Savannah Makeup Professionals by Lynn and Company
    58 Reviews
421 East Broughton St
Savannah, GA 31401  | map
Services: Facial, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (58)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Lynn & Jessica came recommend by my wedding planner and photographer so I set up a trial with them and 1 other artist in . Not being from Savannah and planing a big wedding is very hard so I really wanted to make sure I got the best in town . Ladies when 2 professionals give you the same advice go with it ! Sav makeup pros was outstanding ! Lynn returned my email within a hour , other artist took 2 days . Lynn owns a spa also so that's where I had my trial . I showed them my pictures and they got the look I was going for perfectly . They customized the look for me .
Went to other trial was disappointed from the start . The artist was late , she looked like she just rolled out of bed etc etc etc .
After the appointment I called Lynn and booked with her . . Sav makeup pros can handle large wedding parties also and they don't charge a travel fee in Savannah . Such a pleasure to work with start to finish ! I looked better than I could of dreamed of and my wedding party was speechless .
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I enjoyed working with Lynn and Jessica so much on my wedding day. They were so sweet and they pampered myself and my 8 bridesmaids. They do amazing work and are so easy to work with. They were even able to work in 2 of my mom's best friends during the day also! They really aim to please and give each girl what they are hoping for. I also did a trial hair/makeup run with them prior to the wedding and that also went extremely well. I would recommend these beautiful ladies to everyone! They are amazing to work with and if I am ever in the Savannah area again for a special occasion, I am definitely using these ladies! Thank ya'll for helping to make my wedding day so great! I felt beautiful and so did all my best friends and mom. Ya'll are the absolute best!
-Lora Carter
Wedding: 08/29/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn & Jessica were recommend to me by a high school friend, who also happens to be a wedding planner. Being out of town (but having lived in Savannah before), I was concerned about timing in getting my trial done. Lynn and Jessica were so flexible and easy to work with. Lynn was great to communicate with and there were no questions left unanswered.

After my trial, I was 100% certain they were my girls!! They made me look amazing, and feel like a princess. On my wedding day, they were so easy to accommodate a chaotic bunch of ladies (and a difficult mother) all on a time crunch. All of my ladies looked so lovely and their hair was perfect. Lynn and Jessica were also very good at giving advice on how to manage hair, and most importantly, how to properly care for our delicate skin!

Lynn definitely went above and beyond on my special day. I felt like I had known her for years--she made me feel calm and collected during a very busy day. The day of my rehearsal dinner, Jessica made special arrangements to do my 78 year old grandmothers hair, while Lynn tinted her eyelashes. Grandma looked like a rockstar! Since we were going to be running late to the rehearsal, Lynn offered to straighten my hair for me, and Lynn was able to piece together some makeup on a whim and make me beautiful.

I can't thank both of these ladies (and their team) enough....they really made my wedding weekend spectacular! :)
Wedding: 08/11/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so thrilled that I chose Lynn and Jessica to do my hair and make up for my special day. I Love them so much they are so great at what they do!!! Lynn got back to me very promptly and answered all my questions and she put my mind at ease. They both did a great job on my trial and on my wedding day.My makeup was absolutely perfect and so was my hair!!! Lynn prepared me a touch-up bag of makeup and Jessica gave me a small can of hairspray so I looked flawless throughout the night. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone who is in need of hair and makeup for their wedding. I couldn't have asked for a better experience or a better day!!!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was very happy that my wedding hair and makeup looked great. It held up Beautifully out in the heat and humidity. I was very pleased with there services. They did an excellent job, I cannot say enough of how grateful I am that I found them!!!
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn was so great to work with for makeup at my wedding! She listened to what me and my bridesmaids wanted and did such a great job at meeting and exceeding expectations!
Jessica Lee was our hairstylist for the day and is so sweet. She does a great job with the up-dos and half-up styles that me and my bridal party had. I would definitely recommend this duo for hair and makeup!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn and Jessica do amazing work! Everyone's hair and makeup turned out amazing for my wedding and was done in plenty of time, they are easy to work with and so fun to be around.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn and Jessica were fabulous! My MOH and I can be very picky about our hair and make up (a few bad prom and wedding updo's will do that to you) and we were both IN LOVE with how we looked. My entire wedding party looked AMAZING. Every single one of them had beautiful hair and it was exactly what they wanted. My mother, who rarely wears make up looked the most beautiful she has ever looked, Lynn nailed it. I can not say enough great things about these ladies, they were prompt, fun to spend the day with, patient with a bunch crazy girls and most importantly they do AMAZING work. I have never felt more beautiful!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn, and her team, were amazing. Not only did I love my hair and make up, but I loved their company. My MOH actually asked how long I had known them because everything was so easy and fun. I honestly believe Lynn was the one who kept me calm and focused the day of our wedding. I would absolutely recommend her to any bride-to-be.
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn, Jessica and the Savannah Makeup Professionals team did such a wonderful job on our hair and makeup for my 2014 spring wedding! The trial was fabulous and they met me at the ceremony venue to do my bridal party's hair and makeup. Lynn was very accommodating and was able to add (2) mothers to the list of up-dos and makeup the day before the wedding. We all loved our hair and makeup Savannah Makeup Professionals did an extraordinary job!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn and Company assisted me and all my girls on my wedding day in Savannah, GA. I never felt as beautiful as I did on my wedding day. They are the best and are a ton of fun while you're getting ready. I'd highly recommend them to any bride looking for professional hair and make up. Not only was their services amazing, but my hair and make up lasted the WHOLE night. They are completely worth it!!! Thank you Lynn for helping me get ready on my wedding day!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had my hair and makeup done for my wedding by Savannah Makeup Professionals and they did an amazing job! Lynn did my makeup while Jessica did my hair, which was very efficient. The end result was amazing, looked wonderful in my photographs, and stayed put all day. You definitely need to book your wedding date early with them, as their schedule fills up fast. But that is because there is high demand for the best!! Lynn also owns a spa, and I saw her regularly for facials in the months leading up to the wedding to clear up my problem skin. Between those treatments and the makeup that she used, my skin looked perfectly clear on my wedding day!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so thankful that I found Lynn and Jessica. I couldn't have asked for a better team! Our wedding was about 1 1/2 hours from the salon and they also had another wedding earlier that day, but that made no difference to them. Their goal was to make me the happiest and most beautiful bride I could be...and they did! I have recommended them to several other brides to be. I have actually used their services several times since for other beauty needs.
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lynn made me and my bridal party look amazing for my wedding! Jess is a master with the hair!! They are a great team to work with and have great personalities!!!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 5 Reviews
Love these women! Jessica and Lynn are amazing people, I looked great and had a blast hanging out with them!
Wedding: 10/27/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Lynn and Jessica did a Fantastic job, I couldn't be more pleased!!! Lynn made me and my bridesmaids look the best we ever had and Jessica made my hair look flawless....it was all just so perfect. I want to say a Big Thank You to both of you...I would definitely recommend you to any bride out there!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 912-661-0036
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0