Cindy Karp Wedding Photojournalism
    26 Reviews
Miami, FL 33133  | map
Style: Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Proof...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (26)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cindy Karp did an amazing job with our wedding; Every important moment of our wedding was captured, the lighting was fantastic, and every detail that we spent so much time preparing I.e. candy bar, gift table, violinist, table setup etc. was photographed. On top of that, she managed to make everything look very natural and organic, she definitely focuses on capturing the moment and it shows in the photos. I agree with the below posts, she is a pleasure to work with, everyone at our wedding thought she was great. Highly recommend her to anyone looking.
Wedding: 01/23/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cindy did an excellent job at our wedding (and we just received the photos, not even 3 weeks after). Our photgraphs are beautiful, and the candids in particular, really captured the essence of our wedding. Both my husband and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a wedding photographer to hire Cindy!
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cindy Karp was awesome! She made me feel so comfortable; her work is amazing!
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jackie... 3 Reviews
Cindy is such a kind person, and an extremely talented artist! We were so fortunate to have had her recommended to us. Not only did she take amazing photographs, but she has become a great friend to us.

From the beginning, Cindy explained that her goal is to create a unique story about us through the photographs she takes, and ultimately create a book for us to keep and pass on for generations. She is truly passionate about documenting the engagement and wedding, and dedicated to capturing special moments.

Her pictures are beautiful! We got a hint when she produced the most amazing engagement photos! She helped us use them to create a personalized guest book for the wedding day. On the wedding day, she was with us from early morning through the entire afternoon, and into the evening! She is incredibly dedicated!! After the reception she went to the beach with us for additional pictures. The entire package was amazing, and Cindy was such a pleasure!

We highly recommend Cindy for wedding photography! She is extremely dedicated to providing you with amazing pictures to tell the story of your engagement and wedding. They will be pictures that you'll treasure for the rest of your life!
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great photos! Wonderful to work with!
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Cindy was an absolute pleasure. She took the time to get to know who we really were and helped us create a vision for our wedding. We took engagement photos with Cindy prior to the wedding and they were amazing. However, nothing can even begin to describe the beautiful pictures we just got back from the wedding. Cindy has an amazing eye for texture and light and the pictures she shot are absolutely beautiful. Cindy listens to what you want and has good taste for elegant, classic photography. She got our pictures back to us within 2 weeks. Word of advice- buy the book- I am so excited to start working on a photo album with her! She was a pleasure to work with and I'd recommend her without hesitation to any close friend or family member.
Wedding: 12/29/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
I loved Cindy! Her photography is simply art!! I higly recommend her for your special day; you will be one happy bride :)
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cindy was on task during the whole day.
Her work is outstanding!
Wedding: 11/17/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Monica 1 Reviews
Cindy provided the best photojournalism service that we could ever have asked for. The photos she took of our wedding are spectacular; it's impossible to choose a reasonable amount of favorites because there are so many outstanding photos. She was reliable during the entire process, from the pre-wedding planning, day-of the wedding and providing pics soon after. She took a genuine interest in us as a couple and captured our relationship in a special way. Cindy's kindness and love of her craft was obvious to us; she was a joy to work with. We recommend her whole-heartedly!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We found Cindy to be professional, friendly and most of all very calm on the day. She met with us prior to the wedding day to discuss what we wanted and didn't want in our photos. We are from the UK and had a destination wedding in Miami and felt that Cindy communicated with us very well leading up to us travelling out there.
Cindy also kindly met up with us on the day we were flying home and presented us with a disc of our completed photos, which she managed to get finished within just over a week!
The quality of the photos are beautiful and our family and friends love them. Really nice lady to work with and we also found her assistant on the day, Geoff very nice too.
I highly recommend Cindy to take your wedding photos.
Wedding: 09/07/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Eleanor 9 Reviews
Cindy is a wonderful person to work with. She is very experienced and knows when she's got the shot so to speak. Her extensive experience in photojournalism works to your advantage here.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cindy was absolutely amazing to work with; she went above and beyond for us. She captured our wedding day in a way that I could not have imagined. All the photos are gorgeous!!
Wedding: 06/18/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 11 Reviews
The wedding was one week ago but we don't want to wait until we get the photos in order to post a comment. We will follow up with another post once we have our photos in hand!
Cindy Karp is special. No..... Cindy Karp is amazing! She has a unique way of working with people and we had so much fun during the entire process. We loved our engagement photos and can't wait until we see the final results of our Wedding Day!
More to follow but until then book her early!
Wedding: 03/12/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved working with Cindy. She takes beautiful photos and helps create wonderful memories. We are so happy that we hired Cindy as our photographer.
Wedding: 05/29/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cindy is awesome!
My husband is extremely shy and she was able to get him out of his shell. Our pictures came out amazing and it was all thanks to her. She is very patient and open to ideas. Her pricing is great and the quality of work is even better. She is there every step of the way should you need her. She could put any bride at ease :)
Wedding: 02/14/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cindy is a dream vendor. She gets to know you, cares about your concerns, councils you in other areas of your wedding, takes fabulous photographs, and is considerate of your needs and schedule. Our engagement photos have been passed around Miami to rave reviews. Our photo guestbook, which Cindy assisted in making, is also a fan favorite. And wait until they see the wedding photos! I think a lot of the great shots are due to the fact that she made fast friends with our families and bridal party. We love Cindy and plan her to use her the rest of our lives - kids births, other friends weddings, anniversary shots, family photos, etc.
Wedding: 02/21/2009
Services Used: Photography
 305-439-2950
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0