Frank Donnino Photography
You must be "thrilled" or you don't pay me a dime AND keep copies of the photos as my gift! PERIOD!
    92 Reviews
3310 Renaissance Way
Boynton Beach, FL 33426  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (92)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natasha 1 Reviews
As a bride (or groom, or anyone) looking for a photographer for your special occasion, you may find this information about our experience with Frank helpful:
- Frank was friendly and polite from our first conversation
- we got a great price on Frank's services
- Frank had experience photographing at the location our ceremony took place
- Frank was always easy to reach / responded promptly
- Frank's work product is AMAZING
- we received our photos VERY soon after the wedding
- Frank's web site is user friendly
- Frank was very organized and knew exactly what he was doing at the ceremony
- Frank managed to capture EACH important moment of the ceremony

I would not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joshua 1 Reviews
WOW!!! Is all I can say, and even that is not enough to describe the quality and pure amazing photography Frank provides. We found Frank through his website and wow what a honor it was to have such a skilled and passionate photographer for our outdoor wedding. Frank is in a league of his own, he has such a passion and skill for his craft, he is thoughtful, creative, passionate, artistic. From the moment I saw his unique website to the wedding day I knew he was the right and only man for the job. He is here to help, met with me before the big day to answer any questions, concerns and whatever it is you may needed. With Frank by my side for the wedding photography, I felt like a model being positioned into only the best and perfect shots possible. It was really something to see. Last the speed and ease at which the photos are available after the event are just amazing!!! Never have I seen such a great and easy to navigate site to view all photos, but as well as download, and directly print only the upmost high quality of photos for the best prices.

Frank, Lyuba and I cannot thank you enough for you services on our special day. You far exceeded anything that was remotely imaginable in our minds. Thank you So much for all you have done, the best experience possible through and through. We will defiantly use you for all photography needs in the future with out a doubt.

My recommendation for anyone searching for a photographer is... Go with Frank. You really have no better options. He is a professional with such grace and passion for his craft. You can't go wrong with his photography! Thank you again so much!!!!

Josh & Lyuba
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joe 1 Reviews
Having dealt with photographers before, I can tell you Frank is one of the best if not the best. He is professional, courteous, and has no ego. He made me feel at ease right away like we were lifelong friends. My bride Claudia and I were thrilled with the pictures he took of our elopement. Thanks Frank you are awesome.

- Joe Gonzalez
Wedding: 03/13/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the minute my husband and I met frank we knew he was our photographer. He is so professional and really cares about his customers. We first had our engagement pictures done with him. It was the perfect opportunity to see first off, how great his pictures were, and secondly how comfortable he made us feel. We loved how the photos came out and couldn't wait for our wedding date to arrive. On the day of our wedding Frank and his team were nothing but professional and in great spirits. Our pictures were done the same night as our wedding! (how crazy is that?) After looking through all the pictures we were pleased to see that there was not one picture we did not like. Frank really captured the joy of that day. We loved that most of the photos were candid shots and you could just see how happy and what a great time everyone was having. Frank has really helped capture that day with his beautiful photography and for that we will forever be grateful.
Wedding: 03/07/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
Frank is a wonderful photographer and he is really fun to work with!!
He is easy to work with. He answers questions and emails that day and often will get back to you within the hour.
He will be taking my wedding photos and we have just finished our engagement photo shoot. We even got the edited photos back that night! (WOW!)
He loves his customers and makes them feel great while working with him.
My Fiancé, is not always comfortable taking pictures and Frank made it stress free for both him and me. He gave easy instructions and made us laugh. Not only will your pictures turn out great but you will have a good time taking them.
His photos are beautiful and timeless. He has tips on what to wear to ensure that you look great. He will also help you in deciding where to take photos.
I would highly recommend Frank. He is a great photographer and captures beautiful photos.
Wedding: 03/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank and his assistants were wonderful. Frank does tremendous work. If you want to be confident in your photographer, have outstanding service and customer care, and have stunning pictures, Frank is your man. We loved our photos. He is extremely professional and reliable. No months of waiting to see your pictures, you get to see them digitally that night or the latest the next morning. So many wonderful perks of working with Frank. If you want to be sure that your special day is captured perfectly than you need to book him.
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dorothea 1 Reviews
As the parents of the bride, I can only say that Frank is the best. He was professional, considerate, quick and creative. He gave my daughter, her husband and our family so much personal attention. His attention to detail before, during and after the wedding were remarkable! When all is said and done, it is the pictures that we have to reflect on those times most important to us. I wouldn't trust my memories with anyone but Frank! Dr. Mark & Dorothea Diroma
Wedding: 02/20/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

daniel 1 Reviews
Looking for a photographer for my wedding was becoming a stress on my fiancé and I. I simply stated to her that this should be a fun experience and we were quickly finding out not many photographers were professional or wanted our business. My fiancé emailed frank to start off the process with him and he literally replied within seconds. That got our attention immediately. From the start Frank was extremely professional and his dedication was noticeable from our very first phone conversation. From that one conversation I knew Frank was our photographer. Frank has since been nothing short of spectacular! He is always on time, prepared, professional and extremely passionate about his work! That is a rarity this day and I could not be more satisfied. Frank has since been our photographer and has performed many surprises for my fiancé and I. I will not spoil his surprises, and only you can find out the surprises for yourself...
Wedding: 02/18/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank had us at hello ! From our initial contact through the completion of his photography services Frank was a true professional. When my wife and I were unable to travel to meet Frank personally for our initial meeting Frank was flexible arranged for us to meet utilizing FaceTime. He asked the right questions, clearly explained his services and gave my wife and I comfort in knowing that our wedding photos would be completely taken care of. On our wedding day frank arrived at the location with his staff before we did :-) He had already structured a plan for our photos and was able to take amazing photos of my wife and I, our families and friends in a timely and efficient manner. On your special day there is no doubt that you want someone to be on top of the "details." Frank and his team went above and beyond. We were truly blessed that he was an integral part of our special day!

Johnny & Carolina Williams - Married 2-7-14
Wedding: 02/07/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank did an amazing job with my wedding and engagement photos. Not only was he a pleasure to work with, but his efficiency and passion as evident in the work he produces. I had all my wedding photos ready for viewing the day after my wedding. No one can deliver like he can. That kind of turn around deserves praise on its on, but Frank is also a giver and the surprises he gives you along the way are epic. He is truly one of a kind in an industry with an abundance of options to choose from. The one decision that I am soooo Happy I made for my wedding, besides marrying my husband, lol, was hiring Frank! Thank you Frank for the memories you gave me that I will treasure always. You are the absolute BEST!!! For all of you looking for a wedding photographer, the search is over, PICK FRANK!!!
Wedding: 01/26/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cameron 1 Reviews
The process of choosing all the various items associated with the wedding can sometime be a daunting task. Luckily for us, the selection of a photographer was easy thanks to Frank Doninno. We knew after our first phone call that we needed Frank to capture the most precious moments of our life. He took a personal interest in our story and made us feel like we were the only one he was working for by responding to emails within minutes. On top of all that, Frank has an intense passion for photography and it shines through in his work. To our surprise, as soon as we selected him, he got right to work. Our engagement photos were taken a in a few days and were delivered with in hours! The experience has been a pure pleasure and I will be using Frank Doninno for the rest of my life.
Wedding: 01/21/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank is absolutely the BEST, truly amazing photos and service. He and his staff provided amazing professional service and were kind and professional . No one can compare to the service and we had not only our photos website and an amazing video within 24 hours of the event. I cannot say enough how awesome he and his staff are.... Wedding photos are so important as they cannot be redone ... No question with his they are amazing we love frank!!!!!!
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank has provided excellent customer service. He is very quick to return emails, phone calls, etc. My fiancée and I are extremely happy and deleted in our engagement photos. We love sharing them. The hardest decision is which one out of many is my favorite to display. Frank loves to give "surprises" along the way to the enjoyment of his clients. Frank does excellent work. When I searched for a photographer on weddingwire.com his work
stood out among the rest. I also appreciated his honesty and advocacy for evaluating a good photographer. Anyone who works with Frank will be delighted with their results. I know I wanted to make sure that on my wedding day I could find someone I could trust since it will only happen once!
Wedding: 12/18/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank was referred to me by my sister, having never met him or used his services, she was highly impressed with the quality of his pictures others posted on Facebook. She recommended we contact him and setup a meeting.

Frank was the first and only photographer we met with! After meeting with Frank, seeing a sample of his work, professionalism, courtesy and respect for our desires and needs, we realized there is no need to meet with anyone else! We engaged Frank two days later.

Having dealt with many vendors, suppliers and professionals, one of the many things that stood out about Frank were his timely responses, the ongoing joke between my wife and myself “does he sleep?” It seems like no matter what time of day… or night…. we e-mailed Frank, a response was received in a matter of minutes! His responses to e-mails are as punctual as his delivery of the finished product. Within 6 hours of the engagement shoot we had the pictures! Within 48 hours of the wedding, we had our entire library of pictures organized by categories on his site!

Franks pictures are not only incredible but his professionalism speaks for itself. He is not just a guy with a camera. All pictures were prepped, everyone was properly “adjusted” and then the picture was taken! Franks ingenuity and creativity made the final product amazing!

Everyone that has seen the pictures has been blown away by the quality of the work and Frank’s ability to “Capture the moment”.

We are thrilled to have engaged Frank and would not hesitate to refer him to anyone!
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank review

Finally after searching and searching for the perfect photographer.. When I thought I would never find one.. WE DID!! As soon as I went on to Franks website I laughed to myself and thought, he looks fun to work with. And sure enough he was fun and way more then just that! Frank is very professional, organized, detailed and has a corky personality which I loved. Who wants to work with a boring photographer? I sure didn't live close to Frank at all, but he is 100% worth the hour drive!! His work is amazing and breath taking. I know right away he would be the perfect photographer for our wedding. He was all set up and ready to show us what he was all about at the Starbucks where we met up.Franks been doing this many many years and obviously doing something right! All you have to do is put all your trust in him and he'll do the rest! When we went down to vizcaya and shot our engagement photoshoot, all I can say is wow! Not only is the venue beauitful, Frank knew exactly what lighting, angle and position to have us in to get the perfect shot!! I was amazed how quickly we were able to get our pictures, and how they came out. We were speechless. Which makes us can't wait for the wedding photos.

One of the other things about Frank that stood out was how fast he would respond to an email. Which to us said a lot. Even if it was a two word answer because he was busy, he responded.He's very loyal to his clients and always making them happy. He will give you his honest opinion and feelings to any question you have! He makes sure he stands out from other photographers.. You would be surprised! But that part I can't say because it'll ruin his surprises! So the only way to find out is to call him up and set up an appointment and commission him as your photographer! He is seriously one of a kind and you will for sure want Frank Donnino as your photographer I promise you that!
Wedding: 12/02/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was a pleasure working with Frank. I was extremely impressed with his work and it wasn’t just wedding photos it was artwork…Having him photograph our wedding was one of the best decisions I made. Friends and Family from several countries cannot stop raving about the photos and have them downloaded and posted all over facebook. Frank exceeded our expectations! The pictures really captured the moments from laughter to tears and tears while laughing. I was in tears the first time I saw the pictures. I look at them over and over with disbelief at how incredible they turned out. I can honestly say that Frank is very passionate about his work which is evident in his interactions with everyone and the final product. I will definitely choose him in the future…He captured the most special moments of the entire day which we will enjoy forever…I know it is easy just to google and find a million photographers, however these are memories you will relive forever- so it is very important who you choose! Those are not memories you can re-create. Frank – We look forward to working with you in the future 
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Photography
 561-732-1414
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0