Skip to main content
Weddings

Michael Anthony Photography Reviews

Michael Anthony Photography

Michael Anthony Photography

Los Angeles, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 112 Reviews
View more information

112 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 112
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

84 User photos

  • A
    Ana K. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Luis & Karen wedding/engagement

    Michael Anthony and his team were awesome! Very professional & made us feel very comfortable for both the engagement/wedding day. Pictures came out amazing! Would highly recommend. You won’t be disappointed!

    Michael Anthony Photography's reply:

    Ana, we appreciate you so much. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of capturing your perfect day. We love you both and can’t wait to capture more incredible moments in your lives.
  • L
    Luis M. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Luis & Karen's Wedding/engagement photo shoot

    Michael and Jennifer are both amazing and very professional!! It was my first time at a photoshoot and I felt very comfortable working with the team. If I could put a 10 star rating I definitely would. Highly recommend Michael Anthony Photography.
  • E
    Evan Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Notch Experience

    Everything about our experience with Michael Anthony Photography was great. Not only do we love the final product, we enjoyed working with the team of photographers ! They were punctual, passionate, and non invasive through our whole process ! From the product to the photographers, to the experience in the office, this experience could not have been better for us. Thank you !!

    Michael Anthony Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much. We really appreciate you allowing us to document your day!!!! Can’t wait to capture more incredible moments for you over the years!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Amber
    Amber Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amber & Mike's Wedding

    Michael was an absolute dream to work with and the pictures came out beautifully! Our originally date was at the peak of Covid in 2020 and they were always responsive to any questions and were flexible with working with us when we decided to postpone. When the day finally arrived Michael made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. We choose Michael Anthony Photography for the cinematic look and the final pictures are perfect!

    Michael Anthony Photography's reply:

    We love you both! Your wedding was so much fun and after all this time having you as clients I feel like we are now family! Loved capturing your day!!!

    Ma
  • I
    Iman D. Married on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical photos

    My brother-n-law, Ken Aseme and sister, Megan Aseme's wedding photos turned out absolutely magical! They were very pleased with the expertise and professionalism of the photographers! All in all it was a wonderful experience and everyone was so nice!
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn G. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Epic photography

    My husband and I booked Michael Anthony Photography for our engagement photos and wedding. We REALLY enjoyed working with our photographer and the company. We selected them because they have a very cinematographic style and look to their photography. There were photographs I saw on their website I was hoping to emulate but wasn't sure if we would be able to because some of the photos I like look like they come from very expensive weddings, but I was very happy when I saw that that didn't matter. They were able to capture the magic of the photos I liked at the venue I was at.

    They do excellent posing and are extremely quick with their use of lighting. You can tell they know what they are doing and can get it done fast.

    We only had one photographer for our wedding day and he was fun to work with and extremely fast and efficient. Our photographer was very personable and a joy to work with! I also ended up asking lots of questions in regards to our wedding day timeline and they were very accommodating and helpful in terms of helping me figure out the best timeline for the day. They wanted to ensure I was getting the most for my money. They are also constantly running offers and promos which is nice.

    Michael Anthony Photography's reply:

    Thank you Kaitlyn for your kind words! Your wedding was beautiful and we are so grateful that you chose us to be a part of it! We can't wait to document your family for many years to come!

    -Michael
  • Morgan
    Morgan Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had the perfect wedding

    Our wedding was perfection thanks to MAP. Every member of the team is amazing and I usually never write reviews but I had to here. The quality is out of this world, the service is incredible (they are SO nice) and the best part is they were accommodating to our needs (we changed our time a bunch and pricing as well). They did their best to fit OUR budget without compensating the slightest bit of quality. If you have to cut your open bar, if I were you I would not hesitate hiring Michael Anthony Photography in the slightest.

    Michael Anthony Photography's reply:

    You are amazing Morgan, thank you so much for your kind words! We are excited to be a part of capturing your memories for years to come, it was an honor being chosen to document your big day.
  • Leticia
    Leticia Married on 05/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our May 2021 wedding in Camarillo, Ca

    Our wedding was perfect and having Michael Anthony Photography capture every moment made it even more special. We are so happy that we found Michael Anthony Photography here in town. The photographer was professional and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole experience. Courtney was always so professional and easy to work with. The whole staff is friendly and you can tell they love what they do and what to give you the best experience working with them. Thank you for making our wedding so special. We love our photos.
  • D
    Dulce R. Married on 04/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Picture perfect Wedding Day

    My newly married husband and I had the BEST experience with Michael Anthony Photography Team. Our photographer Kevin was proactive in looking for shots to take and gave great directions for helping us pose. I felt very comfortable and confident having Kevin responsible for capturing our special day. When we reviewed the final photos this morning, I was stunned by the entire gallery. The lighting, editing, and key attention to detail told a wonderful story of our wedding day. I felt like I was reliving the day with each picture. The cherry on top was seeing the heartfelt joy on each of our Mom's faces once the slideshow ended. Thank you Michael Anthony Photography!
  • T
    Theo V. Married on 03/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing! Worth every penny!

    Michael Anthony Photography’s awards speak for themselves. His work is on another level of it’s own. You will not regret booking Michael Anthony Photography for your event. His photos look like they came from a magazine and are definitely a work of art. Michael and his team are very professional and easy to work with. We loved working with him and his team for our wedding. Despite the challenges of COVID, they were very understanding and accommodating to the situations that were out of our control. I highly recommend booking Michael Anthony Photography, not only because his level of professionalism is top notch but because his photos are absolute quality and worth every penny. You will not regret having him and his team document your wedding!
  • T
    Theo V. Married on 03/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best & No Regrets.

    From all the weddings I have attended the one regret that couples often tell me was that they “wished they invested in a way better wedding photographer.”
    I too, personally, did not want to experience that regretful fate.. AND I was still a bachelor!!!

    Let’s fast forward into our engagement with my at-the-time fiancé (now wife)and I. As we were getting the ball rolling with wedding planning we started by attending wedding expos. Fortunately, we were destined to discover Michael Anthony Photography at the Los Angeles Wedding Expo in 2019. As we walked through the wedding expo a booth with a beautiful display of photographic art work automatically caught our eyes. After examining the displayed work and albums/portfolio that were there we knew we wanted this particular photographer for our big day! Michael Anthony Photography had a distinct style of it’s own and we wanted that.

    Prior to searching for a photographer for
    our wedding I expressed to my fiancé that one thing we should not skimp on is wedding photography. She shared that same sentiment and we decided to entrust Michael Anthony Photography with capturing our momentous occasion. Michael Anthony Photography, after all, has the awards and honors to back it up! Everything about Michael Anthony Photography was masterful and first class.

    M.A.P. has an array of beautiful high quality products that are made in Italy. Their photography packages are reasonably priced and you’re definitely getting more bang for your buck. We purchased a beautiful photography package from our engagement photos with MAP and we definitely did not regret that! It was worth every penny.

    The staff is highly professional and great to get along with. They made the wedding planning process easy and comfortable especially during these unprecedented times of Covid-19.

    We just previewed our wedding photos with MAP and decided to go all out on their top wedding photography package because we had the utmost trust and confidence in them to assemble another beautiful display of art capturing the best day of not only me and my wife, but also our family and friends.

    In conclusion, I can say that my wife and I have NO REGRETS in investing in a top-notch wedding photographer. Michael Anthony Photography is in a class of it’s own and we very much look forward to having him capturing more moments in our lives.
  • T
    Theo V. Married on 03/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best & No Regrets.

    From all the weddings I have attended the one regret that couples often tell me was that they “wished they invested in a way better wedding photographer.”
    I too, personally, did not want to experience that regretful fate.. AND I was still a bachelor!!!

    Let’s fast forward into our engagement with my at-the-time fiancé (now wife)and I. As we were getting the ball rolling with wedding planning we started by attending wedding expos. Fortunately, we were destined to discover Michael Anthony Photography at the Los Angeles Wedding Expo in 2019. As we walked through the wedding expo a booth with a beautiful display of photographic art work automatically caught our eyes. After examining the displayed work and albums/portfolio that were there we knew we wanted this particular photographer for our big day! Michael Anthony Photography had a distinct style of it’s own and we wanted that.

    Prior to searching for a photographer for
    our wedding I expressed to my fiancé that one thing we should not skimp on is wedding photography. She shared that same sentiment and we decided to entrust Michael Anthony Photography with capturing our momentous occasion. Michael Anthony Photography, after all, has the awards and honors to back it up! Everything about Michael Anthony Photography was masterful and first class.

    M.A.P. has an array of beautiful high quality products that are made in Italy. Their photography packages are reasonably priced and you’re definitely getting more bang for your buck. We purchased a beautiful photography package from our engagement photos with MAP and we definitely did not regret that! It was worth every penny.

    The staff is highly professional and great to get along with. They made the wedding planning process easy and comfortable especially during these unprecedented times of Covid-19.

    We just previewed our wedding photos with MAP and decided to go all out on their top wedding photography package because we had the utmost trust and confidence in them to assemble another beautiful display of art capturing the best day of not only me and my wife, but also our family and friends.

    In conclusion, I can say that my wife and I have NO REGRETS in investing in a top-notch wedding photographer. Michael Anthony Photography is in a class of it’s own and we very much look forward to having him capturing more moments in our lives.
  • Martha
    Martha A. Married on 11/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with and they produce the best products

    Our experience with the Michael Anthony Photography team has been great. This was especially true during this extremely trying COVID times with all the uncertainty of whether or when we were going to have a wedding. They've been beyond professional and the best part are the beautiful photos we got afterwards to remember this wonderful day. Totally worth it your photos are the only product you have left after the wedding.
  • Marite
    Marite C. Married on 08/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible photography! Doesn't get any better than this!

    We are IN LOVE with the quality of our engagement pictures and bridal ones that we saw today! We can;'t wait to have them up on our mantle annnnd possible order more in the future! These guys are so easy to work with. Courtney in the office made it so easy or us to understand the different packages and was so helpful in helping us pick our what we wanted over the mantle I the first place! Our photographer was Lorreen who we LOVED working with! She's so easy going, fun, and sooo creative! She and I were able to bounce ideas off of each other and we were all able to keep our shoots so fun. The quality and what she did with the lighting is unmatched. If you're thinking about wedding photography, don't think twice on these guys. Book a consult or call them today!
  • Christina
    Christina D. Married on 07/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fly them out wherever you live!

    So let me start by saying when you are planning YOUR wedding, you are looking for not only the best photographer but someone who is capable of bringing your dream & vision to life. I found Michael Anthony Photography on my own even though I had a planner (after I was referred many photographers). I live in New York and got married in Malibu, CA. The work I seen was amazing and I did not hesitate to book in 2018. Now planning a wedding is stressful but planning a wedding across the country is even more stressful....I thought. Little did I know I was planning a wedding across the country during COVID 19. Michael And Jen were a actual dream to work with! After so much anxiety being built from not knowing if my wedding was going on, they were such solid vendors. When you are planning a wedding you are thinking about vendors that are really there for you and worried about your well being, well these people are the best. For example, on my wedding day I had so much emotion I didn’t want to go for my first look, I was full of tears. Jen actually talked to me and told me every bride feels like this and fixed my makeup. I loved them both. Like I said, I live in NY and I encourage you if you live anywhere else’s in the world, FLY THEM OUT... I would in a heartbeat. When it was all said and done I had 900 pictures and I loved every single one of them!

    Also, Courtney the studio manager was there for me throughout the entire pandemic answering all my questions.

    Very professional & a wonderful experience!

    ONLY use Michael Anthony Photography😀
  • Nina
    Nina T. Married on 02/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience and photography!

    One thing my now husband and I realized throughout the planning process of our wedding was the importance of vendor selection. We met with a few photographers but Michael Anthony was our top choice. While we were first drawn to his unique style, meeting with Courtney and understanding the process confirmed that we were on good hands. We had such an incredible experience during our engagement shoot at El Matador in Malibu. Michael and Jen made it so fun and the photos came out amazing. When I first got the email to do a boudoir shoot, I didn't know if I would be up for it. Jen made me feel so at ease and it was extra special to have Jen and Michael capture my husband's reaction to the boudoir book on the wedding day. So glad I did it! We just did our preview session for the wedding photos last night and it has been an incredible journey reliving the best day of our lives. They captured all the special moments and we cannot wait to share the photos with our family and friends. I could not have imagined working with anyone else. As a bride you have a million lists running through your head. The team at MA goes out of their way to cover all the details and are so responsive and incredibly caring. We still have our bridal portrait session but are already thinking of what we could have them photograph next! Highly recommend!
  • E
    Evan K. Married on 01/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable!

    Staci was incredibly professional! She did an amazing job shooting both our engagement photo shoot and our wedding! She was constantly working at getting us the best photos possible, and they're amazing! We can't say enough good about her and this studio! Our experience was so fantastic that I would give it 6 stars if that were possible!
  • Sylvia
    Sylvia M. Married on 12/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photography Team!!!!!

    Michael Anthony photography made our wedding day magical and we have memories to last a lifetime! When Abe and I got engaged friends kept telling us that after your wedding day all you have is the memories and pictures to remind you of your big day. Abe and I wanted to make sure we had the very best photography team and Michael Anthony photography and his team are THE BEST!!! The day of the wedding Michael and Jen made everything go so smoothly.
    We LOVE all of our pictures Michael andJen’s creativity can’t wait for our friends and family to see all of the photos!!!
    Courtney is the sweetest and is very professional in answering any questions or concerns we had along the way! Loved going into the studio to see our engagement pictures and our wedding pictures Courtney was always there to greet us with a smile.
    Thank you Michael Anthony photography team
  • Lori
    Lori Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome team and STUNNING images!

    I randomly found Michael Anthony Photography on Instagram after my now-husband proposed to me, and as soon as I saw the images, I knew we had to book him. The studio manager, Courtney, was super sweet and such a breeze to work with. When it came time to do our engagement shoot, Michael came with his wife Jennifer and they were a BLAST! We were laughing almost the whole shoot. Neither my husband nor I are exactly the most comfortable in front of a camera, but they made us feel so at ease. I actually nearly passed out at one point (didn't know it at the time, but I'm apparently anemic and dizziness/lightheadedness are symptoms). I was so impressed that they both knew exactly what to do. Michael grabbed a chair from some random people (lol) and Jennifer immediately took care of me, making sure I could breathe. I was worried how the pictures would turn out because of that, but they were legendary! The day of our wedding, everything that could've gone wrong with other vendors did, so it was such a relief seeing Michael and Jennifer. Once again, they were so easy and so much fun to work with. You'd think I would've known what to expect since they did our engagement photos, but once I saw the wedding photos, I was stunned! They really look like something out of a movie. Seriously, check out their website and social media accounts to see what I'm talking about. Phenomenal! I really cannot say enough good things about them. Hiring Michael Anthony Photography was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Thank you so much, Michael (and Jennifer and Courtney)!!
  • Jose
    Jose R. Married on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely the BEST!

    Seriously...there aren't enough words that my wife and I can say to demonstrate how fortunate and grateful we are to have had Michael Anthony Photography be a part of the most special day in our lives. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts for everything! Thanks to them, my wife and I have the absolute BEST wedding photographs from every single second of our wedding. They were able to capture each and every special moment throughout our day and now we will have them forever. The quality of work and professionalism that they placed in to our wedding and every other wedding that they photograph is priceless. Everyone at Michael Anthony Photography is a true professional and they honestly and genuinely care about each and every one of their clients. From the very beginning, my fiance (now wife) felt like we were in great hands, especially after meeting with Courtney who is the Studio Manager. She was incredible and just has the best and happiest attitude. She was one of the main reasons why we decided to hire Michael Anthony Photography and she ALWAYS made us feel welcomed and taken cared of. Not once did my wife and I have a single worry because we knew we had found the BEST! We cannot describe just how amazing and professional our photographers were with us and everyone at our wedding. Both of our photographers also had the best energy and attitude throughout our special day and they made sure we got all the photographs we wanted. We also got out entire wedding photographs really quick after our wedding and that also blew us away. I have several friends who were married before us and their photographers still have not given them their photographs to this day. Michael Anthony Photography, Courtney and our two Photographers (Kevin and Jackie) never made us feel like, "Clients" but instead treated us like FAMILY. We cannot wait to share our AMAZING photographs with our friends and family and will always reccomended Michael Anthony Photography to each and every person we know. Again, from the bottom of our hearts, thank you so much for everything!
  • Gillian
    Gillian Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect In Every Way!!

    We are SO happy we chose Michael Anthony Photography for our wedding photography. Once we met with Staci for our engagement shoot, we knew we were in good hands. You just have to trust the process here and know that even if they pose you facing and staring at a blank wall, the talent an skill this team has will produce a stunning photo that looks like your gazing out a window that never even existed! We absolutely loved our engagement photos, so we had no doubt we would be just as obsessed with our wedding photos. Sure enough, we were not disappointed. Everyone has complemented the style, editing and professionalism of our photos and of Staci on day of. She did her thing, did not get in anyone's way, kept up with the fast-paced timeline, and was just such a sweetheart. We also have had the pleasure of meeting with and talking to Michael, Jen and Courtney at the Studio, and we're blown away by their warmness, professionalism and talent. Courtney answered all our questions promptly and never once made us feel rushed or pressured. We recommend MAP to every single couple we know shopping around for photography services. You will absolutely not be disappointed.
  • Mr. & Mrs. Lucas
    Brixie Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    knows how to capture the moment

    Loved him from the beginning. we got a nice "beginning of the year" sale & booked him in January. easy to coordinate the appts for the engagement photo shoot. it was his first time photographing at Huntington Library & it was right after a rainy week. the images he captured were breathtaking. he had an assistant with him to help with lighting & they were both very professional & fun (we're not a serious couple at all). about 2 weeks passed until we were able to see the shots & they were perfect! bought an extra package to get them all plus more (welcome/sign in guest book & a few canvas frames that have a lifetime warranty). the whole staff is amazing & very responsive. don't pass them up (they're in Valencia from what i remember).
  • J
    Josh Married on 07/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Wow! Michael and his team are amazing. There are not enough nice things I can say about them. Not to mention, Michael's style is second to none.
    We had a very large wedding, with many family photos and many specific photos that we wanted. Michael and his team were easy to work with and made sure that we got everything that we wanted.
    Most importantly, he captured every important moment. We have had the pleasure of working with him for other weddings as well as ours and I will continue to insist that everyone hire him!!
  • J
    James Married on 05/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Michael Anthony is phenomenal! The work he did for both our wedding, and engagement photo shoot, was absolutely outstanding. 10/10 would recommend for

    If you choose Michael Anthony for a photo shoot, you will not be disappointed! The attention to detail, professionalism, and excellent photos, provide for a first class experience.
  • A
    Angela A. Married on 04/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement and Wedding

    Very thankful to have worked with Michael and his incredible staff. Not only their professionalism but their vision to give my husband and I those beautiful moments captured to tell a story was beyond our own vision. From our engagement session to our wedding day their attention to detail and highly organized crew it made the experience top notch. Our photos is what we will always have for our memories and is because of this wonderful team that dedicated to make our special day last a lifetime thank you.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message