Savannah Makeup Professionals by Lynn and Company
    40 Reviews
421 East Broughton St
Savannah, GA 31401  | map
Services: Facial, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (40)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn made me and my bridal party look amazing for my wedding! Jess is a master with the hair!! They are a great team to work with and have great personalities!!!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 5 Reviews
Love these women! Jessica and Lynn are amazing people, I looked great and had a blast hanging out with them!
Wedding: 10/27/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Lynn and Jessica did a Fantastic job, I couldn't be more pleased!!! Lynn made me and my bridesmaids look the best we ever had and Jessica made my hair look flawless....it was all just so perfect. I want to say a Big Thank You to both of you...I would definitely recommend you to any bride out there!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn and Jessica are great! They did such a wonderful job on my wedding day. My face was so broke out because I was so stressed about all the wedding preparations and Lynn came in and fixed all that. I looked more radiant than I could have ever imagined! And Jessica did wonders with my fine hair, she made me feel so beautiful and confident because it looked like I actually had a ton of hair! I can not say enough good things about them. They came in and were such a dream to work with, I felt completely calm and could enjoy my special day!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jessica did an amazing job with our hair! we were satisfied!! The team was professional and worked accurately.

Jessica made sure hair was exactly how we wanted and she was extremely patient with how picky most of us were.

Def recommend them!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn and her brigade were wonderful! They came to us and didn't charge for travel. They all had very open and bubbly personalities and had no problems chatting with us about anything and everything while doing our hair and makeup. We actually blew a fuse in the suite (in a 200 year old house) and they just readjusted and kept going. I would highly recommend Lynn and her ladies to any bride and her girls!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
The ladies at Savannah Makeup were amazing! The women were very open and fun and made getting ready a breeze. I had some anxiety before they got there about the entire day, but once they got there, all the stress melted away. They made my bridesmaids, the mothers, and myself feel like we were special to them and they wanted us to look our very best. They really listened to us and looked at the pictures we brought for the hair styles we wanted and the makeup we wanted. I would recommend them to everyone for weddings and any kind of special occasion.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn and Jessica did an amazing job for my mom and myself. We could not have asked for a better experience. We loved our hair and makeup and they made us feel like we had known them forever. Top quality professionals and I highly recommend them.
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Oh my goodness Lynn &Jessica are the perfect dream team when it comes to wedding day hair & makeup ! Savannah Makeup&hairs Pros is just that ! The turn around time for response is amazing much faster than any of the other vendors in the same category .. They really listen to you and you can tell !! Love them !
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very enjoyable experience! Everyone's makeup and hair looked amazing. Lynn and staff were very professional and made you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend this business for hair and makeup for that special event.
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I enjoyed working with Lynn. The consultation was a lot of fun and I knew she'd be perfect for the day of the wedding. She did a fabulous job on my make-up and really made the morning of my wedding a relaxing and fun time. I would definitely recommend her! My make-up lasted all day and looked great in the pictures. I am looking forward to seeing her and having her do my make-up again in October for my cousin's wedding.
Wedding: 03/02/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn & Jessica arrived on time and went right to work getting my mom, daughter and me ready for my daughter's BIG DAY! They were a joy to be around and their precious personalities and professionalism kept all of us calm as they used their skills to make us beautiful ! Will definitely recommend them to ALL family and friends!
Wedding: 03/02/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She was prompt in responding. We made all our plans via email as it was a destination wedding. Friendly, professional and respectful. She made me look and feel like a million dollars!!!

I recommend lynn and company for anyone who wants to look perfect on your wedding day. :)
Wedding: 02/20/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Lynn and Jessica were so easy to work with. I told them what I wanted and I got it. I felt and look what every bride should on the special day. They were professional and friendly and love what they do. I would recommend them to everyone who plans to get married in Savannah or around the area. Lynn gets back to your email very quickly.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelley 2 Reviews
I am so glad I used Savannah Makeup Professionals for my wedding day. My hair and makeup looked Beautiful!! I absolutely loved it. I would highly recommend them for any big event and wedding day.
Wedding: 02/02/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
Lynn was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. The trial was a lot of fun and went smoothly and the wedding day was perfect as well. Couldn't have been happier! Lynn not only did my makeup on the day of the wedding but several of my bridesmaids as well. Her hair team is also outstanding. They did all of my bridesmaids and everyone looked stunning. An overall great team to work with!
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 912-661-0036
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0