Savannah Makeup Professionals by Lynn and Company
    50 Reviews
421 East Broughton St
Savannah, GA 31401  | map
Services: Facial, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (50)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn and Jessica do amazing work! Everyone's hair and makeup turned out amazing for my wedding and was done in plenty of time, they are easy to work with and so fun to be around.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn and Jessica were fabulous! My MOH and I can be very picky about our hair and make up (a few bad prom and wedding updo's will do that to you) and we were both IN LOVE with how we looked. My entire wedding party looked AMAZING. Every single one of them had beautiful hair and it was exactly what they wanted. My mother, who rarely wears make up looked the most beautiful she has ever looked, Lynn nailed it. I can not say enough great things about these ladies, they were prompt, fun to spend the day with, patient with a bunch crazy girls and most importantly they do AMAZING work. I have never felt more beautiful!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn, and her team, were amazing. Not only did I love my hair and make up, but I loved their company. My MOH actually asked how long I had known them because everything was so easy and fun. I honestly believe Lynn was the one who kept me calm and focused the day of our wedding. I would absolutely recommend her to any bride-to-be.
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn, Jessica and the Savannah Makeup Professionals team did such a wonderful job on our hair and makeup for my 2014 spring wedding! The trial was fabulous and they met me at the ceremony venue to do my bridal party's hair and makeup. Lynn was very accommodating and was able to add (2) mothers to the list of up-dos and makeup the day before the wedding. We all loved our hair and makeup Savannah Makeup Professionals did an extraordinary job!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn and Company assisted me and all my girls on my wedding day in Savannah, GA. I never felt as beautiful as I did on my wedding day. They are the best and are a ton of fun while you're getting ready. I'd highly recommend them to any bride looking for professional hair and make up. Not only was their services amazing, but my hair and make up lasted the WHOLE night. They are completely worth it!!! Thank you Lynn for helping me get ready on my wedding day!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had my hair and makeup done for my wedding by Savannah Makeup Professionals and they did an amazing job! Lynn did my makeup while Jessica did my hair, which was very efficient. The end result was amazing, looked wonderful in my photographs, and stayed put all day. You definitely need to book your wedding date early with them, as their schedule fills up fast. But that is because there is high demand for the best!! Lynn also owns a spa, and I saw her regularly for facials in the months leading up to the wedding to clear up my problem skin. Between those treatments and the makeup that she used, my skin looked perfectly clear on my wedding day!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn made me and my bridal party look amazing for my wedding! Jess is a master with the hair!! They are a great team to work with and have great personalities!!!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 5 Reviews
Love these women! Jessica and Lynn are amazing people, I looked great and had a blast hanging out with them!
Wedding: 10/27/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Lynn and Jessica did a Fantastic job, I couldn't be more pleased!!! Lynn made me and my bridesmaids look the best we ever had and Jessica made my hair look flawless....it was all just so perfect. I want to say a Big Thank You to both of you...I would definitely recommend you to any bride out there!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn and Jessica are great! They did such a wonderful job on my wedding day. My face was so broke out because I was so stressed about all the wedding preparations and Lynn came in and fixed all that. I looked more radiant than I could have ever imagined! And Jessica did wonders with my fine hair, she made me feel so beautiful and confident because it looked like I actually had a ton of hair! I can not say enough good things about them. They came in and were such a dream to work with, I felt completely calm and could enjoy my special day!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jessica did an amazing job with our hair! we were satisfied!! The team was professional and worked accurately.

Jessica made sure hair was exactly how we wanted and she was extremely patient with how picky most of us were.

Def recommend them!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn and her brigade were wonderful! They came to us and didn't charge for travel. They all had very open and bubbly personalities and had no problems chatting with us about anything and everything while doing our hair and makeup. We actually blew a fuse in the suite (in a 200 year old house) and they just readjusted and kept going. I would highly recommend Lynn and her ladies to any bride and her girls!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
The ladies at Savannah Makeup were amazing! The women were very open and fun and made getting ready a breeze. I had some anxiety before they got there about the entire day, but once they got there, all the stress melted away. They made my bridesmaids, the mothers, and myself feel like we were special to them and they wanted us to look our very best. They really listened to us and looked at the pictures we brought for the hair styles we wanted and the makeup we wanted. I would recommend them to everyone for weddings and any kind of special occasion.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn is the best at what she does and so fun to have around on wedding days!!! She does absolutely beautiful makeup and made me feel like a glowing bridesmaid. She and staff came to the bride's suite to do all of our makeup and put us all at ease with her professionalism! Lynn is a key ingredient to a stress free wedding day!!! She is awesome!!!
Wedding: 05/22/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
For my wedding, my hair and makeup were stunning. I picked Savannah Makeup Professionals as a recommendation from my photographer and had no pre-wedding consultation or "dry run" as we eloped from Michigan to Savannah. I wasn't sure what to expect or what I even really wanted but Lynn did a fabulous job. I cannot say enough great things. I would absolutely recommend Savannah Makeup Professionals to every bride in the area as you will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 05/15/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn and Jessica did an amazing job for my mom and myself. We could not have asked for a better experience. We loved our hair and makeup and they made us feel like we had known them forever. Top quality professionals and I highly recommend them.
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 912-661-0036
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0