Rev. Susan M. Liggett - Your Hearts Dream Wedding
Weddings, Renewal of Vows, Baptisms
    28 Reviews
Stockton, NJ  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination), Christian - Anglican...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (28)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Matthew 1 Reviews
Rev. Sue was so easy to work with. She listened to what we wanted in our wedding and created a beautiful ceremony. She always responded to our calls and emails and has no problems with our last minute changes and additions to the ceremony.
Rev. Susan M. Liggett - Your Hearts Dream Wedding responded with the following comments:
What a Wonderful couple - Thank you for allowing me to be apart of your very special day. Blessings to you both!!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Debra 1 Reviews
I would highly recommend Rev. Susan. She made us both feel very comfortable during every phase of the planning and at the event. She was helpful with every detail for an event that was put together in a very short time. It was a wonderful day for us with Rev. Susan's help.
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Donna 1 Reviews
Peter & I wanted a unique service – one our family and friends would remember for years to come. There were 12 of us all together and Rev. Liggett preformed a beautiful hand fasting ceremony at 9pm at night along the Delaware River. Our friends held lanterns and everyone got to be apart of our service. The moon in the background, the river flowing with our family & friends beside us made our wedding day magical. Our guests were so impressed that they were able not only to witness our vows but also be apart of the service – Thank you! Rev. Sue…for going out of your way to make our day so special…Peter and I will surly pass along your info to everyone we know getting married.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ester 1 Reviews
Our wedding was Spectacular!! I wanted it done entirely by candle light in an old stone stable on my grandparents farm. Not only did Rev. Sue write a beautiful service that my family and friends are still talking about but she also helped us decorate the stable. She was with us from start to finish with amazing idea’s on how to make our service everything I wanted. Rev. Sue knew the laws and what we had to do to make our day come true. David and I are so blessed we found Rev. Liggett – we can’t say thank you enough.
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Reverand Susan Liggett was wonderful, from start to finish. She helped us choose a scenic location for our ceremony and wrote a beautiful sermon. It was absolutely perfect!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Rev Liggett was simply amazing - we had a private elopement and she worked with us to create our own custom and private vows. She always available to answer calls or questions in a timely - caring and professional manner. She guided us with questions regarding licensing and such - all seamlessly ... He checked in day of event in the am arrived promptly - the ceremony was simple and perfect. Strong recommend her. If we could have given 10 stars in each item we would have !
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Married is Bucks County PA Reverend Liggett handled everything seamlessly and simply
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

erica 1 Reviews
Excellent to work with. Had many people comment on how wonderful the service was
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 1 Reviews
Working with Rev. Susan Liggett was one of the smoothest, most hassle-free parts of our wedding. She was a breath of fresh air because she is so down to earth, and offered us many options for our ceremony so it was exactly what we wanted. She is very knowledgeable, and she was very helpful in guiding us through the marriage license process in PA, and ordering copies of the marriage certificate. Rev. Liggett focused on what we wanted and made our ceremony the perfect beginning to an incredible night : )
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pat 1 Reviews
I had a unusual wedding do to our circumstances. Susan worked with us to give us the best wedding service possible.she's the best. Thank you again. Pat Davis
Wedding: 10/25/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough great stuff about Rev. Ligett. She composed a moving original ceremony that paid homage to our Catholic upbringing while still being modern, streamlined and respectful of our more liberal lifestyle. She traveled quite a distance for our service and relocated twice (from our apartment to our wedding site, and then to our restaurant reception) at no additional charge. She was also very flexible about what could be included in our self-written vows. She offered to deliver the reception blessing as well, but gracefully stepped aside to let my father-in-law do so. She was professional in dress and behavior, and spoke clearly, loudly, and beautifully. The final paperwork was filed promptly and we were notified of its tracking information when it was sent. Even more impressive is that, because we had to plan our wedding in an abbreviated timeframe, she did this all with only TWO WEEKS' NOTICE!!
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev sue was a dream come true!!!! She provided my husband Ryan and I with the ceremony of our dreams- our guests are still raving about her service and I think it is safe to say it is a ceremony they will all remember forever. From the moment we first met rev. Sue, we knew she was a perfect fit for us. She was kind, open minded, professional, and best of all REALLY good at her job. She listened to us, and respected our wishes and hopes for our day, all the while helping us to create the perfect ceremony in which we could truly express our love for each other. Rev. Sue remained professional, and was constantly helping ryan and I along in the wedding ceremony planning process.the personalized ceremony she created for us was truly spectacular. I was completely blown away by the beauty of the ceremony and am so grateful that rev sue. Served as our celebrant- she is special, one of a kind, and sees every couple differently and is able to create a ceremony that is completely unique. Thank you rev sue for making the best day of my life the absolute best it could be. I am forever grateful to you for providing Ryan and I with the ceremony we could have only dreamed of.
Rev. Susan M. Liggett - Your Hearts Dream Wedding responded with the following comments:
Dear Jacqueline & Ryan,

Thank you for the wonderful review. It was my pleasure to be apart of your special day. God Bless you both and may your days together be as many as there are rain drops that fall from the Heavens. Best wishes to a Beautiful couple!!!
Wedding: 05/11/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We just wanted to get it done, to get married, and do it in the simplest way possible. Reverend Liggett was able to help us with exactly that. She was very flexible, able to perform the most elaborate or simplest of weddings. She's also very responsible and responsive...she answered my first phone call. It was perfect. Thank you, Reverend Liggett!
Wedding: 03/04/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverend Susan was wonderful...She was so Helpful during Our Planning Stages. Thank you again Reverend Susan...

always
Mr. and Mrs. Keppley
Wedding: 09/23/2011
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev Sue was very helpful throughout the wedding planning, and after the wedding was over, too! The service she wrote was beautiful, and just what we were looking for. Guests also complimented on the ceremony. She was also very flexible when it came to meet with us. I would definitely recommend Rev Sue!
Wedding: 09/10/2011
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverend Liggett wrote and performed a one-of-a-kind service for my July 2011 wedding. Her ideas and creativity had all of my guests in awe of how perfectly the service fit my husband and I. Her grace and charisma in performing our wedding had us wish we had another one for her to create! My husband and I could not have asked for a better wedding, and we owe it to Reverend Liggett
Wedding: 07/18/2011
Services Used: Officiant
 609-471-8961
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0