Genesis Photography
4600 NE 3rd Terrace
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (35)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When you have a special day, you need people you can trust and count on. Tiffany and Mark are not only dependable, but reliable and very professional. They can and WILL make any special day memorable. I would suggest using them hands down and I am VERY impressed. One of the best decisions of my special day, besides picking my hubby, was hiring them! :)

Jackie
Wedding: 09/07/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brianna 6 Reviews
I can not say enough good things about Tiffani and Mark at Genesis Photography. We flew them to our event in Colorado. They were on top of their game from the time the event started to the time it ended. I have received so many compliments on our photos I can't even count. The images captured the day just how I pictured it in my head. They went above and beyond from the day we hired them to our event to the design of our album. If you do not use Tiffani and Mark you will regret it!! My now husband :) is not impressed by many people and he has already recommended them to his friends which is a bigger testimonial than I could ever give!!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Serge 1 Reviews
We just went through the pictures again and both Doris and I wanted to let you know that we love our Wedding pictures! You really succeeded in catching the spirit of the day. Thanks so much again for making our day forever "tangible".
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tiffani and Mark did the most amazing job ever! Words cannot even express how happy I am with the photos that I received. They have all the new apps and their website they create for your photos makes everything so easy to use! My pictures were of such amazing quality. They were able to capture every moment from my wedding. I cannot think of a single thing they missed! I am so appreciative of the work they did, because now I have the best moments of my wedding day forever!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We choose Genesis Photography to do both on engagement and wedding photos, and we could not have been happier with the quality of work produced. Our photos were GORGEOUS! Tiffani definitely has a true talent for capturing life's moments. Additionally, she was a lot of fun to work with and has a good sense of humor. She also had great wedding planning tips that we were grateful to receive. We have already recommended her to others that are getting married- We could not have asked for better engagement/wedding photos!
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cbohn22 1 Reviews
Mark and Tiffani are AMAZING! While I had been looking around for a photographer for a few months, I attended my (now) husband's cousin's wedding, and through out the wedding I watched them both work and before the end of the wedding I knew who I wanted to be my photographer. I loved the way that Tiffani could take charge and make sure she got the shots she wanted and needed. And to be honest you really need someone to be able to control big groups when taking pictures. After the wedding I contacted Tiff and we planned to meet up. She was very flexible with ALL of our meetings, which was awesome b/c my work schedule changes frequently. During our engagement session, we got to know them better as they got to know us as a couple better. We has a good time, laughed a lot and got some awesome picture! When it can time for our BIG DAY, I was extremely happy with the decision we had made! They had all kinds of ideas, and help our day go by so smoothly! Can not Thank them enough!!
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 1 Reviews
Genesis Photography in my opinion is the #1 photographer in South Florida. I had met with several photographers and from the moment I met Tiffany & Mark, I knew they were the right choice for me.

I had my wedding abroad in the Domincan Republic. The hotel we were gettng married at was one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen. Tiffany & Mark have an eye and a vision like no other. The epic shots they came up with and some of the locations for the pictures they choose truely made our wedding album. Since most of my family and friends were unable to attend, having the quaint feel of the hotel in our wedding photos was extremely important to me. They prepared a video which highlighted the weekend in the Domincan and all of the activities, including the wedding and reception for our friends and family. They also suggested a day-after shoot which was the BEST idea ever. The day after allowed us to get the best shots and views AND as the bride I wasn't stressed out or rushed. These photos not only turned out absolutely amazing, but it also made for an extremely fun & relaxing day!

I truely believe that had I hired a different photography group, I would not be as happy as I am with my pictures . The truth be told, the photo's you take that day you will cherish forever... And to not be 100% satisfied with the most special day of your life, would be a travesty.

If anyone has any doubt in their mind that Genesis Photography isn't 31, I urge you to see my pictures and see what they created for my husband and I.

Wedding: 02/22/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jared 1 Reviews
Tiffani and Mark were a pleasure to work with throughout the wedding process. From the beginning, they clearly explained what services they offered and were responsive to our questions and style. In addition to giving us guidance on how to look sharp, they actually got wet to take our epic engagement shots. They met with us prior to the wedding to go over our last minute questions prior to the big day.
On our wedding day, Tiffani and Mark were amazing and fun to work with. They kept us on a schedule throughout the day from getting dressed to cutting the cake. Always professional and caring, Mark and Tiffani want your wedding to be you as much as you do.

The 5-star service doesn’t stop when the wedding ends. They promptly prepared our thank you cards and returned our wedding photos. We were thrilled with the quality of their photos, the promptness of their service, and the many personal touches that they added to our wedding. Trust your wedding day to these wonderful photographers. You won’t be disappointed.

Wedding: 02/09/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Janet 5 Reviews
Tiffani and Mark are great to work with and so talented. They make every effort to really capture all the moments of your event, and were very professional and engaged throughout the planning process. We've gotten so many compliments on our engagement and wedding photos, and we would highly recommend them to all of our friends.
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Samantha 1 Reviews
Tiffani and Mark from Genesis Photography are two of the best photographers around! They are incredibly nice, creative, and accommodating! Tiffani is great about answering emails in a prompt manner and has some great ideas! We did our engagement shoot recently and they stayed with us for almost 4 hours and went to 4 different locations just to make us happy! They had our photos ready with a quick turn around and they looked amazing! We had such a great time and I cannot wait to have them at my wedding! I highly recommend Genesis photography!!!
Wedding: 08/02/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Genesis Photography is AMAZING!! Tiffani was so pleasant to work with throughout the entire planning process..giving tips along the way! On our wedding day, Tiffani and Mark were there from beginning to end to capture every moment. The pictures/album are amazing! We received so many compliments from family and friends. I would highly recommend Genesis!
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Paula 1 Reviews
From the 1st time I met with Tiffani.... I felt I had known her for years. Very easy to work with and very professional. Got great feedback from both wedding guest, friends and coworker who just viewed the photos. Would highly recommend Genesis Photgraphy!
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tiffani was honest and pleasant to work with throughout the entire planning stage as well as the wedding. With so many choices and options Tiffani was clear about what she knew worked and didn't work. We could not be happier with Genesis Photography and can't wait for another family event to use them again!!!
Wedding: 06/09/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Liz 1 Reviews
Genesis photography was able to take the over tone of our event and bring the photos to life It was exactly what we were looking for. It was a real pleasure to work with such professionals, and a lot of fun.
Wedding: 06/09/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kodie 1 Reviews
Genesis Photography was amazing! My husband and I had so much fun and felt so comfortable. Photos are so natural and beautiful. They really know how to capture a beautiful moment! Genesis Photography is so worth it and you wont be disappointed!
Wedding: 05/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nikki 1 Reviews
Genesis Photography did an AMAZING job on our engagement and wedding pictures. I could not have asked for more, they listened to my ideas and made sure that the shots I wanted were made possible. They made sure that we stayed on time and were able to get so MANY great shots; their creativeness is beyond what I could have imagined. I was able to view my proofs in a timely manner and had the hardest time choosing which ones to print, because they were ALL so good. You get so much for your money. I would totally recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
 954-242-3239
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0