The Perfect Posey Reviews

16 | Sharpsburg, GA
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for The Perfect Posey

Recommended by 100%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

The Perfect Posey 1
The Perfect Posey 2
The Perfect Posey 3
The Perfect Posey 4
The Perfect Posey 5
The Perfect Posey 6
Sort by:
  • R

    Rushy · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly from The Perfect Posey was professional and easy to work with. She understood our needs and delivered the exact look we wanted within our budget. She was always available to answer our questions and provided several different options to choose from. She arrived early on the day of event and had everything setup without any delays. I highly recommend The Perfect Posey!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an absolutely amazing experience with Kelly and The Perfect Posey! Kelly knew exactly the kind of vision I wanted for my wedding day, and I can't tell you how many compliments I received on my bridal and bridesmaid bouquets the day of (and still to this day!). Kelly helped me narrow down a vision from the numerous Pinterest photos I showed her, and I couldn't have asked for anything more perfect. My bouquet was literally the most gorgeous thing I'd ever seen in my life (besides my husband!). The floral arrangements on the tables and throughout the venue were also beautiful, and executed exactly like we had discussed. Kelly was SO quick to respond to emails, calls, or text messages, which is one of the first things that made me choose her as my florist! She really knows what she's talking about, and has an incredible eye for arrangements and flowers to choose for bouquets, table settings, urns, etc. Additionally, Kelly was super super amazing and threw in an extra corsage and boutonniere for me when I added a bridesmaid and groomsman last minute (the week before my wedding!), which I'm sure can be stressful to a vendor. I seriously cannot recommend The Perfect Posey enough for anyone looking for a florist! Thank you SO much Kelly! I am so honored to be able to have your arrangements in my wedding photos!

    The Perfect Posey 7
    The Perfect Posey 8
    The Perfect Posey 9
    The Perfect Posey 10
    The Perfect Posey 11
  • S

    SJ · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We meet Kelly about 6 months out from our wedding, the only regret that we had is that we didn't meet her sooner! She was absolutely amazing. She wants to ensure that she does a amazing job on your event. The level of her responsiveness is superhuman! She responds so quickly and in such a high stress situation like a wedding that was very important to us. Kelly doesn't only care about the floral aspects of your event she cares about how everything will come together visually. We constantly thanked her but I don't think she knows how much we appreciate her for paying attention to all of our small details. Working with Kelly was one of the best aspects of our wedding planning!

    The Perfect Posey 12
  • M

    Miisha · Married on 06/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted Kelly a month from my wedding day b/c my fiancé and I decided to move up our wedding day. Despite having to do several events around the same time, including a baby shower the day of our wedding, Kelly agreed to do the florals for my wedding, and within my budget. She contacted me the same night I sent a request, asked about my needs and vision for the wedding, suggested a site to look at and pick flowers to ensure I got the flowers I liked/wanted & gave great suggestions on flowers and greenery that would look great together. During the short time leading up to the wedding, we were in contact via email and phone about details including the lanterns I wanted to use (which actually didn't work for the flowers, but Kelly worked with me to order ones that would & even painted them my preferred color!), and sent a preview of the flowers & greenery she would use. Even though she was not able to deliver and set up the arrangements due to my short time frame and her prior obligations (of which she informed me before I even agreed to book her), she gave great instructions to my fiancé (who picked up the flowers the night before the wedding) on how to set up the garland and care for the flowers overnight (minimal care). Part of my order was a flower crown and on the day of I realized she had sent two (a small one with some florals and one larger with just greenery-both of which were beautiful). I was pleasantly surprised with the options (especially since I wasn't that clear on my vision for the crown lol). My bouquet, the garland, and the centerpieces were so gorgeous!!! Everything Kelly did was more than what I was expecting or envisioned! Besides marrying my husband, seeing how wonderful the florals turned out was the highlight of the day. I was so in love that I put some of the arrangements around our home lol. We've been married for two and a half weeks now, and the flowers are just now beginning to die. I would recommend Kelly to anyone and book her again.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the planning phase to the day of the wedding, Kelly went above and beyond! She truly wants to understand and execute your floral vision 100%. She took time to figure out how to repurpose flowers from ceremony to reception and took requests for additional flowers and ideas up until the week of my wedding! The bouquets, center pieces, and floral arrangements were complimented the whole day! Look no further for your florist- The Perfect Posey is AMAZING!

  • D

    Denise · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would advise you to use Kelly at the Perfect Posey from the beginning of your experience to the day of the your wedding
    Kelly is right there giving expert advice and a wealth of professional knowledge for extraordinary
    Bouquets and decorative pieces for arbors and reception tables that capture you and your wedding party. Her talent to put together your unique look is timeless
    And classic. She takes the stress and headache out of your day, she goes above and beyond to help and pays very close attention to detail! Denise Pepper

  • M

    Morgan · Married on 12/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with The Perfect Posey was delightful from start to finish. From the first day I reached out and spoke to Kelly about flowers for my upcoming wedding, I knew I was in good hands! Her obvious professionalism, skill and passion for flowers and customer service is apparent from the very beginning. The bridal bouquet, bridesmaid bouquets, boutonnières and corsages for my wedding were breathtakingly beautiful. I had no clue about flowers when I first spoke to Kelly, but she gave me suggestions and spent countless hours communicating with me to help me reach my vision and stay in budget. I recommend nowhere else! Choose The Perfect Posey for your event- you (and your guests) won't be sorry!

  • J

    Jill · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Posey is the best and easiest decision you will ever make! Kelly is a expert at listening to your wants and needs and designing the perfect flowers for your special day! She goes above and beyond! I was literally in tears (happy tears) with how beautiful all my flowers were! And it was so simple! I told Kelly what I wanted and she made it all happen! She even went over the top to find me peonies in November! She has a heart for people and helping them create that special look they have always dreamed about!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 10/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly from the Perfect Posey made all of my floral dreams come true. Working her was so easy and stress-free. I sent her my wishlist with some inspiration photos and she worked her magic. I basically knew nothing about colors or flowers so Kelly sent me her recommendations and worked with my budget until we got it right (she was so responsive through the whole process!).

    There were so many details that day but the arbor was especially beautiful and the reception table garland were exactly what I wanted! And our bouquets were my favorite - the greenery and flower choices were perfect.

    I was surrounded by beauty that day and I'm so excited to have chosen Perfect Posey!

  • OnceUponAChambers

    Kate · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about The Perfect Posey. From our first conversation, I knew TPP was who I wanted to work with. I gave her three pictures of what I wanted: my bouquet, the groomsmen's boutonnieres, and the mom/grandma corsages, and we discussed bridesmaids bouquets that were variations of mine. What arrived on my wedding day was better than I could have imagined. Everything was flawless, exactly what I wanted and asked for; my flowers were the perfect addition to my day. To top it off, the beautiful flowers were 100% within my teeny budget; Kelly even suggested options for me where my picture had out of season flowers or very expensive ones. Kelly and The Perfect Posey are going to be my florist forever!

  • E

    Ebony · Married on 05/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly is amazing! She is very professional and creative. She helped me out significantly for my wedding. I did not know what I was really looking for and she helped me develop the perfect look! She is affordable and also goes above and beyond. I am so glad I chose you and you were willing to help decorating! OMG and thanks for getting is a wedding gift! Kelly is awesome, she is literally the best!

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing to work with! she cared and invest and isn't just a one time vendor! She is talented and creative!!

  • D

    David · Married on 12/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Posey far exceeded all expectations that my bride and I had. It was a pleasure to have Kelly be our wedding florist and I would highly recommend her to everyone! Her attention to detail and hard work was incredible!

  • User6429796 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have imagined a better florist for my wedding. She truly listened to my needs and made things happen even when my other vendors were slacking!

  • P

    Phoebe · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers were very, very important to me. I wanted them to be funky, yet traditional, simple but elegant. Therefore I wanted to find someone who could capture my vision and turn it into reality. Kelly, (owner of The Perfect Posey) partnered me in my dreams! She was kind, patient, organized, and reliable. She went above and beyond any other floral service I have used in the past or seen in the past. She answered my numerous phone calls and emails. Most importantly, she executed my vision! I had people approaching me over and over again at my wedding saying my flowers were some of the most beautiful arrangement they had ever seen. Thank you again, Perfect Posey, for turning my dream into reality!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly is one of the most joyful people to work with! Wedding planning was a lot for me to handle, and Kelly did an amazing job of understanding and helping me form my floral vision for my big day - she was able to make our wedding day a dream come true with her detailed arrangements. She is so helpful and truly talented. I would have been at a loss without her by my side! From the bridal bouquets, to the flower girls' baskets, and to my cake topper, it was truly a perfect execution of my vision! Thank you for all the big and little details you provided for our special day!