Frank Donnino Photography
You must be "thrilled" or you don't pay me a dime AND keep copies of the photos as my gift! PERIOD!
    94 Reviews
3310 Renaissance Way
Boynton Beach, FL 33426  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (94)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 6 Reviews
Frank Donnino,
Ray and I want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the amazing work you did for us. The pictures were absolutely incredible. The whole experience from day one when we first met at Starbucks was wonderful. Your advice helped guide us throughout our entire planning process. And the little surprises along the way were so unique and thoughtful. Ray and I also felt at ease and comfortable getting our pictures taking with you and your assistants. Our engagement session was flawless too. The way you know how to bring light into a photo is just stunning. Our friends and family have been spending all their time on your site watching the video and picking which pictures they want for their own. You captured every moment on our special day like a story book. It was also so much fun to see the photos presented on your iPad at our sweet heart table. You knew how to guide and direct us on what to do and always made sure my dress and hair were perfect at all times. Our favorite moment was going outside at night for our big photo surprise. Ray and I can't wait to start a family soon and have you capture many more special moments. We are both truly truly grateful for such a flawless experience.
With love,
Kristen & Ray Fojaco Anderson
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank is truly a gem! From the first moment we viewed his website sensed the passion and dedication he has for his work, we saw all of the amazing photos in his portfolio and he was really fun to work with! He was our first choice! After meeting with him our search for an exceptional wedding photographer was over! During our first meeting he demonstrated everything for us so that we understood how the process would work and he was super excited to be our photographer! He is very organized, fun to work with and responds to us quickly. This showed us that his level of dedication reaches above and beyond. We also love his surprises!! He has an expert eye for lighting and creates dramatic photos that express our love for each other beautifully. He did an amazing job on our engagement photos, and our wedding photos are truly unforgettable!! We made the perfect choice!!!

Anthony & Julie
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natasha 1 Reviews
As a bride (or groom, or anyone) looking for a photographer for your special occasion, you may find this information about our experience with Frank helpful:
- Frank was friendly and polite from our first conversation
- we got a great price on Frank's services
- Frank had experience photographing at the location our ceremony took place
- Frank was always easy to reach / responded promptly
- Frank's work product is AMAZING
- we received our photos VERY soon after the wedding
- Frank's web site is user friendly
- Frank was very organized and knew exactly what he was doing at the ceremony
- Frank managed to capture EACH important moment of the ceremony

I would not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joshua 1 Reviews
WOW!!! Is all I can say, and even that is not enough to describe the quality and pure amazing photography Frank provides. We found Frank through his website and wow what a honor it was to have such a skilled and passionate photographer for our outdoor wedding. Frank is in a league of his own, he has such a passion and skill for his craft, he is thoughtful, creative, passionate, artistic. From the moment I saw his unique website to the wedding day I knew he was the right and only man for the job. He is here to help, met with me before the big day to answer any questions, concerns and whatever it is you may needed. With Frank by my side for the wedding photography, I felt like a model being positioned into only the best and perfect shots possible. It was really something to see. Last the speed and ease at which the photos are available after the event are just amazing!!! Never have I seen such a great and easy to navigate site to view all photos, but as well as download, and directly print only the upmost high quality of photos for the best prices.

Frank, Lyuba and I cannot thank you enough for you services on our special day. You far exceeded anything that was remotely imaginable in our minds. Thank you So much for all you have done, the best experience possible through and through. We will defiantly use you for all photography needs in the future with out a doubt.

My recommendation for anyone searching for a photographer is... Go with Frank. You really have no better options. He is a professional with such grace and passion for his craft. You can't go wrong with his photography! Thank you again so much!!!!

Josh & Lyuba
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joe 1 Reviews
Having dealt with photographers before, I can tell you Frank is one of the best if not the best. He is professional, courteous, and has no ego. He made me feel at ease right away like we were lifelong friends. My bride Claudia and I were thrilled with the pictures he took of our elopement. Thanks Frank you are awesome.

- Joe Gonzalez
Wedding: 03/13/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the minute my husband and I met frank we knew he was our photographer. He is so professional and really cares about his customers. We first had our engagement pictures done with him. It was the perfect opportunity to see first off, how great his pictures were, and secondly how comfortable he made us feel. We loved how the photos came out and couldn't wait for our wedding date to arrive. On the day of our wedding Frank and his team were nothing but professional and in great spirits. Our pictures were done the same night as our wedding! (how crazy is that?) After looking through all the pictures we were pleased to see that there was not one picture we did not like. Frank really captured the joy of that day. We loved that most of the photos were candid shots and you could just see how happy and what a great time everyone was having. Frank has really helped capture that day with his beautiful photography and for that we will forever be grateful.
Wedding: 03/07/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
Frank is a wonderful photographer and he is really fun to work with!!
He is easy to work with. He answers questions and emails that day and often will get back to you within the hour.
He will be taking my wedding photos and we have just finished our engagement photo shoot. We even got the edited photos back that night! (WOW!)
He loves his customers and makes them feel great while working with him.
My Fiancé, is not always comfortable taking pictures and Frank made it stress free for both him and me. He gave easy instructions and made us laugh. Not only will your pictures turn out great but you will have a good time taking them.
His photos are beautiful and timeless. He has tips on what to wear to ensure that you look great. He will also help you in deciding where to take photos.
I would highly recommend Frank. He is a great photographer and captures beautiful photos.
Wedding: 03/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank and his assistants were wonderful. Frank does tremendous work. If you want to be confident in your photographer, have outstanding service and customer care, and have stunning pictures, Frank is your man. We loved our photos. He is extremely professional and reliable. No months of waiting to see your pictures, you get to see them digitally that night or the latest the next morning. So many wonderful perks of working with Frank. If you want to be sure that your special day is captured perfectly than you need to book him.
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dorothea 1 Reviews
As the parents of the bride, I can only say that Frank is the best. He was professional, considerate, quick and creative. He gave my daughter, her husband and our family so much personal attention. His attention to detail before, during and after the wedding were remarkable! When all is said and done, it is the pictures that we have to reflect on those times most important to us. I wouldn't trust my memories with anyone but Frank! Dr. Mark & Dorothea Diroma
Wedding: 02/20/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

daniel 1 Reviews
Looking for a photographer for my wedding was becoming a stress on my fiancé and I. I simply stated to her that this should be a fun experience and we were quickly finding out not many photographers were professional or wanted our business. My fiancé emailed frank to start off the process with him and he literally replied within seconds. That got our attention immediately. From the start Frank was extremely professional and his dedication was noticeable from our very first phone conversation. From that one conversation I knew Frank was our photographer. Frank has since been nothing short of spectacular! He is always on time, prepared, professional and extremely passionate about his work! That is a rarity this day and I could not be more satisfied. Frank has since been our photographer and has performed many surprises for my fiancé and I. I will not spoil his surprises, and only you can find out the surprises for yourself...
Wedding: 02/18/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank had us at hello ! From our initial contact through the completion of his photography services Frank was a true professional. When my wife and I were unable to travel to meet Frank personally for our initial meeting Frank was flexible arranged for us to meet utilizing FaceTime. He asked the right questions, clearly explained his services and gave my wife and I comfort in knowing that our wedding photos would be completely taken care of. On our wedding day frank arrived at the location with his staff before we did :-) He had already structured a plan for our photos and was able to take amazing photos of my wife and I, our families and friends in a timely and efficient manner. On your special day there is no doubt that you want someone to be on top of the "details." Frank and his team went above and beyond. We were truly blessed that he was an integral part of our special day!

Johnny & Carolina Williams - Married 2-7-14
Wedding: 02/07/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank did an amazing job with my wedding and engagement photos. Not only was he a pleasure to work with, but his efficiency and passion as evident in the work he produces. I had all my wedding photos ready for viewing the day after my wedding. No one can deliver like he can. That kind of turn around deserves praise on its on, but Frank is also a giver and the surprises he gives you along the way are epic. He is truly one of a kind in an industry with an abundance of options to choose from. The one decision that I am soooo Happy I made for my wedding, besides marrying my husband, lol, was hiring Frank! Thank you Frank for the memories you gave me that I will treasure always. You are the absolute BEST!!! For all of you looking for a wedding photographer, the search is over, PICK FRANK!!!
Wedding: 01/26/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cameron 1 Reviews
The process of choosing all the various items associated with the wedding can sometime be a daunting task. Luckily for us, the selection of a photographer was easy thanks to Frank Doninno. We knew after our first phone call that we needed Frank to capture the most precious moments of our life. He took a personal interest in our story and made us feel like we were the only one he was working for by responding to emails within minutes. On top of all that, Frank has an intense passion for photography and it shines through in his work. To our surprise, as soon as we selected him, he got right to work. Our engagement photos were taken a in a few days and were delivered with in hours! The experience has been a pure pleasure and I will be using Frank Doninno for the rest of my life.
Wedding: 01/21/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank is absolutely the BEST, truly amazing photos and service. He and his staff provided amazing professional service and were kind and professional . No one can compare to the service and we had not only our photos website and an amazing video within 24 hours of the event. I cannot say enough how awesome he and his staff are.... Wedding photos are so important as they cannot be redone ... No question with his they are amazing we love frank!!!!!!
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank has provided excellent customer service. He is very quick to return emails, phone calls, etc. My fiancée and I are extremely happy and deleted in our engagement photos. We love sharing them. The hardest decision is which one out of many is my favorite to display. Frank loves to give "surprises" along the way to the enjoyment of his clients. Frank does excellent work. When I searched for a photographer on weddingwire.com his work
stood out among the rest. I also appreciated his honesty and advocacy for evaluating a good photographer. Anyone who works with Frank will be delighted with their results. I know I wanted to make sure that on my wedding day I could find someone I could trust since it will only happen once!
Wedding: 12/18/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank was referred to me by my sister, having never met him or used his services, she was highly impressed with the quality of his pictures others posted on Facebook. She recommended we contact him and setup a meeting.

Frank was the first and only photographer we met with! After meeting with Frank, seeing a sample of his work, professionalism, courtesy and respect for our desires and needs, we realized there is no need to meet with anyone else! We engaged Frank two days later.

Having dealt with many vendors, suppliers and professionals, one of the many things that stood out about Frank were his timely responses, the ongoing joke between my wife and myself “does he sleep?” It seems like no matter what time of day… or night…. we e-mailed Frank, a response was received in a matter of minutes! His responses to e-mails are as punctual as his delivery of the finished product. Within 6 hours of the engagement shoot we had the pictures! Within 48 hours of the wedding, we had our entire library of pictures organized by categories on his site!

Franks pictures are not only incredible but his professionalism speaks for itself. He is not just a guy with a camera. All pictures were prepped, everyone was properly “adjusted” and then the picture was taken! Franks ingenuity and creativity made the final product amazing!

Everyone that has seen the pictures has been blown away by the quality of the work and Frank’s ability to “Capture the moment”.

We are thrilled to have engaged Frank and would not hesitate to refer him to anyone!
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
 561-732-1414
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0