Is there a simple way to move everyone back to pending with no food selection? We were cancelled for 3/21 and beginning to start plans for our next date. I know this isn't a common need, but I'd rather not delete everything and re-add it if I don't have to. Thanks!
Post content has been hidden
To unblock this content, please click here
Related articles
Lifestyle
These Vendors Can Help Plan Your Wedding *and* First Diwali...
Research once, celebrate twice. ...