Sassie Cakes Reviews

5 | Fort Wayne, IN
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Sassie Cakes

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

5

1 User photo

Order by:
  • JRae

    Jenna · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Our wedding cakes, yes plural, were absolutely amazing. We had Krysta design/make us a tiered cake, and four other simple cakes for our wedding. We decided to give Krysta free reign when it came to decorating and design. She did an outstanding job. Our guests are still talking about how yummy and beautiful our cakes were. She even did a Cubs theme grooms cake for my husband. He loved it.

    Sent on 09/14/2017
  • J

    Joanna · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved my wedding cake! My cake was exactly like the design I wanted. Rose's Bouquet did wonderful on the floral on the design too. The wedding cake was so wonderful with chocolate with chocolate frosting! Loved it all

    Sent on 12/25/2016
  • M

    Tabitha · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sassie Cakes was AMAZING! The owner was such an awesome lady to work with throughout the whole process. I highly recommend her company. Also cakes and cupcakes very delicious!

    Sent on 10/29/2014
  • B

    Bekah · Married on 09/09/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sassie Cakes was great to work with and I would highly recommend! The quality of cake flavors, design and overall pricing was excellent. Received numerous comments about how great the cakes tasted!

    Sent on 09/25/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/15/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krysta knows her stuff! She made it easy for us to create our dream cake. I loved that she had a wide variety of flavor and frosting options. She's a true artist.

    Sent on 12/29/2016