Greg Gordon - wedding officiant
We make it easy for you.
    47 Reviews
4790 Yoest Drive
Columbus, OH 43081  | map
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Hindu, Islam...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (47)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Greg was easy to work with and quick to respond to any of my questions. Greg had some great suggestions for our ceremony when I was unsure of what I wanted. We greatly appreciated his services and would recommend him.
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 1 Reviews
Rev. Gordon was wonderful!!! We had a very unique St. Patricks day wedding. Mr. Gordon went above our expectations and even included an Irish blessing. I would recommend him to anyone. My husband and I are very satisfied.
Wedding: 03/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Rev. Gordon was fantastic. He went above and beyond! Even included an Irish prayer for our unique St. Patricks day wedding.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 2 Reviews
Greg was wonderful to work with and performed a beautiful wedding ceremony. He made it very personal to our new family and we will remember this day forever.
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Greg and Amy were 100% amazing for our wedding day. They met with us in person to get to know us and were very responsive any time I had a question. They sent over the layout for our ceremony for us to review almost immediately and it was very detailed, which helped us to plan a lot of things ahead of time for our ceremony. Greg was great at the ceremony and really made our day easily the best day of our lives. I would highly recommend this terrific pair to anyone seeking an officiant... I couldn't have been happier!!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tami 1 Reviews
My husband and I wanted a vow renewal ceremony on our 14th wedding anniversary so that our new wedding rings would be blessed and to feel like it meant something when he put the ring on his finger (he lost his wedding ring!). Greg was just perfect for our ceremony. He let me provide wording and readings for the ceremony that I liked and filled in where I did not specifically have anything. He allowed me to pick a location (Sharon Woods Metro Park) that I felt special about and conducted our ceremony outside by a pond on a very cold fall morning with no complaints. He even took some pics with my camera since my husband and I did not chose to have anyone else at the ceremony (none needed with a "renewal" of vows!). Ours was a simple ceremony and he was willing to communicate with me by email as my time was tight. He was prompt and professionally dressed even though we chose to wear jeans! The service was unique and special, the location was exceptionally beautiful and the cost was affordable! He even let me "borrow" a penny to fill my need for something old, new, borrowed & blue!!
Wedding: 10/23/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Betsie 4 Reviews
Rev. Gordon was able to put together our ceremony in one week. He customized it to our taste and provided a personalized feel. We had no difficulty communicating our wishes, and his ceremony was just as we had asked. He was prompt and professional, and did a beautiful job. We were very happy with the ceremony he delivered & received many compliments.
Wedding: 10/20/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelley 1 Reviews
Greg made my wedding absolutely perfect! He was charming, heart felt and made the day special. Amy & Greg were a great team, and will always be apart of our family!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Greg was absolutely wonderful! He performed such a beautiful ceremony for our wedding. We could not have asked for anyone better. He even included a special poem that we asked for. Thank you, Greg!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Greg was a wonderful officiant! He was flexible to help my husband and I plan a service that was personalized to our taste.
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Meredith 1 Reviews
Greg was wonderful! He helped make our day so much more special and let us help write the ceremony which was nice. Would highly recommend!
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Greg does a good job at getting to know couples and makes their ceremony personal.
Wedding: 05/03/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The service was wonderful and Greg made great suggestions for other venders he has worked with in the past.
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelli 3 Reviews
Such a wonderful experience working with Greg! Would recommend him to anyone!
Wedding: 04/26/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsay 5 Reviews
Greg did a great job getting to know us before writing our ceremony. He gave us just what we wanted and we couldn't have been happier.
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
At the last minute, my husband and I decided to move our original date up from a previously scheduled date. We were a bit frantic and unsure whether we could pull it off. Though the catering, hall, DJ, and other pieces were a bit tricky, Greg Gordon, our officiant, was the simplest part. He was so easy-going, flexible, and just so pleasant all the way through; his sense of humor, particularly made our day and the days leading up to it even more memorable. He listened and granted all of our requests with such grace and kindness, we will not forget him for that.
Wedding: 03/30/2013
Services Used: Officiant
 614-260-5592
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0