(Ooh-Wee) Gloria Slaughter Photography & Videography Reviews

10 | Greensboro, GA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for (Ooh-Wee) Gloria Slaughter Photography & Videography

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User4812870 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Gloria for your talent and professionalism. Every photo got better and better as we viewed your gallery for my daughter's wedding. You certainly deserve an A+++++++ for EVERYTHING!

    Sent on 02/23/2015
  • S

    Susan · Married on 06/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Every picture was better than the last! Her talent is immeasurable! Easy to work with. No prima dona attitude. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 07/01/2014
  • A

    Allison · Married on 06/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gloria Slaughter virtually saved my wedding. Not only did she provide my floral arrangements and photography, but she also helped me find a wedding coordinator when at the last minute my venue's coordinator was nowhere to be found. But beyond her seamless and calm undertaking of my coordinator issue, Gloria makes ANY bride and groom feel comfortable. And one can really not underestimate the value of this comfort. I knew she would get her job done, and she would make my wedding day stress minimized with her incredible attitude and experience. I honestly would recommend her to my bestfriend. She was amazing. My photos are beautiful and my flowers are still receiving compliments!

    And her son's video montage of the day... So much fun... like a classy music video with all of the most important details!

    Sent on 08/10/2010
  • P

    Pat · Married on 02/21/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gloria Slaughter did an exceptional job with the photos and wonderful to work with.

    Sent on 02/26/2009
  • B

    Billie · Married on 02/21/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could rate Gloria Slaughter Photography 10 stars I would! Her photography was truly superb! She has an eye that many photographers lack and she is so very positive and fun to work with! In a day when many wedding vendors seem to think money is limitless, Gloria is most reasonable in her charges. She also did the flowers for my daughter. Gloria took time to work with Amanda to truly find out what kind of person she was and the wedding flowers could not have been more perfect. I almost wish I had another daughter to marry so I could use Gloria again!

    Sent on 02/27/2009
  • G

    Gaye · Married on 12/20/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gloria and her staff is the greatest!

    Sent on 12/26/2008
  • S

    Susan · Married on 10/28/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent to work with. Gloria helped me with everything. She is truly a prefessional in every sense. Very creative. My special day was absolutely perfect!!!

    Sent on 12/19/2008
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/20/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Gloria online while I was trying to plan my wedding from out of town. She was promt to return my email and quickly made time to set up a consult. When I arrived to her beatiful B&B, I learned she not only could provide me with food but also all my flowers and decorating needs. She even went the extra mile to help replicate a cake I fell in love with. When I arrived at the reception, I was completely floored by her eloquent attention to detail and understanding of our personalities and tastes. I am confident she can interpret and execute any bride and groom's vision of their special day.

    Sent on 09/29/2008
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/17/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't have done it without them. They were first class all the way and did everything to make my wedding a huge success. Thanks so much, Gloria!

    Sent on 12/12/2008
  • B

    Cynthia · Married on 09/06/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gloria's photography is so creative and whimsical. She really thought of so many creative ways to capture our special day. I couldn't be more thrilled with how our pictures turned out. She is very professional but put my husband and I at ease with her charismatic charm the whole time we worked with her. I highly recommend Gloria, she is the best value around!

    Sent on 12/31/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review