SweetWater Bamboo Arbors Reviews

72 | Wilmington, NC
See photos, pricing and details

72 Reviews for SweetWater Bamboo Arbors

Recommended by 98%

72
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0
72 SweetWater Bamboo Arbors Reviews
Sort by:
  • K

    Kirsten · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was very easy to work with and made sure the set up was exactly what I asked for. The decorations were beautiful and I couldn’t have asked for anything better. Thank you again Cindy!!

    Sent on 10/27/2017
    SweetWater Bamboo Arbors 1

    SweetWater Bamboo Arbors's reply:

    It was a pleasure Kirsten. Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations and best of luck in the future.
  • O

    Olga · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy did a great job arranging something unusual for our joint wedding, and she was very open to my ideas

    Sent on 10/23/2017
    SweetWater Bamboo Arbors 2

    SweetWater Bamboo Arbors's reply:

    Thank you Olga. I enjoyed watching the ceremony you and your sister created. It was a fun day for you and her I'm am sure. Congrats. to you both
  • E

    Eryn · Married on 10/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was a pleasure to work with. I am so thankful that she took my very vague ideas and fine tuned it into the picture perfect scene!

    SweetWater Bamboo Arbors 3
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They gave me the wedding of my dreams. Beautiful.

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience working with Cindy. The arbor was the perfect centerpiece for my brother’s beach wedding. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/11/2017

    SweetWater Bamboo Arbors's reply:

    Thank you Elizabeth for the kind words. It was a pleasure to have worked with all of you. Best wishes for your brother and his bride.
  • K

    Kate · Married on 04/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was absolutely wonderful! I was planning a destination wedding so I was not in the area and Cindy was a huge help. She answered all of my questions promptly and made sure everything ran smoothly. I loved our arbor. It's exactly what we wanted!

    Sent on 10/19/2017

    SweetWater Bamboo Arbors's reply:

    Thank you Kate. It was a pleasure to work with you. I am glad we were able to exceed your expectations, and we wish you all the happiness in the future. Congratulations!
  • B

    Bogusia · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy is very easy to work with. The arbor we have ordered ended up better then what I was expecting. It was a beautiful touch to our beach wedding setting.

  • S

    Shabnam · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved the set up. The colors were very pretty and the pictures came out great. It was perfect for the day!

  • T

    Teresa · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy is a god sent absolutely love her. I had so many questions and concerns and she took wonderful care of everything. The setup and decorations were beautiful. Sweet and friendly staff. Great value . Thank you so much for making our wedding a success. Thanks again Paul and Teresa

  • K

    Kallie · Married on 12/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweetwater was wonderful to work with and made our dream wedding come to life! I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful arbor!

  • S

    Sheree · Married on 11/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent organization!! Super great service!

  • User6110746 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweetwater gave us the wedding of our dreams. Arbor was incredibly beautiful and everyone raved about it. The arbor was a perfect background for pictures!

  • User6111181 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy at Bamboo Arbors was absolutely amazing. She was there every step of the way in helping my wife and I's special day be as perfect as it could be

  • User6115386 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy did a wonderful job. Made my day perfect.

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldnt have been more happier, they arbor was beautiful and just the setup we requested. They were very great to work with and flexible! I would have them again if I were to do my special day all over agian! :) SO SO PRETTY!

  • T

    Tracey · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an amazing job!! It made my day so much easier because they set it up and cleaned it up. All I had to do was show up! It was beautiful!!

  • D

    Debra · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a beautiful day. Cindy was awesome!!!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The arbor was beautiful and was extremely pleased. It made for an even more perfect wedding.

  • E

    Ester · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy Zackman took our wedding dreams and made it reality, her creativity, attention to detail, personal touches and professionalism made working with her a blessing. She listened to every detail and in the end left everyone amazed.

  • B

    Bridgette · Married on 08/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweetwater Bamboo Beach events did an Amazing job on my wedding. I had so many complements on how everything looks. It was beautiful! Thank you!

  • R

    renee · Married on 08/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was awesome.She worked with my husband and I as we were on a budget. Everything she did for our wedding was beautiful and perfect.

  • M

    Michele · Married on 07/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was wonderful to work with. We were in Wrightsville on vacation and we were getting married on a Wednesday. It started to rain from Tuesday and we couldn't meet her for our rehearsal. She met with us Wednesday morning and we made all the arrangements of where everything would be. It started to rain again and continued all afternoon. Our wedding was at 6:30pm and we had our hearts set on getting married on the beach. Cindy was in constant touch with us and she went to the site and waited. We all hoped the rain would clear and it did. She called and told me she can see blue skies and that she was setting everything up. We can't thank Cindy enough for waiting the rain out and setting everything up at the lost possible minute. We are grateful to her as it turned out more beautiful than we could imagine. It was everything we wanted and more.

  • R

    Renee · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not have asked for a more beautiful arbor and set up for the beach wedding for my daughter. Cindy was awesome and very courteous. We literally just had to show up for the beach wedding. You cannot go wrong with this vendor.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy and her team worked hard to make sure my wedding day was exactly as I dreamed it would be. Everything from the arbor to the benches were perfect. Communication was fast and easy via text and email! I would definitely use Sweetwater Bamboo again or recommend them for any event!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review