Alliance Photo Studio
Certified Professional Photography
5411 Basswood Blvd., Suite 217
Fort Worth, TX 76137  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional / Posed
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (13)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Great work and wonderful pictures! Couldn't be more happier with our decision to book with him. He did engagement pictures along with Wedding pictures.
Wedding: 01/25/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laurel 1 Reviews
Tom photographed our wedding ceremony and reception. Looking at the photos, he managed to be everywhere! His work is fantastic! He captured a beautiful mix of traditional shots, detailed photos, and candids. All the photos are high quality and he is very reasonably priced. I am very impressed with his work and would highly recommend him! Thank you Tom for doing such a wonderful job savoring those memories on such a significant night for us!
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tom is absolutely wonderful! I went looking for a photographer that could capture the perfect sunset! And that is exactly what he did! He is extremely flexible and did everything to make sure that all the pictures I wanted were taken. He did an AWESOME job! He went over and above our expectations! Thank you!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tom Marvin was our photographer for our wedding in June. I was amazed by his pictures. He was very friendly and made us very comfortable for both my bridals and 8 hours on the wedding day. He has a great eye for details and that really shows in his photographs. He was also very quick, it has been only 2 weeks and he already edited all of our pictures (nearly 800 pictures). Great quality service!
Wedding: 06/28/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tom was very helpful with my wedding. I changed the date twice yet he was understanding and flexible to my indecisiveness. The photo booth was the highlight of my wedding. My guests are still talking about it. Tom was also thoughtful enough to provide me with a CD of the photos my guests took in the booth. I am recommending his business to anyone planning a wedding!
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tom Marvin of Alliance Studios did an excellent job photographing our wedding. We would recommend him to anyone needing a photographer. He was very flexible, extremely professional and best of all, a great person that was easy to talk to. He offered a photo booth for our reception and it was a hit! one of the highlights fr sure. Alliance Studios provides exceptional customer service and the highest quality photos and photography products. Wouldn't hesitate to use Alliance Studios in the future.
Wedding: 09/01/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Tom was a great photographer since my mom is in the business she was very choosey about who did our photos. She hit it off with Tom right from the start. I would recommend Tom and his services to anyone.
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tom was absolutely amazing with responding to all our questions. The fact that he owns a photo studio really helped put our trust in his hands with confidence. We had a chance to meet him before the wedding, and was very welcoming, showed us samples, looked up the venue, and did his homework to make it feel that it was important to him to get the right atmosphere and the pictures we wanted. Extremely impressed with the prices he gave us.

I also can NOT express how amazing the photo booth was. This was no small little booth, it was a corner blocked off with a very good assistant, and the pictures were super high quality and we could NOT get people away from the booth. The fact that you get a copy of all the booth photos later is also an amazing deal. I would have not gone any other way, especially for the value Tom offered us.
Wedding: 03/03/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They provided a photo booth for me and were extremely professional! My guests had an awesome time and enjoyed it!!
Wedding: 01/14/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alliance Studio and Mr. Tom were great. He answered any questions I had, he always responded quickly, and the pictures turned out amazing! Great price and great quality!
Wedding: 10/29/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tom/Alliance Photo Studio made our wedding day awesome!! He captured some of the most beautiful moments of our wedding! Thanks to Tom and his expert professional photography we can share those moments forever!

Thanks Tom!! A++++
Wedding: 06/18/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tom was on time and very professional. It was a pleasure working with him. I only saw a few photos so far, but its only been a day! I love what I saw. I am looking forward to seeing the rest of the photos and cannot wait for him to shoot on the day of our wedding.
Wedding: 06/12/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great photographer! Was able to work with my hectic schedule with no problem! Had great ideas for pictures and did an amazing job! Love love love the photobooth!
Wedding: 05/06/2011
Services Used: Photography
 817-503-1998
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0