Is this your business? Claim this listing
• Customize your Storefront with your business info
• Network with and learn from other professionals
• Showcase your work with photos & videos
• Collect reviews from your clients and build more credibility

11 Reviews for Webb Transportation Services

4.5
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Party Bus (1)
Shuttle (1)
Bar (1)
Bottled Water/Ice (1)
11 Webb Transportation Services Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We used Webb Transportation for our Bridal Party and hotel guests and couldn't have been happier. The drivers were punctual, professional and polite. The vehicles were spotless and comfortable. Not only that, but the team at Webb was fantastic and gave great advice to us about what we'd need for a party of our size. On top of it all, the pricing was fair and reasonable. I'd suggest any couple take a good look at Webb for their wedding day.

Profile Picture Zack, 11/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

I would not hesitate to recommend or use Webb Transportation again. They are courteous, willing to listen to you and work with you on your individual needs not to mention their prices are so reasonable. The driver Paul was there waiting for my daughter and new son-in-law prior to the reception end. They too were very happy with Paul and the service Webb Transport made available to them. All around good experience and would highly recommend.

Profile Picture User7384948, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
4.8

I booked their limo bus and shuttle for my wedding. They were on time and transported my bridal party and guests to and from the wedding safety. The drivers were all very friendly and professional and the vehicles were well maintained. Their prices can't be beat!

Profile Picture Jessica, 9/6/15, 4 Reviews
Category: Transportation
Services Used: Party Bus, Shuttle, Bar, Bottled Water/Ice
5.0

I used WebbTrans.com for transport for my wedding. They have a very easy process for getting a quote and have very reasonable rates. It was also easy to plan out the stops for the day of the wedding. Our driver was on-time, professional, and courteous. Our wedding party had a great time on the limobus, which was very roomy and comfortable. I would definitely recommend using them for your wedding!

Profile Picture Bob, 11/15/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

I used Webb Transportation to shuttle my wedding party to and from our wedding. They were professional and reliable. It was so nice to have all my transportation needs under one place, and I was glad I did not have to worry about paying or even tipping the driver on the day of my wedding, it was all taken care of beforehand and it was just one less thing to worry about on the day of the wedding! I would use Webb again for my future transportation needs!

Profile Picture Christine, 7/12/14, 7 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

Webb Transport are extremely professional. Drivers were on time, well presented and all vehicles in immaculate condition. I was running late with my make up artist at her studio and called my driver who was waiting at the hotel. He came directly to the studio and took us to the hotel to save time. He was so flexible and accommodating. I would highly recommend Webb for wedding transport needs.

Profile Picture Janine, 5/26/13, 5 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

Webb Transportation was amazing to work with! I used their services for shuttle service from the hotel to the venue, as well as providing a Towncar service for older relatives who were not staying at the hotel. The drivers were courteous, professional, timely and all-around great! The prep-work to the prepare for the day was also extremely smooth & easy. I truly felt as though the team at Webb Transportation wanted to do whatever necessary to ensure everything would go smoothly. I would recommend Webb Transportation to any bride, and to anyone else looking for transportation needs!

Profile Picture Lauren, 5/11/13, 8 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

Easy to work with - were very flexible in waiting for my final head count and then adjusted my reservation to save me over $400 - to me that's a 5-star quality hands down!

Profile Picture Erika, 9/15/12, 5 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

Bernie and the staff at Webb transportation were really awesome. We had a major snowstorm the night of our wedding and they handled it without a problem. They showed up on time and the Bernie came with the driver to introduce himself and wish us well on our big day. I wish I could remember the driver's name because she was super fantastic, driving in that mess and keeping a smile on her face. I highly recommend Webb and will use them myself again for any transportation needs!!

Profile Picture Lori, 10/29/11, 5 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

We used Webb for two limos and a shuttle for guests to/from the hotel on our wedding day. I thought Webb did a great job, no issues. They were on time, professional, well dressed and the bridal driver was very sweet and helpful.

Profile Picture Madeline, 9/3/11, 5 Reviews
Category: Transportation
0.0

Doesn't every girl dream of being driven to the church to marry the man of her dreams in a maroon Ford?? Yeah, not exactly, but that is what happened when I booked a car with Webb Transportation. Yes, this really happened.

It was a beautiful spring day. As planned, I emerged from the Boston Park Plaza all decked out in my wedding dress, ready for the biggest moment of my life. I stood there looking around for the grey Cadillac DTS that I reserved. I didn't see it, though I had been alerted that my car was there. After a moment, a man approached (clad in a sweater and khakis). "Your car is this way", he said, and led me over to a maroon Ford sedan. I stopped, thinking there was some mistake. "What the f#&k is this?!?!", I demanded. He hemmed and hawed, eventually eeking out something like "I didn't know this was for a wedding". Oh, then that's understandable. No problem. I mean, I'm sure that no one else would be upset when they book AND CONFIRM a Cadillac and a Ford shows up. I'm sure that people are generally willing to pay $78 to be driven a mile in an economy car. I mean why pay $10 for a cab when you could ride around town in a maroon Ford?!? A Ford is a perfectly reasonable substitution for a luxury sedan like a Cadillac.

Alas, my groom awaited and my options were limited at that point, so I loaded my big white dress into the back seat of the Ford and headed off to the church. Upon arrival, I quickly put a stop to my photographer taking pictures of me getting out of the car. I'm sure he got some good ones of me yelling at him to stop. Fortunately, the rest of my day went fairly smoothly and I'm now a very happily married woman. And I suppose the upside of all of this is I have a ridiculous story to tell for years to come.

Oh, I forgot to mention that the driver had said I wouldn't be charged, but two weeks later, I was. I'm still waiting for them to refund my money.

So would I recommend Webb Transportation? Um... NO.

Profile Picture Heather, 4/30/11, 1 Review
Category: Transportation