Morgan Gauntt Photography Reviews

11 | Lindale, TX
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Morgan Gauntt Photography

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Morgan Gauntt Photography 1
Morgan Gauntt Photography 2
Sort by:
  • K

    Karina · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan is such a sweet person and so fun to work with! My engagement pictures turned out beautiful.

    Sent on 09/07/2017
  • K

    Kyra · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan is AMAZING. she captures every moment with perfection and you can tell in the photos. You can SEE it the laughter and FEEL the love. She is so professional at her work, but yet keeps ever session so fun. I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 09/26/2018
    Morgan Gauntt Photography 3
    Morgan Gauntt Photography 4
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan is the absolute BEST! She was so professional and fun to work with. I absolutely loved working with her for our big day. She made me feel so comfortable and beautiful!

    Sent on 09/12/2017
  • H

    Heather · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best pictures I will ever have! Everything turned out amazing!

    Sent on 09/15/2017
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan is sweet, helpful and always willing to work with you. Her photos are amazing!

    Sent on 09/12/2017
  • M

    Melody · Married on 10/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan is a beautiful person inside and out. Her photography skills are top notch and her ability to make you feel at ease during your session is a gift. I have seen her use her sweet personality to bring a crowd together for the best pictures at weddings and family events. Her ability with all different ages is truly remarkable. I wholeheartedly recommend her for any photography need you have. LOVE

    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • B

    Britni · Married on 12/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding, the birth of our first child, family portraits, first birthdays...Morgan beautifully captured all of these most precious moments for our family and I can't imagine ever using anyone else.

    Sent on 09/01/2017
  • K

    Keri · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan Gauntt Photography was absolutely amazing! Morgan is so sweet to work with and incorporates what you want with her style. She is organized, has a plan, but is also very patient. We love our pictures, we love our experience with Morgan, and we would love to use her again!

    Sent on 10/23/2013
  • C

    carly · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have asked for a better photographer!!

    Sent on 10/23/2013
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan was great. So helpful and patient. The pictures turned out wonderful.

    Sent on 10/23/2013
  • E

    Emmanuel · Married on 05/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan and her assistant Aimee were extremely professional and full of energy! They work very well together and could not have asked for anything more for our special day. The pictures and ideas that they had for our pictures were perfect and caught the little moments that matter the most. All the pictures were breathtaking and made our day look and feel like the fairytale that it should be.The traveled quite a ways to make it to our special day and we appreciated their willingness to do so. Definitely would recommend to everyone!

    Sent on 10/23/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review