I have the new/upgraded wedding website, and I uploaded test photos while editing my website. Now the test photos appear in the "My Photos" section of the "Change Photo" window that comes up whenever I want to change a photo. How do I delete the test photos from "My Photos"? I just want to cut out the clutter.
Post content has been hidden
To unblock this content, please click here
Related articles
Trends & Tips
How Many Wedding Vendors Do You *Actually* Need?
These are the wedding pros you’ll want to have on your team to make the day...