T.evenire Stationery Boutique Reviews

21 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

21 Reviews for T.evenire Stationery Boutique

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

21
Order by:
  • U

    Uwonda · Married on 12/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teras' knowledge about all things wedding-related made the rest of our wedding planning much easier. Her process for choosing and designing our wedding invitations was great, although a little time consuming (but worth it). Teras is very patient and tactfully offers suggestions that were dead on. We love our wedding invitations and they provided the look we wanted to convey for our wedding.

    Sent on 11/12/2014
  • User4559555 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW - my experience was totally fantastic. I had been looking for a quality design house, and having had previous experience in this area - my expectations were high and I had not been impressed!

    Our Wedding Planner came through at the last minute and referred us to Teras - she was amazing! Every visual I presented to her, she caught on immediately - it was unbelievable. She is a joy to work with. We were down to the wire, expedites and all and she came through flawlessly. I could not believe the quality of work and service. We ordered everything from Teras, table tents, vinyls, seating charts, our back drop design for our photobooth which was a huge hit and more!

    I will tell everyone, you will be more than satsified with her service. She a true pro and she totally over delivered and made my Daughters day beautiful.

    Thank you Teras, we will not forget you and will always keep in touch!
    The King Family

    Sent on 11/19/2014
  • User3893213 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding programs and seating cards were done by T.evenire Stationary Boutique.These items exceeded our expectations. I am so glad I found her to complete our dream wedding ideas.

    Sent on 11/20/2014
  • M

    Marinique · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My invitations were so elegant, classy, and beautifully created! I was able to choose what style I wanted and the color scheme was identical with my color scheme for the wedding! I live in Indiana and I was amazed at how we were able to do everything via e-mail with the way technology allowed, since I was not able to actually see the invitation in person, because the company is stationed in Atlanta, Georgia! I will use this company again and have referred some of my friends and family! I was ecstatic and so glad and impressed with my wedding invitation. I planned my wedding in 4 months and the invitations were done in a timely fashion!

    Sent on 11/13/2014
  • K

    Karen · Married on 02/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teras invitations are a cut above the rest. Although her invitations are great, she can also duplicate almost any invitations for a less expensive price. I will recommend her T.evenire services to everyone I know.

    Sent on 07/07/2012
  • Melanie

    Melanie · Married on 10/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teras is amazing. She did our invitations, seating chart and menus as well as provided day of wedding coordination. The stationary was AMAZING. Our invitations were booklets with all of the information inside. Our guests loved them. As a wedding coordinator, Teras is the best. I did not worry about one thing and all of our guests commented on ho w the entire event went smoothly with no gaps. She ran a tight ship and my husband and I were able to enjoy our day without any stressors. Teras is competent and is very knowledgeable about weddings and other vendors. Book her, you WILL NOT regret it!

    Sent on 10/26/2010
  • L

    Liza · Married on 07/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My invitations were just a glimpse of the elegance for my wedding on July 24, 2010. They were absolutely gorgeous, even to prior to the wedding several guest were impressed with beauty of the creative craftsmanship that Teras of T-Evenire utilize. I was very pleased!!!

    Sent on 08/02/2010
  • L

    Lakeisha · Married on 10/17/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a fairy tale wedding and wanted every little detail to be perfect, down to the place cards. I visited several shops, websites and met with several people. None of which offered the service, quality and price that I desired, until I met Teras. She was heaven sent and her services are the best I have ever seen!

    She had so many wonderful styles, colors, textures and designs; it was very difficult to decide on just one. She created my wedding invitations, ceremony programs, table place cards, individual reservation cards for the couple and menu cards.

    Our guests and we were highly impressed. Our wedding was a couple of months ago, but we are still receiving calls and comments about the best wedding they have ever attended!

    If you want someone who has unlimited skills, is compassionate about their service, provide outstanding customer service, provides quality products, custom designs and affordable prices, T.evenire Event Planning & Design is the place for you.

    Sent on 01/26/2010
  • M

    Kanitria · Married on 10/03/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First, let me just say that Teras is AWESOME!!!! Her attention to detail was the icing on the cake for my wedding. I wanted simple elegance stationerya and that is exactly what she gave me. My husband was even impressed and there aren't many things that impress him...The design of the save the date, to the invitations, to the programs, and the surprise pieces she brought to the facility on the wedding day were astonishing to say the least! I would reccommend T.Evenire to anyone requiring special event services. I plan to use their services for any upcoming events I may have. THANK YOU for making my special day even more special.

    Sent on 12/04/2009
  • C

    Christiana · Married on 05/30/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    T.evenire is geat!!! My programs were beautiful.

    Christiana Bolarinwa

    Sent on 12/04/2009
  • C

    Mona · Married on 05/24/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was a success because of Mrs. Teras Smith. She and I became very close, it was as if I had a second Marton of Honor. During the year of planning she kept me from turning in a "bridezilla!" She even gave my husband and I homework to keep us on track with the planning. I will never forget how hard she worked to help our vision become reality. The black, white, and yellow theme was challenging, but Mrs. Smith pulled it off if ease. Her knowledge, skills, and dispositions as a wedding planner are world class.

    Sent on 12/04/2009
  • J

    janice · Married on 05/23/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received outstanding service with T.evenire Event Planning & Design, LLC. My friends are still raving about the decorations, flowers, and food. My inivations were unique and exquisite. Whether you are on a budget or the sky is the limit, she will make your wedding an unforgetable day for you and your family!

    Sent on 12/04/2009
  • D

    Darreth · Married on 03/21/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teras designed my wedding invitations. As a matter of fact, she came up with the wonderful idea to have two different invitations. One for those that look at the invitation and throw them away and one for those that will cherish them and keep them as a reminder of the big day. Teras was patient, professional, creative, and designed invitations that were "totally me". She was a joy to work with and I look forward to working with her again.

    Sent on 12/28/2009
  • S

    Sinclair · Married on 09/27/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where begin..Teras saved the day.. I have ordered invitations from a local store. Needless to say the information on them was incorrect and the store was not willing to correct the problem. Teras was able to design my new invitations, she contacted the store and got me a full refund! She has awesome customer services skills and is very creative. Thanks Teras

    Sent on 01/08/2009
  • R

    Terasa · Married on 07/19/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired T.evenire to design my invitations and coordinate my wedding. They did a wonderful job, my guests were truly amazed at the design of the invitation and how smoothly the wedding was organized. Thank T.evenire for a job well done!

    Sent on 08/27/2008
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/14/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was really stressed out because I was doing so much for my wedding on my own. When Teras stepped in things fell into place and was more relaxed. She designed beautiful invitations for my wedding and assisted me with planning my wedding. Thanks Teras for all of your hard work!

    Sent on 06/04/2008
  • M

    Mitchell · Married on 07/12/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding planner was so smooth and conversational. It was stress-free to plan our wedding, and all of our vendors were perfect!

    Sent on 03/10/2009
  • L

    Lise S · Married on 12/18/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    She's always on time, meeting your budget, putting her client first to satisfy their dream.

    Sent on 11/13/2014
  • J

    J · Married on 08/21/2010

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a pleasant experience!!!!!! Out of all the worries we had while planning our wedding, our invitations, menu cards, programs, etc. was the least of them. We met with Teras and told her what our dream was and she made it come true. She went above and beyond "contract" to make our event a success!! She and her team really did it! If I could do it again, I choose T.Evenire! Thanks!

    Sent on 11/04/2010
  • D

    Donna · Married on 08/31/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I was so pleased with the package that I got using T. Evenire. I showed Teras a picture of the invitation and program fan that I wanted, which was very elegant but extremely detailed and she re-created it perfectly for much less than other stationers that I interviewed. I was her first DIY client where she designed and printed my invitations, escort cards, programs, and thank you notes and I assembled them. The price for that package was such a good deal. It was a lot of work to assemble but the final products were amazing and my guests were extremely impressed. I have gotten so many compliments on my wedding stationary and inquiries from other brides. I would definitely refer her to others.

    Sent on 11/19/2014
  • A

    Angelica · Married on 05/28/2016

    2.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      2.5
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    There is absolutely NO way I would book this company for anything ever again. Of all the vendors hired and all the money spent on our wedding this is my ONLY regret. I purchased a motif, invitations, programs and menu cards. While the final product was nice, the process of getting these items was like pulling teeth with no anesthesia. When I first met with her, it was understood that since I did not live in the area at the time (I was a 4-hour drive away), she would handle the mail out of my invitations. After approving the look of the invitation, she emailed me and asked when I would be able to pick them up so she could show me how to put them together before I mailed them out. This caused nearly a week delay in the mail out. It took nearly two days to get all of the corrections on my programs due to her lack of proofreading (if you do hire her, make sure you proofread everything because she will not). After having to detail exactly where the errors were, she called my mother to "tattle" on me because she didn't like the tone of the email, as if we aren't both adults. Programs ended up not being ready until the morning of our wedding and I was shocked that we got them in the end. I believe the two stars she got is extremely generous. Caveat emptor!

    Sent on 07/19/2016