Frank Donnino Photography
You must be "thrilled" or you don't pay me a dime AND keep copies of the photos as my gift! PERIOD!
    99 Reviews
3310 Renaissance Way
Boynton Beach, FL 33426  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (99)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 1 Reviews
From the very first email response, I was impressed by Frank. We spoke on the phone the next day and agreed to meet at Starbucks. I had spoken with a few other photographers during this timeframe but none of them impressed me as Frank did. While discussing what he's all about and showing us PASS and some of his work, my fiancé and I decided on the spot to hire him. This is not typical of us as we usually do extensive research and really take our time when we make such grand decisions. From then on, Frank was very flexible with us as we did not have the date or the venue mapped out yet. We planned everything in 4 months so he did not have a lot of notice once we picked the date. Frank has been so professional throughout the entire process and man is he prompt with responses!!! All of the "surprises" along the way were so thoughtful and such an added bonus. When it came time for the actual wedding day he whipped through the family photos so fast (they came out amazing by the way). Many of my family members are excited to use him in the future. The best part was that most of the wedding guests stayed the night at the hotel and we all went to brunch the next day and were able to look at the photos. This was such a nice surprise. I am an instant gratification kinda girl so this was just the icing on the cake for me. Frank it was such a pleasure working with you and your assistants! We thank you for everything! - Julie & Pj
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
While shopping for a wedding photographer online, we viewed several websites and nothing really stood out until we looked at Frank’s portfolio. Wow! Finally, photos that were immediately eye-catching and artistic! After our first meeting, we were struck by his professionalism on top of his talent, and decided he was our guy. And in dealing with him, we’ve realized how awesome it is to get nearly immediate responses to any of our questions by phone or email…..it’s been a truly easy part of the otherwise hectic wedding planning process. The night of our engagement photo session, we were pessimistic looking at the rainstorm going on around us. I was expecting to have to cancel and reschedule. But Frank had his eye on the radar, and was not ready to give up. Just as the evening light was right, the rain stopped and we took some fabulous pictures. I was a little nervous going to a photo shoot, but watching Frank’s enthusiasm at how the pictures were turning out put me at ease. I’m glad we did the engagement shoot, because now I know I’ll feel more confident on the big day.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

ileana 1 Reviews
If you choose Frank Donnino as your photographer, you will not be let down. Frank is the most professional photographer you will have the pleasure working with. We knew from our first conversation we had over the phone that he was the one. Frank’s energy and compassion is clearly displayed in full view from the start. Frank never stopped with the amazement and surprises. We still continue to have the feelings we had at our wedding through our pictures. Every family has a meltdown on a special occasion, but Frank makes it all better. His excellent professionalism shows at times like this. Our experience was once and a lifetime because of Frank. Without Frank as your photographer, your day will never be completely captured the way you truly wish deep down. Mr. Frank Donnino, you are the best of the best!
Wedding: 07/20/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 6 Reviews
Frank Donnino,
Ray and I want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the amazing work you did for us. The pictures were absolutely incredible. The whole experience from day one when we first met at Starbucks was wonderful. Your advice helped guide us throughout our entire planning process. And the little surprises along the way were so unique and thoughtful. Ray and I also felt at ease and comfortable getting our pictures taking with you and your assistants. Our engagement session was flawless too. The way you know how to bring light into a photo is just stunning. Our friends and family have been spending all their time on your site watching the video and picking which pictures they want for their own. You captured every moment on our special day like a story book. It was also so much fun to see the photos presented on your iPad at our sweet heart table. You knew how to guide and direct us on what to do and always made sure my dress and hair were perfect at all times. Our favorite moment was going outside at night for our big photo surprise. Ray and I can't wait to start a family soon and have you capture many more special moments. We are both truly truly grateful for such a flawless experience.
With love,
Kristen & Ray Fojaco Anderson
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank is truly a gem! From the first moment we viewed his website sensed the passion and dedication he has for his work, we saw all of the amazing photos in his portfolio and he was really fun to work with! He was our first choice! After meeting with him our search for an exceptional wedding photographer was over! During our first meeting he demonstrated everything for us so that we understood how the process would work and he was super excited to be our photographer! He is very organized, fun to work with and responds to us quickly. This showed us that his level of dedication reaches above and beyond. We also love his surprises!! He has an expert eye for lighting and creates dramatic photos that express our love for each other beautifully. He did an amazing job on our engagement photos, and our wedding photos are truly unforgettable!! We made the perfect choice!!!

Anthony & Julie
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natasha 1 Reviews
As a bride (or groom, or anyone) looking for a photographer for your special occasion, you may find this information about our experience with Frank helpful:
- Frank was friendly and polite from our first conversation
- we got a great price on Frank's services
- Frank had experience photographing at the location our ceremony took place
- Frank was always easy to reach / responded promptly
- Frank's work product is AMAZING
- we received our photos VERY soon after the wedding
- Frank's web site is user friendly
- Frank was very organized and knew exactly what he was doing at the ceremony
- Frank managed to capture EACH important moment of the ceremony

I would not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joshua 1 Reviews
WOW!!! Is all I can say, and even that is not enough to describe the quality and pure amazing photography Frank provides. We found Frank through his website and wow what a honor it was to have such a skilled and passionate photographer for our outdoor wedding. Frank is in a league of his own, he has such a passion and skill for his craft, he is thoughtful, creative, passionate, artistic. From the moment I saw his unique website to the wedding day I knew he was the right and only man for the job. He is here to help, met with me before the big day to answer any questions, concerns and whatever it is you may needed. With Frank by my side for the wedding photography, I felt like a model being positioned into only the best and perfect shots possible. It was really something to see. Last the speed and ease at which the photos are available after the event are just amazing!!! Never have I seen such a great and easy to navigate site to view all photos, but as well as download, and directly print only the upmost high quality of photos for the best prices.

Frank, Lyuba and I cannot thank you enough for you services on our special day. You far exceeded anything that was remotely imaginable in our minds. Thank you So much for all you have done, the best experience possible through and through. We will defiantly use you for all photography needs in the future with out a doubt.

My recommendation for anyone searching for a photographer is... Go with Frank. You really have no better options. He is a professional with such grace and passion for his craft. You can't go wrong with his photography! Thank you again so much!!!!

Josh & Lyuba
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joe 1 Reviews
Having dealt with photographers before, I can tell you Frank is one of the best if not the best. He is professional, courteous, and has no ego. He made me feel at ease right away like we were lifelong friends. My bride Claudia and I were thrilled with the pictures he took of our elopement. Thanks Frank you are awesome.

- Joe Gonzalez
Wedding: 03/13/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the minute my husband and I met frank we knew he was our photographer. He is so professional and really cares about his customers. We first had our engagement pictures done with him. It was the perfect opportunity to see first off, how great his pictures were, and secondly how comfortable he made us feel. We loved how the photos came out and couldn't wait for our wedding date to arrive. On the day of our wedding Frank and his team were nothing but professional and in great spirits. Our pictures were done the same night as our wedding! (how crazy is that?) After looking through all the pictures we were pleased to see that there was not one picture we did not like. Frank really captured the joy of that day. We loved that most of the photos were candid shots and you could just see how happy and what a great time everyone was having. Frank has really helped capture that day with his beautiful photography and for that we will forever be grateful.
Wedding: 03/07/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
Frank is a wonderful photographer and he is really fun to work with!!
He is easy to work with. He answers questions and emails that day and often will get back to you within the hour.
He will be taking my wedding photos and we have just finished our engagement photo shoot. We even got the edited photos back that night! (WOW!)
He loves his customers and makes them feel great while working with him.
My Fiancé, is not always comfortable taking pictures and Frank made it stress free for both him and me. He gave easy instructions and made us laugh. Not only will your pictures turn out great but you will have a good time taking them.
His photos are beautiful and timeless. He has tips on what to wear to ensure that you look great. He will also help you in deciding where to take photos.
I would highly recommend Frank. He is a great photographer and captures beautiful photos.
Wedding: 03/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank and his assistants were wonderful. Frank does tremendous work. If you want to be confident in your photographer, have outstanding service and customer care, and have stunning pictures, Frank is your man. We loved our photos. He is extremely professional and reliable. No months of waiting to see your pictures, you get to see them digitally that night or the latest the next morning. So many wonderful perks of working with Frank. If you want to be sure that your special day is captured perfectly than you need to book him.
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dorothea 1 Reviews
As the parents of the bride, I can only say that Frank is the best. He was professional, considerate, quick and creative. He gave my daughter, her husband and our family so much personal attention. His attention to detail before, during and after the wedding were remarkable! When all is said and done, it is the pictures that we have to reflect on those times most important to us. I wouldn't trust my memories with anyone but Frank! Dr. Mark & Dorothea Diroma
Wedding: 02/20/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

daniel 1 Reviews
Looking for a photographer for my wedding was becoming a stress on my fiancé and I. I simply stated to her that this should be a fun experience and we were quickly finding out not many photographers were professional or wanted our business. My fiancé emailed frank to start off the process with him and he literally replied within seconds. That got our attention immediately. From the start Frank was extremely professional and his dedication was noticeable from our very first phone conversation. From that one conversation I knew Frank was our photographer. Frank has since been nothing short of spectacular! He is always on time, prepared, professional and extremely passionate about his work! That is a rarity this day and I could not be more satisfied. Frank has since been our photographer and has performed many surprises for my fiancé and I. I will not spoil his surprises, and only you can find out the surprises for yourself...
Wedding: 02/18/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank had us at hello ! From our initial contact through the completion of his photography services Frank was a true professional. When my wife and I were unable to travel to meet Frank personally for our initial meeting Frank was flexible arranged for us to meet utilizing FaceTime. He asked the right questions, clearly explained his services and gave my wife and I comfort in knowing that our wedding photos would be completely taken care of. On our wedding day frank arrived at the location with his staff before we did :-) He had already structured a plan for our photos and was able to take amazing photos of my wife and I, our families and friends in a timely and efficient manner. On your special day there is no doubt that you want someone to be on top of the "details." Frank and his team went above and beyond. We were truly blessed that he was an integral part of our special day!

Johnny & Carolina Williams - Married 2-7-14
Wedding: 02/07/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank did an amazing job with my wedding and engagement photos. Not only was he a pleasure to work with, but his efficiency and passion as evident in the work he produces. I had all my wedding photos ready for viewing the day after my wedding. No one can deliver like he can. That kind of turn around deserves praise on its on, but Frank is also a giver and the surprises he gives you along the way are epic. He is truly one of a kind in an industry with an abundance of options to choose from. The one decision that I am soooo Happy I made for my wedding, besides marrying my husband, lol, was hiring Frank! Thank you Frank for the memories you gave me that I will treasure always. You are the absolute BEST!!! For all of you looking for a wedding photographer, the search is over, PICK FRANK!!!
Wedding: 01/26/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cameron 1 Reviews
The process of choosing all the various items associated with the wedding can sometime be a daunting task. Luckily for us, the selection of a photographer was easy thanks to Frank Doninno. We knew after our first phone call that we needed Frank to capture the most precious moments of our life. He took a personal interest in our story and made us feel like we were the only one he was working for by responding to emails within minutes. On top of all that, Frank has an intense passion for photography and it shines through in his work. To our surprise, as soon as we selected him, he got right to work. Our engagement photos were taken a in a few days and were delivered with in hours! The experience has been a pure pleasure and I will be using Frank Doninno for the rest of my life.
Wedding: 01/21/2014
Services Used: Photography
 561-732-1414
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0