Skip to main content
Weddings

Krista B. Photography Reviews

Krista B. Photography

Krista B. Photography

Saint Louis, MO
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can not recommend Krista enough! We hired her for our wedding and I am so so glad we did! Throughout all of the planning she was very friendly, professional, had a TON of advice, and provided a ridiculous amount of support. I can’t imagine my wedding would have been the same without her and her husband being there. Not only is her photography awesome but her passion for making sure you get EXACTLY what you want is amazing. We highly recommend working with Krista for all of your photography needs!
  • B
    Breanne Married on 12/14/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They are absolutely amazing! We could not be happier with their professionalism and response time. They go above and beyond for their clients. Krista B. Photography will be taking all of my new family pictures :)

    Krista B. Photography's reply:

    Thank you, Bree & Adam! Loved capturing your wonderful wintery wedding!!!
  • B
    Breana Married on 09/14/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely spectacular !!! So great to work with!!

    Krista B. Photography's reply:

    Thank you! It was so wonderful capturing your big day! Thank you for choosing us!! :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jessica Married on 08/23/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We absoloutley LOVE all of our wedding and engagement photos, we get so many complements on them! Krista has this amazing talent to capture such beautiful moments and memories. I would definitely recommend Krista B. Phtography to my family and friends. We will be using her services for many more life events!!

    Krista B. Photography's reply:

    Thank you, Jessica! It was a joy to capture your beautiful day. I look forward to capturing many more exciting events in your future!! :)
  • User1478624 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Krista takes such wonderful pics and I love how they r not the standard traditional kind. She captures moments that will last a lifetime

    Krista B. Photography's reply:

    Thanks, Deanna :) Loved your winery wedding and how the sun came out with PERFECT timing! ;)
  • M
    Melanie Married on 05/18/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a great experience with Krista! She did an amazing job capturing our Wedding Day!!

    Krista B. Photography's reply:

    Aw, Melanie! We loved your wedding day! Especially all the cowboy boots!!! haha :)
  • S
    Samantha Married on 04/19/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Krista B photography is AMAZING!!! Krista is one of the sweetest people I've ever met! She made us feel so comfortable while capturing spectacular photos of our special day! Krista B photography is super affortable, quick turn around of photos, and made every photo beautiful! I will definitely be using Krista B photography for all future photo sessions!

    Krista B. Photography's reply:

    You are so sweet! We loved shooting your wedding. Thank you again for letting us capture your special day!!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 11/11/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When my husband and I got engaged, Krista was our photographer of choice for our engagement and wedding photos. I had seen her work before and loved what she did. She has great ideas for shots and camera angles. Some of our favorite engagement pictures were ones she snapped of us just being completely natural and enjoying each other’s company. All of the engagement pictures were so good that we couldn’t decide which ones to frame! My husband is a police officer and I am in the process of becoming one so we incorporated that into our wedding day. The pictures turned out great! She got some amazing pictures of us with his squad car, handcuffs, gun, and even in the jail cell. Krista took so many wonderful pictures and none of them were in those awkward, uncomfortable photographer poses that everyone expects to be put in. You won’t find a more enjoyable photographer to work with. We will definitely have Krista photograph more of our family events!

    – Courtney

    Krista B. Photography's reply:

    Thank you, Courtney! It was a pleasure to be your wedding photographer and to be a part of your day!!
  • J
    Jacquiline Married on 10/01/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were so much fun to work with. Not to mention the talent. We are so pleased with our pictures and recommend them to everyone.

    Krista B. Photography's reply:

    Thanks, Jacq! Loved capturing you and Josh and all your cuteness! ;)
  • K
    Kristin Married on 08/06/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Krista is such a sweetheart! So patient and made my big day so much fun! I still use my wedding photos for almost everything! They are simply perfect! Just waiting on a baby now!:)

    Krista B. Photography's reply:

    Kristin you were an AMAZING bride to work with! Thank you guys for choosing me to capture your day. And I can't wait to photograph future babies!!! :)
  • S
    Skye Married on 06/18/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Krista was amazing. She's so much fun and always makes you smile and laugh. She also always makes you feel so comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone I know. She's fantastic and I could not have asked for more. She took some aOf my favorite wedding pictures and she took some boudoir pictures for me as well. My husband obviously loved the boudoir pictures she took. She is always helpful and loving.

    Krista B. Photography's reply:

    Skye, thank you so much! You are wonderful, and I am grateful to have you as one of my clients! Thanks again :)