Photography by Rachel Rife Reviews

5 | Sumter, SC
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Photography by Rachel Rife

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Karen · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photos for my daughter's engagement pictures...used these in the decor at the wedding as well! Rachel was amazing at the wedding, covering all the bases to include everything we wanted and suggestion things we had not thought of...She is amazing and up-beat through all the stress of putting on such an event....and at the end you get a beautiful record of everything. Wonderful photographer!

    Sent on 04/17/2017
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was awesome!!! She was super flexible with working around times and very helpful with picking out venues to take pictures for engagement and bridal pictures! During the wedding she caught everything we wanted to see pictures of! I highly recommend her to anyone

    Sent on 08/04/2016
  • User4161483 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Rachel as our photographer for our destination wedding in April. She was prompt, professional and an all around GREAT person to work with. She made taking endless pictures very enjoyable! I'd recommend her to anyone that needed a wonderful photographer! We will certainly reach out to her in the future with any of our photography needs!

    Sent on 06/09/2014
  • A

    angel · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words wouldn't explain how amazing Racheal is at photography. She amazed me from her helpfulness to her expertise in photography. I would recommend Racheal to anyone that is looking for a simply amazing photographer all around.:)

    Sent on 03/13/2014
  • User3966071 · event on 01/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel Rife drove nearly 2 hours to meet with us. She spent the entire day traveling around our city taking countless photos and made sure we were comfortable and having fun. She got our photos to us immediately and we were thrilled with what we got. We have continued to work with Rachel and will always recommend her for any event.

    Sent on 03/12/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review