Rev. Kamrin Carver
Your Wedding Your Way
    105 Reviews
1460 W Gillespie Ave
Salt Lake City, UT 84104  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Buddhist, Christian (no denomination)...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (105)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Reverend Kamrin was amazing! We scheduled our wedding with only two weeks notice and he accommodated everything we wanted. In addition, he guided us through the process and made it the most special day! I am so glad he was part of our ceremony.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 1 Reviews
Rev. Kamrin Carver performed the ceremony for my wedding. My husband and I are from Chicago, IL and were married in Park City, UT. The experience overall, from start to finish, was excellent. Rev. Carver was very responsive during the wedding planning period and provided helpful material when we were deciding on our vows and ceremony. During the wedding, he was prompt and on time. Every encounter was handled with the highest level of professionalism.

After the ceremony, several guest approached me asking if we flew Rev. Carver from Chicago to Utah because the delivery and information in the ceremony was so personal everyone thought he was a lifelong friend from back home. We highly recommend his services.
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pete 1 Reviews
Everyone at our wedding thought he was a friend of ours from back home. He is very personable and delivered a memorable service for us!
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We decided to have an intimate wedding with our family last minute . Kamrin agreed to meet us right away. He took the time getting to know our story, and all the little details. He went above and beyond to facilitate our wedding ceremony on Thanksgiving which we are so greateful for. He was professional, pleasant to work with. Our ceremony was personal and unique to us. Our families were very impressed with Rev Kamrin Carver. Thank you again so much.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 1 Reviews
Absolutely wonderful! Rev. Kamrin Carver is hands down the BEST. Everyone from our wedding complimented on our ceremony and how intimate and personalized it was. It was truly an unforgettable ceremony. We feel like we've known him for years! If you're reading this... stop and just call him! I promise you, you wont find anyone better.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot tell you how many people came up to us and asked us if the officiant was a really good friend we've been hiding away, because Rev. Kamrin made the ceremony so personal and special. He was always easy to get a hold of and last minute changes were not a problem. We highly recommend him!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I would recommend Rev. Kamrin Carver to everyone getting married. He did an awesome job
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were referred to Rev. Carver through our wedding planner as we desired an officiant for our interfaith marriage that would be knowledgeable and respectful of both faiths. Minutes into our initial consultation we knew we would not look further! Rev. Carver believes in making each ceremony personally tailored to his bride and groom while providing all the sentimental feeling one hopes for on their wedding day along with a splash of humor and intimacy that will surprise guests. Overall our wedding was beyond gorgeous, however, Rev. Carver is who we continually get props on from all who attended. Our guests had never witnessed such a memorable ceremony and several guests commented on how they wish they knew of him when they were wed. Brides, expect a well organized officiant who easily molds to your desires and a TON of compliments on your selection.
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Rev. Kamrin is awesome! we needed him to do a goofy movie scene and he did it great. Everyone at my wedding told me how much they loved the ceremony and how uniquely perfect it was. fit us to a "T". so glad I found him . he let me change whatever I wanted to fit me, even a made up word. Best Wedding Ever !!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sean 1 Reviews
Rev, Kamrin Carver was amazing. He took the time to get to know us as a couple and put together a ceremony that was personalized for us.
Wedding: 09/04/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tayler 1 Reviews
Kamrin was the most excellent officiant for our wedding. We were very pleased with his fun and special services and we have received so many compliments about having him. Wouldn't have changed a thing!
Wedding: 09/04/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Oh my gosh! We absolutely loved Kamrin, as did our guests! Working with him in the months leading up to our wedding was a breeze. He made it so easy. He gave us so many beautiful options for each part of our ceremony and let us customize the options we choose as well. When certain things didn't work for us, we were able to add and take away to make it very personal. When we met in person, he took very thourough notes and included so many personal surprises in the ceremony. Sure, we had a script that was all chosen, but when it came to the actual ceremony, Kamrin brought in so many small details that we had mentioned during our meeting and emails. Details like movies we cry at every time, our engagement story, inside jokes, favorite colors, etc. He could not have been more professional either! He actually kept me - the crazy bride - calm, collected, and organized. I don't know what I would have done without him! Wow! What an amazing wedding he gave to us! We can only hope that our marriage will be as beautiful and complete as our wedding ceremony was!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

sunnie 1 Reviews
Thank you so much. I loved the ceremony and had so many compliments form people that attended. It ws wonderful.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brian 1 Reviews
Rev. Carver was fantastic! Everything from the process he laid out for creating the perfect ceremony we had envisioned to the day of and beyond was clear and seamless. We're so happy we chose Kamrin for our wedding.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Reverend Carver made our wedding ceremony exactly the way we had hoped. He kept it short, light, and very personal. He listened to all of our requests and took them to heart. We enjoyed working with him throughout the entire process and highly recommend him to all future couples. We were thrilled that we chose him to take part in our special day.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephen 1 Reviews
We cannot say enough wonderful things about Rev. Carver. My wife and I held our wedding in Utah, even though we live in Michigan. Rev. Carver was so accommodating with all of our needs and was always available to be reached by email, phone, or Skype, which was incredible since we were doing all of our wedding planning from out of state. He helped cater and customize a ceremony to our exact needs and specifications, and put in the right amount of both humor and heartfelt readings that our guests loved. His timeliness, compassion, professionalism, and care make him an excellent choice for anyone looking for a wedding officiant.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Officiant
 801-710-0780
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0