Shakespeare Photography
AMAZING OFFER, free $1000 photo booth with every wedding booking sponsored by Shakespeare Realty
222 Oakfield drive
Brandon, FL 33511  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (45)   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Was very impressed with Simon. Can't wait to see our photos
Wedding: 11/17/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beck did a wonderful job at my wedding! She paid attention to every little detail, and she was very pleasant to work with. My fiance and I included the photobooth for the cocktail hour and reception and the guests loved it! Definitely a fun way to get people laughing and have a unique guest book to take home! I would definitely recommend Beck and her photographers for any occasion!
Wedding: 11/03/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
It was an amazing experience and a lot of fun. Becky was awesome and her pictures were so real and natural. I can only recommend her in every way. Thank you so much Becky
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The second we met Becky w/Shakespeare Photography we knew she was the photographer for us. It is most important to feel comfortable with the photographer who is capturing your intimate moment...Becky was perfect. Becky assured the timeline was managed and provided professional service. I was concerned with having a photographer following us throughout the wedding, however 95% of the time we didn't even know she was there, which helped to capture the natural moments and not those posed for. The wedding guests enjoyed the photo booth more than we had imagined and created special memories. The staff encountered at Shakespeare Photography was very pleasant and welcoming. We couldn't have asked for a better photographer. Thank you so much! ~Pete N Shelly~
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Becky was sweet and kind. She took every soft moment and tender time with each shot. I love all of her ideas and the way she would lighten everyone's nerves with her sweet accent! We loved her she was sooo fun!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becky and Simon are simply amazing! I had the privilege of having my engagement shoot with Beccy and our wedding with Simon. They are both amazing photographers, have infectious personalities and are hilarious. Simon was able to work with the children in the wedding party and keep them involved and entertained during the picture taking process. My guests are still talking about how much they loved him! I so appreciate them both!!
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I wanted Simon & Becky for my wedding from the start. I could tell from their reviews and looking at their previous work that they were very professional and awesome at what they do. They were the first vendor I booked for my wedding and the simplest decision. Beccy Is Amazing, even my videographers mentioned a couple times what a great eye she had. She captured reflections of me and my husband on the marble floor in my church and caught so many amazing shots I wouldn’t have even thought of. When we got to our reception location from the church Simon was there helping set up the photobooth, which by the way was a huge hit! Simon grabbed a camera and jumped in while Beccy took inside shots of the reception décor. I cant believe how many Amazing photos we have. They captured one of the most amazing days of our lives and they did the best job. They were so friendly and easy to work with. Beccy always responded to my e-mails and phone calls right away and if she wasn’t available Simon was there to help. We will definitely be using them for future family photos! They are the best!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything was great from the engagement photos to the photobooth at the wedding. When meeting Becci for the first time she practically had my mom and me in tears from explaining the wedding day to us. She put my husband and myself at ease when taking the photos. I am still looking forward to seeing them.
Wedding: 08/23/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What a pleasure Becky was to work with. Her warm and outgoing attitude made our engagement session and wedding day so amazing. I am looking forward to seeing the pictures for our big day because I know that they will be amazing!! She listened to what I wanted, and while some mix ups in the schedule, to no fault of her own causing some things to get cut short, I know she captured more than I think she did. My dad and mom said that she was everywhere that night, so I am really looking forward to seeing the photos. If you are looking for someone that listens to what you want, is a pleasure to work with, does great work, and is not outrageous on price, then Shakespeare Photography is for you. Oh, and the photobooth was a HUGE hit!!!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beccy was amazing! She had creative picture ideas at our engagement shoot as well as our wedding. She and her staff were a pleasure to work with. The photo booth was a hit and we couldn't believe how many pictures she took at our wedding!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Words cannot describe how thankful we are for Becky and Simon!! They did such an outstanding job with our rehearsal and wedding photos, videography, candy bar, and photo booth.

Becky was our photographer and she really captured every emotion/moment on film. It rained on our wedding day and because of her photography, some of my favorite pictures are of us dancing in the rain :) She's a terrific photographer and we will continue to use Shakespeare for years to come.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Simon made the wedding even more spectacular. His humor, quick wit is what put everyone at ease and made it all so much fun! Everyone loved him! Great quality of work!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Becky was amazing! She was very flexible since we were planning the wedding from out of state and only could come in on certain days. When we first met with her, she was completely open to what we wanted and the style of pictures we liked. She presented her own view of things and provided some excellent pictures. We were able to get a deal with the photobooth, which was a great addition to the wedding. The best part is that she gave us CDs with all the pictures and we can order what we want when we want!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Simon Shakespeare and his wife, Becky (also a photographer) were absolutely a delight to work with for our daughter's wedding. Simon did a great in-studio photo shoot of the couple prior to the wedding which was a lot of fun and resulted in some beautiful pictures. His personality is very upbeat, positive and charming--all the wedding party thoroughly enjoyed working with him. At the wedding and reception he was quietly everywhere snapping photos. A BIG hit was the Photo Booth which was busy all afternoon with guests "dressing up" and having their pictures taken. All the guests took home pictures and a photo album will be given to the Bride and Groom with all the Photo Booth shots. We don't have our final pictures yet, but judging by his earlier work, and our earlier photo shoot, they should be terrific. We will be having Simon photograph others in our family and definitely recommend him for weddings or special events.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becci from Shakespeare Photography was top notch! She was just a phone call away during the planning stages. Her photography was highly imaginative and she used her wonderful British humor to put us all at ease! She was always within an view during the whole wedding (before, during, after!) The photo booth was such a hit for our guests, and she was more than accommodating to us and all our guests. I would highly recommend her!
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We looked and met with a lot of photographers before our wedding and Shakespeare Photography had the best deal and Becci was super friendly and fun! She really made everyone feel comfortable when taking pictures and knew how to make people laugh. Our photos turned our beautiful and for the amount of money it was really a great deal. We were able to get our photobooth for free and that was a big extra hit in the wedding. Id recommend them. If I had to say anything negative was that sometimes it was hard to get a hold of them, but everything worked out in the end.
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
 813-651-9300
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0