Danielle, on May 31, 2020 at 4:11 PM Posted in Wedding Attire 0 23
Saved

Wedding dress decisions!! 1

Wedding dress decisions!! 2

Wedding dress decisions!! 3

Wedding dress decisions!! 4

Hi everyone!!
My wedding is next May!
I am having a hard time deciding between these two dresses!!(ahh so indecisive!) And just thought to get some unbiased opinions! It is so hard not to just discuss with my FH😣 The first two pictures of our the same dress and bottom two are the other oneI will note the bottom one I would order in white not blush! I appreciate all opinions, thank you in advance!!❤

23 Comments

Latest activity by Jessica, on June 1, 2020 at 12:44 PM
  • Mrs. S
    Super November 2019
    Mrs. S ·
    • Flag

They're both amazing, you can't lose either way. I personally prefer the first one. I think it's super elegant and looks beautiful on you.

• S
    Just Said Yes October 2020
    Suzie ·
    • Flag
    I wonder if you’ve tried a fit and flair style. I am a wardrobe consultant and you look like you have a similar body type as myself. These two dresses seem to add weight to your hip area. I also would stay away from tulle fabric on the dress. Organza is amazing.
  • Kirsten
    Devoted October 2020
    Kirsten ·
    • Flag
    I like the first one. They're both beautiful! I like the way that the lace on the first one just trails into the skirt where the 2nd one strikes me as a little busy. But, really, you can't go wrong with either!
  • A
    Super December 2020
    Anais ·
    • Flag
    I also prefer the first one and think you look so beautiful in those two styles!!
  • Nefetera
    VIP March 2015
    Nefetera ·
    • Flag
    Omg they both are stunning and so beautiful. I love the first one. Congrats and good luck either one u choose its not a lost lol
  • Sexypoodle
    Master October 2021
    Sexypoodle ·
    • Flag