Weddings

Justin E. Walden Reviews

Justin E. Walden View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
Sort by:
  • M
    Michele Married on 04/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Justin was great- professional, polished and more than talented! If we were to do another event in the area we would definitely use him again! We are still getting compliments from wedding guests and hotel guests from our venue. Thank you!
  • T
    Tamara Married on 02/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Justin did a fantastic job at my wedding. All my guests told me how much they liked his range of music and what a beautiful touch it made.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 01/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    As our day was so busy I wasn’t able to take the time to thank justin. Our guest gave so many compliments as to how wonderful he was. During the preparations for the wedding justin kept in full contact checking in and made sure everything was all set. The day of was seamless. I recommend in your search that you consider him, you won’t be disappointed.

    Justin E. Walden's reply:

    Thank you so much for having me there. It was an honor to be a part of your special day!! - Justin
  • E
    Evelyn Married on 12/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very happy overall great and professional!
  • A
    Anna Married on 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My daughter takes guitar lessons. Mr. Justin is a great teacher. Our family is always looking forward to Mr. Justin's next concert.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 06/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I've seen Justin in several different performances. He is also professional, courteous and incredibly talented!! He can play many different instruments and all different kinds of genres. I highly recommend hiring Justin for any event!!
  • S
    Sing Married on 06/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Justin and Stephanie were fantastic and we look forward to having them out to entertain our guests again!
  • G
    Gary Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Justin is a good communicator and a great musician and was very flexible.

    Justin E. Walden's reply:

    Thank you for the opportunity to play at your daughter's big day! Congrats, again!
  • G
    Gary Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome! I've already written a review but I keep getting emails asking for a review so here is my second review! :)
  • W
    Wayne Married on 01/27/2018
    Rating 4.3 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Justin (and sidekick Eli) provided live music for the cocktail hour of our wedding and put everyone in a good mood. Reasonable priced and easy to work with, give Justin a shot if you're looking for some live fiddle and guitar music.