places treat you differently based on the way you look, but here I get treated with respect and compassion. Last year I picked out a an engagement ring set that was gorgeous and super sparkly, but I really like vintage, Today, Kelly worked out a deal where I can upgrade my setting and stone, and also get my fiancee's wedding band. He and Patty worked hard to make sure I got what I had my heart set on and it actually was less than if I had bought them separately. I got the full price I paid for my previous engagement set INCLUDING TAXES! Even though the stone I had originally was chipped in places because it was a white sapphire, they give you the full purchase price. There prices are very reasonable to me. They are knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and treat you like a person and really take care of you and precious jewelry. I would never shop anywhere else but here from now on! Don't waste your time with those other chains, go somewhere were you treat you like family.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
My fiancé purchased my ring from Shane Co. and he was sooooo happy with his decision. The morning after we got engaged he brought me in and paraded me around the store and introduced me to the man who helped him pick out my ring. I was overjoyed. I am obsessed with my ring, and every time I go there to get it cleaned, I am beyond pleased with my experience.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My FH just wanted a plain ring because he didn't want a girlie ring but I wanted more for him. The people at Shone Co helped us look at other rings and my FH realized that adding a little something to his ring will not make it girlie. They were fantastic in helping me find the perfect ring.
I also went here because my engagement ring is amazing. It is a high style diamond that never losses its shine.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Shane Company helped us find the most perfect ring. It is absolutely beautiful and unique. When ther was an issue, the manager Erin stepped in and corrected it immediately. I means she went out of her way to make everything correct for us. I have never had a store go to such extraordinary lengths to make the customer happy. It really mattered to them, you don't find that any more with businesses. But at Shane Co they really DO put the customer first in everything they do. I was surprised that a company, now days really care about their customers, but they DO. We are now customers for life, anytime I need jewelery I will go to them. I can't say enough we were treated with respect, they are true to their slogan, you have a friend in the diamond business, I feel like they treated me like a friend would treat a friend.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nothing but professional. My fiance and I picked out the perfect ring. I couldn't love it more!! Thanks!
Shane Co. responded with the following comments:
Thanks for the review Samantha! We're so happy you found the perfect ring with us!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I went with Shane Co. for the engagement ring and wedding bands. We had such a great experience with Shane Co. We both went in to Shane Co. about a year before we got engaged to look at rings. From the minute we walked into the show room we never felt pressured to look at anything that was out of our price range or style range. Our ring consultant asked us a few different questions at the start of our search and the second setting I looked at was the one. He still suggested we look through all the settings that fell within our style range, which I appreciated. He wanted to make sure we were making the right choice. After we chose our setting he showed us the different center diamonds within our price range and the C categories. :-) Shopping for the engagement ring was a pleasant experience. As I stated, we never felt pressured and ended up with exactly the ring we wanted. Shopping for the wedding bands yielded a similar experience. We went into Shane Co. a few months before our wedding and picked out exactly the rings we wanted. We were in and out of there in less than an hour. We are very pleased with our experience with Shane Co. and will definitely be making future jewelry purchases there.
Shane Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for the review, Beth! We're thrilled to hear about your experience and look forward to being your jeweler for life. Best wishes!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
 425-774-8400
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0