Frank Donnino Photography
You must be "thrilled" or you don't pay me a dime AND keep copies of the photos as my gift! PERIOD!
    117 Reviews
3310 Renaissance Way
Boynton Beach, FL 33426  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (117)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank, thank you so much for the beautiful pictures. I always love your work. You definitely have a gift and I am so glad that you have shared it with me and Ashley. I know that I will treasure these pictures for the rest of my life. I appreciate your hard work and the ease in which you do your job. You were so patient with us and I am very grateful for that. I will defiantly recommend you to everyone I know, as both Ashley and I think the world of you!

Frank is the best photographer I have had the pleasure working with !!! his work is amazing !!!

Liza
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dear Frank,
we want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your 100% dedication, talent and your amazing job by taking our pictures, we totally loved them and so all my family and friends, they are absolutely stunning ,thanks for your professionalism and for capturing the best of us. We feel very lucky to have someone like you taking our pictures our best memories ever, we can't wait to see them on our living room.
Thank you so much.
Sincerely ,
The Gustavson Family
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I look around for a photographer for our wedding for a few weeks and didn't have that great connection with any of them that we talk to. But my husband told me he found someone that I might like and I just wanted to give up. So I decided to go and meet up with one more photographer and I was hoping this would be the last time I had to sit down with one and it was. Meeting Frank for the first time was such a wonderful experience. He put my mind at ease about my whole wedding. Frank is that type of guy who is real about his work. He is very friendly and great with children. My husband and I have a 5 month old son and he was so good with him before and during the wedding. He got my son to laugh, smile and look at the camera. I also have a 3 year old niece who hates having her picture taken and Frank got her to smile and laugh. I would recommend him to anyone who wants amazed pictures done. Thanks again to Frank and his team for everything.
Wedding: 10/10/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 1 Reviews
From the very first email response, I was impressed by Frank. We spoke on the phone the next day and agreed to meet at Starbucks. I had spoken with a few other photographers during this timeframe but none of them impressed me as Frank did. While discussing what he's all about and showing us PASS and some of his work, my fiancé and I decided on the spot to hire him. This is not typical of us as we usually do extensive research and really take our time when we make such grand decisions. From then on, Frank was very flexible with us as we did not have the date or the venue mapped out yet. We planned everything in 4 months so he did not have a lot of notice once we picked the date. Frank has been so professional throughout the entire process and man is he prompt with responses!!! All of the "surprises" along the way were so thoughtful and such an added bonus. When it came time for the actual wedding day he whipped through the family photos so fast (they came out amazing by the way). Many of my family members are excited to use him in the future. The best part was that most of the wedding guests stayed the night at the hotel and we all went to brunch the next day and were able to look at the photos. This was such a nice surprise. I am an instant gratification kinda girl so this was just the icing on the cake for me. Frank it was such a pleasure working with you and your assistants! We thank you for everything! - Julie & Pj
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
After doing hours of research and reviewing endless portfolios, I accidentally stumbled upon Frank Donnino’s mobile website. I couldn't stop laughing and had to talk to this guy. My fiancé and I goof around all the time and knew we would need someone who had and could appreciate the humor in life. Frank’s follow up to my inquiry was immediate and we had a phone conversation later that evening to cover the basics. From the phone conversation, we were excited to meet Frank and see if our search for a photographer for the most important event in our life was over. After meeting with Frank in person, without hesitation- we knew our search was done.

Our engagement sessions took place on a very humid evening just before dusk. Frank was extremely professional and fun. He knew all the right angles and poses to ensure we both looked our best at all times even though we were about to melt at times. Our engagement photos were ready within hours. SO exciting for a couple that thrives on instant gratification! Every single person that we have shared our pictures with has raved about them and tells us how lucky we are to have found such a talented professional. We couldn't agree more.

Frank also adds these personal touches and surprises throughout the process which never fail to brighten our day. With each photo and surprise, Frank raises the bar for every other wedding photographer out there to a height that I’m not so sure is attainable by anyone but him…

I can’t wait for our wedding day where I know we will be in the best hands around.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

C 1 Reviews
Frank Donnino Photography is superior to all other photography services I have come in contact with. Nothing beats Franks professionalism ans skill. You can't go wrong. I would highly, HIGHLY recommend Frank, I have nothing but great things to say.
Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cheryl 1 Reviews
Frank Donnino by far is one of the most genuine, authentically talented people I have ever met. Not only is he an AMAZING photographer, he is an amazing person. From the first conversation with Frank, I knew he truly took pride in his work and making his customers happy. We commissioned Frank for our engagement photos and wedding day photos and I can honestly say, choosing Frank as our photographer was THE best wedding decision we made. He is quick, yet thorough in capturing the moment and was always available to answer any questions we had during the process. We got married on a Friday, and by Saturday we were able to show our friends and family all the photos before everyone headed back home, which meant a lot to us. Our bridal party was in awe at how efficient Frank was, and how well he interacted with the children in our bridal party. We had been concerned that the kids wouldn’t behave, or begin to get antsy, but Frank had it under control, and was able to get every child to smile with no problem! Despite the hiccups on the wedding day, Frank was there to keep myself and my now-husband calm, cool and collected. “Don’t worry. Everything is okay” he said. That was all I needed to hear to take a breathe and relax. Just writing this review, I am tearing up with joy at the thought of Frank and how grateful I am that he was (highly) recommended to us and we had the pleasure of working with him. In my mind, there is no other photographer that compares and I in turn, would highly recommend Frank to anyone who asks. My husband and I look forward to working with Frank again for family photos and baby pics…. we wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
While shopping for a wedding photographer online, we viewed several websites and nothing really stood out until we looked at Frank’s portfolio. Wow! Finally, photos that were immediately eye-catching and artistic! After our first meeting, we were struck by his professionalism on top of his talent, and decided he was our guy. And in dealing with him, we’ve realized how awesome it is to get nearly immediate responses to any of our questions by phone or email…..it’s been a truly easy part of the otherwise hectic wedding planning process. The night of our engagement photo session, we were pessimistic looking at the rainstorm going on around us. I was expecting to have to cancel and reschedule. But Frank had his eye on the radar, and was not ready to give up. Just as the evening light was right, the rain stopped and we took some fabulous pictures. I was a little nervous going to a photo shoot, but watching Frank’s enthusiasm at how the pictures were turning out put me at ease. I’m glad we did the engagement shoot, because now I know I’ll feel more confident on the big day.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

ileana 1 Reviews
If you choose Frank Donnino as your photographer, you will not be let down. Frank is the most professional photographer you will have the pleasure working with. We knew from our first conversation we had over the phone that he was the one. Frank’s energy and compassion is clearly displayed in full view from the start. Frank never stopped with the amazement and surprises. We still continue to have the feelings we had at our wedding through our pictures. Every family has a meltdown on a special occasion, but Frank makes it all better. His excellent professionalism shows at times like this. Our experience was once and a lifetime because of Frank. Without Frank as your photographer, your day will never be completely captured the way you truly wish deep down. Mr. Frank Donnino, you are the best of the best!
Wedding: 07/20/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chris 1 Reviews
I hired Frank for our wedding. I knew from his portfolio that he would be an awesome photographer - and he didn't disappoint. The photos were wonderful! But what impressed me most was how organized he was. I have been at tons of weddings where the photographer took FOREVER. Not Frank. He shuffled all the family members in and out. He knew all the variables - who was with what family member. Click! Click! We were done in no time! And Frank was funny, upbeat, pleasant and made everyone feel like a supermodel. I couldn't have been more pleased. My lovely bride was gorgeous. And he even made my ugly mug look presentable!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 6 Reviews
Frank Donnino,
Ray and I want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the amazing work you did for us. The pictures were absolutely incredible. The whole experience from day one when we first met at Starbucks was wonderful. Your advice helped guide us throughout our entire planning process. And the little surprises along the way were so unique and thoughtful. Ray and I also felt at ease and comfortable getting our pictures taking with you and your assistants. Our engagement session was flawless too. The way you know how to bring light into a photo is just stunning. Our friends and family have been spending all their time on your site watching the video and picking which pictures they want for their own. You captured every moment on our special day like a story book. It was also so much fun to see the photos presented on your iPad at our sweet heart table. You knew how to guide and direct us on what to do and always made sure my dress and hair were perfect at all times. Our favorite moment was going outside at night for our big photo surprise. Ray and I can't wait to start a family soon and have you capture many more special moments. We are both truly truly grateful for such a flawless experience.
With love,
Kristen & Ray Fojaco Anderson
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank is truly a gem! From the first moment we viewed his website sensed the passion and dedication he has for his work, we saw all of the amazing photos in his portfolio and he was really fun to work with! He was our first choice! After meeting with him our search for an exceptional wedding photographer was over! During our first meeting he demonstrated everything for us so that we understood how the process would work and he was super excited to be our photographer! He is very organized, fun to work with and responds to us quickly. This showed us that his level of dedication reaches above and beyond. We also love his surprises!! He has an expert eye for lighting and creates dramatic photos that express our love for each other beautifully. He did an amazing job on our engagement photos, and our wedding photos are truly unforgettable!! We made the perfect choice!!!

Anthony & Julie
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natasha 1 Reviews
As a bride (or groom, or anyone) looking for a photographer for your special occasion, you may find this information about our experience with Frank helpful:
- Frank was friendly and polite from our first conversation
- we got a great price on Frank's services
- Frank had experience photographing at the location our ceremony took place
- Frank was always easy to reach / responded promptly
- Frank's work product is AMAZING
- we received our photos VERY soon after the wedding
- Frank's web site is user friendly
- Frank was very organized and knew exactly what he was doing at the ceremony
- Frank managed to capture EACH important moment of the ceremony

I would not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
As the mother to my son, I was extremely pleased with the resultant photographs of the Baker nuptials. I'm sure every mother says how beautiful their child was on their wedding day; however, Frank took such artistic pictures that my son and daughter (in law) are wonderfully captured in every shot. Yes, I got pictures of every single photo. I am proud of my son for marrying such a beautifully intelligent woman. And I'm proud she married a hugely handsome and astonishing man. When my daughter decides to marry, Frank, you can bet I will be calling!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joshua 1 Reviews
WOW!!! Is all I can say, and even that is not enough to describe the quality and pure amazing photography Frank provides. We found Frank through his website and wow what a honor it was to have such a skilled and passionate photographer for our outdoor wedding. Frank is in a league of his own, he has such a passion and skill for his craft, he is thoughtful, creative, passionate, artistic. From the moment I saw his unique website to the wedding day I knew he was the right and only man for the job. He is here to help, met with me before the big day to answer any questions, concerns and whatever it is you may needed. With Frank by my side for the wedding photography, I felt like a model being positioned into only the best and perfect shots possible. It was really something to see. Last the speed and ease at which the photos are available after the event are just amazing!!! Never have I seen such a great and easy to navigate site to view all photos, but as well as download, and directly print only the upmost high quality of photos for the best prices.

Frank, Lyuba and I cannot thank you enough for you services on our special day. You far exceeded anything that was remotely imaginable in our minds. Thank you So much for all you have done, the best experience possible through and through. We will defiantly use you for all photography needs in the future with out a doubt.

My recommendation for anyone searching for a photographer is... Go with Frank. You really have no better options. He is a professional with such grace and passion for his craft. You can't go wrong with his photography! Thank you again so much!!!!

Josh & Lyuba
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joe 1 Reviews
Having dealt with photographers before, I can tell you Frank is one of the best if not the best. He is professional, courteous, and has no ego. He made me feel at ease right away like we were lifelong friends. My bride Claudia and I were thrilled with the pictures he took of our elopement. Thanks Frank you are awesome.

- Joe Gonzalez
Wedding: 03/13/2014
Services Used: Photography
 561-732-1414
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0