Casie {kay-cee; KC} Photographics
The Difference is in The Name.
Orlando, FL 32708  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Proof...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (11)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
From the moment we got engaged I knew I wanted Casie to be our photographer. She is absolutely wonderful at what she does and has a true passion for photography. It's quite beautiful! Not only did she photograph my wedding perfectly, she dealt with me having a mini (okay, large) meltdown in the limo AND helped me out of my dress. She is hands done amazing. I definitely plan on using her in the future and recommend her 100%!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Even before my engagement, I knew I wanted Casie to take my photos, and I could not be happier to have those cherished memories captured by her! She made me feel 100% comfortable throughout the entire process, even before our destination wedding, and her attention to detail is extraordinary. Her vision and creativity make her the ideal wedding photographer, and I could not imagine my wedding without her. I cannot recommend her highly enough, and absolutely LOVE showing off her work to everyone!!
Wedding: 04/27/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Where can I even START??? Casie is beyond the most amazing person and photographer. She fulfills all of the above categories and so much more! She traveled from Orlando to New Jersey for my wedding and was 100% flexible and attentive the entire time. She was in constant communication with me leading up to the event and made sure she knew exactly what I wanted. The day of, she was everywhere I needed her to be and was so professional I was getting compliments all night! She EVEN was able to set up a slideshow on her iPad so the guests could see some of her amazing photos during the reception! Casie was so great and so easy to work with, I feel like I didn't have to think of everything, she covered anything I forgot and more! Since the wedding, she has been blogging pictures and all of my family and friends are going nuts over being able to see shots so quickly! I love her and she is more than a photographer to me, we are besties for life! :)
Wedding: 09/04/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Casie's professionalism and ease to work with made our wedding photography process absolutely effortless. I'd recommend her to anyone who's planning a special event!
Wedding: 01/01/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We LOVE Casie and working with her is Always a pleasure! Thanks to her we now have a collection of beautiful images from engagement and now our wedding that we can treasure forever! She is HIGHLY recommended for capturing the moments of any special time in your life!
Wedding: 10/22/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She was GREAT!!! Our wedding was in St. Pete and she didn't mind doing the travel. She is worth the cost and is reasonable.. My family loved her and she was great to my guests. I will be calling her again for any future gatherings and recommend her.. :)
Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Casie is more than a photographer, she is someone you want to invite into you're life. I have never felt comfortable posing for pictures, but with Casie I have always felt very at ease. She has such a playful view of the world that definitely shows in her pictures.

We were not disappointed in a single aspect of her service and product. I recommend her photography skills every chance I get. If you want truly amazing service and photos I strongly urge you to choose Rebel Belle Photography!!
Wedding: 04/25/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Casie has a special gift! She shoots unique shots. I was very happy with her services and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.

Wedding: 01/09/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We would definitely recommend Casie Shimansky of Rebel Belle Photography to photograph your wedding, engagement party, or any other important event. After having her take our engagement photos, we were so impressed with her down-to-earth professionalism, flexibility, and talent that we chose her to take our wedding photographs as well. The photos are gorgeous and we will treasure them forever! Thanks, Casie!

Jackie and Lance King
Gainesville, FL
Wedding: 05/09/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have the most beautiful wedding album that I will always treasure. Our photographer has a talent for catching the moments that meant the most to me. She is sharp, quick and quiet at catching those special moments.
Wedding: 03/22/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Extremely easy to work with with a true eye for amazing photography! Made our day easy and very special!
Wedding: 09/02/2008
Services Used: Photography
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0