Célébrant Montreal-Quebec Officiant

Célébrant Montreal-Quebec Officiant

Choose the most sought after bilingual wedding officiant in Montreal and Mont-Tremblant

Montreal, QC H3Z1L9 | map
Services: Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single ...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Hindu, Jewish...
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.9 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Michel was very professional and delivered a personal and unique wedding service in both French and English. He was funny and included our guests in the ceremony which made our day that much more special.

  • Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
kelly
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great reliable and easy to work with

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

You're AWESOME. He came through at the last minute despite a last minute hurdle that screwed everything up.

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The wedding was absolutely perfect. :)

  • Wedding: 11/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Jeff
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Katherine was a wonderful wedding officiant who built a ceremony, with our input, that fit our individual personalities and personality as a couple. The in-person meetings we had were convenient, easy and worth while as we built a relationship with the person who would conduct our wedding. She also moved easily from French to English to accommodate our bilingual guests, and created a warm environment our celebration.

  • Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Natalie
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We are so pleased with our choice in Michel as our wedding officiant. He was very kind, thoughtful, and responsive throughout the planning process. He tailored our ceremony to be very personal and we couldn't be happier with how it turned out. We had a very intimate, non-religious ceremony. He even spoke some Italian throughout the ceremony for our grandparents. Our wedding guests are still talking about how beautiful the ceremony was! Merci Beaucoup!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Provided an intimate and wonderful wedding experience

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Thank you Michel for a beautiful service. Our guests really enjoyed the ceremony, its was unique and a pleasant surprise. You made the day a memorable one.

  • Wedding: 10/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Maureen
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Katherine was amazing... We met once to see the fit (which was amazing) and she then made us fill out a questionnaire so that she could talk about us and incorporate the answers to the questionnaire... She was just amazing in describing our love and journey... We also had three Skype dates to make sure we had no worries or loose ends the day of. She also did the whole thing bilingual (half French half English) we absolutely loved her and strongly recommended her to all our friends and family. Our guests were all like " where did you find this chick??? She's amazing!" Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Katherine ;) we will send you a pic asap.

  • Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Claude
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Bonjour!
Je voulais souligner le travail exceptionnel de votre célébrant Dave Armstrong! Il a célébré notre mariage ce samedi et c'était une cérémonie à la hauteur de nos attentes et même plus! Nous avons vraiment apprécié son dynamisme et son humour et aussi sa disponibilité lors des préparatifs! Nos invités ont aussi grandement appréciés la cérémonie! Notre confiance en lui nous à permis de pleinement profiter du moment! Merci Dave!

  • Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Justine
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Amazing ceremony, service and how could we say this... Everthing was amazing. Even the guests were amazed.

  • Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Jonathan
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Michel Boulanger made our day so special and Memorable, felt like he knew us all our lives. He touched us and our guests, we will never forget this very special day.

Thank you Michel Boulanger :)

  • Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Nelly
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Extremely quick to respond to our questions. Perhaps having a rehersal would have reduced the stress beforehand a little!

  • Wedding: 09/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Helen
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

À la fois dynamique et classique. Nous et nos invités avons fort apprécié.

  • Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Mathieu
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

She was excellent, listened and cared for our values. Respected our wishes and beyond. I would recommend her to everyone.

  • Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User
4 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Michel went over and above to understand what kind of ceremony we were hoping for. During the ceremony itself, Reverand Belanger easily captured the crowd while allowing for emotions to emerge from everyone. Sometimes solemn sometimes humoristic, we couldn't have asked for a better suited reverand!

  • Wedding: 09/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Noemi
1 Review
Prev
514-892-0361
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.9
out of 5.0
148 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®