Renaissance Studios Photography
modern vintage photography | made with love
    54 Reviews
13 Charles Street
Unit 105
Milton, ON L9T2G5  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (54)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Renaissance Studios are hands-down the BEST wedding photographers!
I can't say enough good things about Erin and the staff at Renaissance Studios. They truly do care that you get the BEST wedding photos, completely tailored to your vision. We had so much fun working with Erin, she made us feel like rock-stars! I can't recommend them highly enough!!
Wedding: 03/13/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the very moment I chose Renaissance Studios Photography I knew I had made a very good decision. Throughout the process they have been very professional, informative and supportive. They did a beautiful job with both the engagement photos and the wedding photos. Erin Blackwood was the lead photographer and she was amazing. I could not say enough about how supportive and helpful she has been. She kept me calm and smiling during the actual wedding day, and made my dreams come true with capturing various beautiful moments. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so very much.
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Valentina 2 Reviews
We love Renaissance Studios! From the moment we met with our amazing photographer, to the outstanding work he did at the engagement shot, to our gorgeous wedding pictures - we have no doubt in our mind that they were perfect! They captured exactly what we wanted and more. Most importantly, they were so super nice! We felt comfortable the whole time - and we had so much fun! Thanks again for exquisitely capturing our most important day!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Clint & Kelsey were so much fun to work with on our big day! We can't wait to see the shots they captured!!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were so pleased with our engagements photos that I can only imagine how amazing our wedding ones will be. Clint and Kelsey were so professional, fun, and easy to work with. I highly recommend Renaissance Studios to anyone looking for a wedding photographer. You guys are the best! Thanks so much!!!!!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We can't say enough about how great a job Renaissance studios did with our wedding photography!! They were extremely organized and everything they have done has been so wonderful! We had a rather complicated wedding day with numerous ceremonies and locations and they were there for every moment!
The photographers were absolutely amazing, we had fun with them and they made us feel so comfortable - the photos are just perfect!
We would 100% recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wonderful people to work with and really care about their clients. They are open trying different pictures, and not just the plain old wedding pictures. They are pictures that stand out and really capture the essence of the day. Arrived on time and very well organized. They take pride in their work and are dedicated to the couple they are working with. LOVE!!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Highly organized from beginning to end, before during and after our wedding. This was the most dependable vendor we had at our wedding. They were super friendly, fun and creative with their talents. Would HIGHY recommend Renaissance Studios Photography to any one who wants a high quality service- they will deliver and you will get what you pay for!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing photographers! Made the day go by smoothly. Very friendly and easy going. Couldn't have asked for anything more.
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Everyone at Renaissance Studios is amazing. They help you create amazing photos that will last a life time. I would highly recommend their work over and over again.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our photographer Erin was amazing. We loved having her shoot our engagement photos prior to the wedding as we got a chance to get to know each other and see the quality we'd be getting for our wedding photos. Erin is super easy to work with and very flexible to give us exactly what we want. I highly recommend Renaissance Studios for anyone looking for a professional service with amazing results.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had Clint as our photographer he was the BEST wedding photographer that I have ever met and I have been to many weddings and have been a part of many weddings. He made us all feel so relaxed and we were able to just be ourselves. He was also very organized and had lots of different ideas. Honestly that day is very stressful and you need someone with patients and ideas that will be able to put you in the right directions but someone that is also opened to new ideas.
Renaissance Studios Photography responded with the following comments:
Thanks so much :) You guys were into having great photos so it was a 50/50 relationship - whats what its all about :)

Big love !
C
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Clint and his team are super friendly, responsive, and professional. Their photos really are "made with love" - the moments that Clint and Carly were able to capture at our wedding were breathtaking. We absolutely LOVE our photos!

We highly recommend Renaissance Studios to any couple.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We could not be happier with Renaissance Studios Photography. Our photographers; Shawn and Kimmon were beyond amazing. We booked the 8 hour 2 photographer package and I'm so happy we went with that. We had a tight budget but I did not want to compromise on the photography. From the very beginning everyone at Renaissance was so professional, friendly and helpful. Melissa, who was my main point of contact was always there for my million questions and was always so very helpful!
Our photographers, the day of the wedding were just outstanding. They always made us and everyone else feel so comfortable and at ease. Their artistic vision and direction was exactly what we wanted. We could not be happier!!
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
If you want a photographer that will give you magazine quality beauty while capturing memorable moments then Renaissance is the photography company for you! My husband and I absolutely adore our engagement photos and wedding photos. We look at them all the time and I am always amazed at how they managed to make us look so comfortable in front of the camera. They care deeply about their craft and the level of professionalism is second to none - you will NOT be disappointed.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
My photographer's for the wedding were Erin and Carly and let me just say that they are both A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. We have only received our "teasers" so far and the pictures are absolutely gorgeous. From their facebook page you can see that this studio is full of talent. Worth every penny!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
 905-864-9300
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0