Skip to main content
Weddings

The Lodge Franklin Reviews

The Lodge Franklin

The Lodge Franklin

Franklin, TN
4.9 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • S
    Suzanne Married on 10/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My daughter had been following The Lodge on instagram...she’s just crazy about the fab decor, so I surprised her with an engagement party there. She said it was her “ dream engagement party”! Everything about it was a hit! The staff was super helpful and flexible. The guests were giddy! We loved it so much that we’ve now booked it for the rehearsal dinner.

    The Lodge Franklin's reply:

    Thank you Suzanne, It was a joy having you! See you in October.
  • B
    Brenda Married on 05/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Lodge Franklin venue was spectacular and the set up with Tee couldn't have been smoother! We loved the look of the space for our event and having Great Escape Coffee there with an espresso bar was an amazing addition!

    The Lodge Franklin's reply:

    Thank you, Brenda! It was such a joy to have all of you. The Great Escape Coffee was yum yum!
  • K
    Kacey Married on 04/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful space, well organized, fabulous customer service!

    The Lodge Franklin's reply:

    Thank you Kacey, It was a joy having all of you!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lisa Event on: 04/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fabulous venue !!!! Such a beautiful space with unique decor!!! You must see this venue in person!!! My guests were so impressed....GREAT atmosphere!!!!
    Tee (Owner) was wonderful to work with —so helpful and accommodating. She had terrific ideas for us and made sure everything went smooth!!! I will deffinantly use this venue again!!!!

    The Lodge Franklin's reply:

    Thank you so much! We loved having ya'll here and look forward to seeing you again for future events!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 03/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Lodge in Franklin is a stunning venue located in the heart of Franklin, TN. As a planner, it is one of my favorite venues to work in. It is charming and welcoming with their Southern decor. The atmosphere is so welcoming and warm and it makes for the perfect spot to host a party, wedding or social! I highly recommend checking them out:)

    The Lodge Franklin's reply:

    Thank you Ashley! Its always a joy working with you!
  • A
    Amber Event on: 09/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our business relaunch party at The Lodge and it was such a success! On our end, it was such a beautiful space that we didn't have to decorate it hardly at all and Amanda was flexible and easy to work with while planning our event! My clients were raving about how easy it was to find the location and how beautiful the space was! I would absolutely recommend hosting your next business event at The Lodge in Franklin! It's Franklin's hidden gem for event space! :)

    The Lodge Franklin's reply:

    Thank you so much Amber! It was a joy having you here!
  • L
    Laura Event on: 11/10/2017
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Lodge is a fun and cool space. It feels very Franklin, TN with its casual and country style. It can be dressed up or more laid back. It was a pleasure working with Tee, the manager, and she made sure that we had everything we needed. I would highly recommend!

    The Lodge Franklin's reply:

    Thank you so much! We loved having ya'll here and look forward to seeing you again for future events!
  • B
    Bill C. Married on 05/25/2018
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Welcome Party for wedding guests; everyone loved the facility and catered buffet!!

    The Lodge Franklin's reply:

    Thank you Bill & Carol, It was a joy having all of you here!