Gisselle Photography Reviews

15 | Cancun, MX
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Gisselle Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

15

26 User photos

Gisselle Photography 1
Gisselle Photography 2
Gisselle Photography 3
Gisselle Photography 4
Gisselle Photography 5
+ 22
Order by:
  • Carmen

    Carmen Ojeda · Getting married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing photographer!

    She is professional, caring and very talented. My husband and I did not want the typical wedding pictures, she listen to what we asked for and delivered amazing pictures. I HIGHLY recommend her...you will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • Brittney

    Brittney Bowerman · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    True professional

    Giselle and her team did an amazing job! She is a true professional and worked well with the resort we had our destination wedding at. They were dedicated to catch every moment of our special day and were patience the whole time. We would recommend her 100% to anyone that needs an experienced wedding photographer.

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • K

    Katie · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work

    We loved Gisselle and her team. She is so sweet and easy to work with. She definitely knows how to take advantage of the beautiful beaches and landscapes in Mexico. Our pictures turned out amazing and our package gave us access to all the negatives. Plus our album she made us is such excellent quality. Thanks again!

    Gisselle Photography 6
    Gisselle Photography 7
    Gisselle Photography 8
    Gisselle Photography 9
    Gisselle Photography 10
    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • A

    Arantza Gomez · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Servicio de mi boda

    El servicio y atención de Giselle es muy bueno. Me encantaron todas las fotos que nos tomó, están increíbles!!! Todo el material que te manda después también es muy bueno!

    Gisselle Photography 11
    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot day enough good things about our experience with Giselle and her team. They were kind and patient with our crazy family on the big day, took the time to get to know us in a short amount of time, and the images they captured were stunning. They even came back to the resort a couple of days later to ensure that we got plenty of footage in daylight from our wedding weekend. I would recommend both Giselle and our videographers at LoveRocks Wedding Films a million times over.

    Gisselle Photography 12
    Sent on 03/23/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gisselle and her team were amazing. It was truly a wonderful experience working with her especially as we are not from Mexico. She made us feel at ease and comfortable throughout the whole process.

    Gisselle Photography 13
    Gisselle Photography 14
    Gisselle Photography 15
    Sent on 03/21/2018
  • M

    Monica Barrera · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photographer we could ask for

    Gisselle and her team, were so professional and understanding, she was attentive to our ideas, and also work with us from far. Before we met her she was accessible and comforting to someone organizing a wedding from another country.
    She did beautiful work on our underwater shoots (tons of fun), and then brought her magic and style to our ceremony and reception. Help to keep our wedding in the most memorable way.

    Gisselle Photography 16
    Gisselle Photography 17
    Gisselle Photography 18
    Gisselle Photography 19
    Gisselle Photography 20
    Sent on 10/28/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with Gisselle and her team for our special day! They were able to capture the true essence of the emotion and love that we and all our guests felt. We were extremely pleased with their professionalism throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Gisselle and her team for your special day!

    Sent on 03/14/2018
  • User5122199 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not knowing any photographers in Cancun prior to arriving I have to say we cant speak highly enough of Gisselle's photography. Their professionalism, flexibility and helpfulness was excellent. Our photos are beautiful and they where delivered on time. We had booked a three hour photo session with Gisselle but ended up with (with no additional cost) four hours plus. We couldn't have picked a better Photographer for our Wedding Day.

    Sent on 05/28/2015
  • A

    Alison · Married on 01/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Gisselle as our wedding photographer was our best choice, She was amazing and so professional since the beginning, we cannot thank enough for the beautiful photos, She just captures our essence and she mades us feel a single unit. I would highly recommend her. If you are looking for a professional work with a reasonable price and photos that will take your breath away, Gisselle is the photographer for you!

    Sent on 04/09/2015
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 10/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Literally i could not say anything bad about Gisselle Photography! She is an amazing woman who will go out of her way to help in any way possible in order to make you feel special. Gisselle took the most amazing photos for our destination wedding and i couldn't be happier with how they turned out! She is so creative and full of ideas that guarantee to get you amazing, special photos. She was on a rock trying to capture the perfect photo and a wave came over the rock and got her and all her equipment wet! Fortunately, everything was alright and she insisted that she keep taking photos! She also charged us for a certain amount of hours and was enjoying it so much i think we went 2 hours over and she didn't want any extra money. Photography is really Gisselle's true passion and she is amazing at what she does! Her prices are exceptional as well! I wouldn't have done it any other way. Thanks Gisselle for the amazing experience!

    Sent on 04/09/2015
  • E

    Emma & Daniel · Married on 02/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Organising and co-ordinating our entire wedding wasn't the part that was stressing me out or making me nervous, the thought of being in front of the camera lens for the day certainly was !! I am abit camera shy, I'm normally the one taking the pictures not featuring in them!! As soon as I met Gisselle I knew I wanted her to capture the day through photo's and video.
    We had several discussions over coffee's prior to our big day and she was relaxed and laid back, yet professional, always ontime and kept in regular contact with us. I explained I wasn't comfortable posing for pictures and I wanted a more natural approach, everything I talked about Gisselle listened to and its clearly evident from the finished product that she took in everything I said. I couldn't have asked for anyone better. On the day Gisselle and her team came to my hotel room and my husband's room whilst we were getting ready and snapped away and I never once felt nervous, intimidated or uncomfortable.
    Gisselle and her team were at my venue all day, they captured all the things throughout the day that my husband and I simply missed. All of our family and guests were included in the pictures, she made everyone enjoy the photo shoots. Everyone commented to us afterwards that they loved how relaxed and fun it all was, no one felt like they had been told where to be or how to stand. I can't thank Gisselle enough for the effort, dedication and enthusiasm she put into our day. She isn't just my wedding photographer, I now consider her to be one of my friends. Whenever we visit Cancun again we will be having more pictures taken and I would never go to anyone else, there is only 1 person I want doing my photos and that's Gisselle.
    Once again Gisselle a million thank you's for everything and we will be back next summer with our baby in tow for a 'family photo session' !! Xxx

    Sent on 04/14/2015
  • Clara

    Clara Lorena Riquelme · Married on 04/07/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gisselle es la mejor

    ¡Gisselle es realmente la mejor! Desde que nos conocimos tuvimos una excelente comunicación, y ella siempre estuvo abierta a escucharnos y a aconsejarnos. El día de la boda, ella y su equipo, dieron todo para tomar las mejores fotos de nuestro día y de verdad que lo lograron. Cuando mi esposo y yo vimos las fotos, volvimos a sentir la felicidad, emoción y agradecimiento que sentimos en nuestra boda. ¡Las fotos son bellísimas y de revista! ¡Mil gracias nuevamente Gisselle por el esfuerzo y gran trabajo que hiciste para que nosotros tuviéramos los recuerdos de nuestro gran día fabulosamente impresos y digitalizados!

    Gisselle Photography 21
    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • J

    James · Married on 06/13/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed working with Giselle. We liked her wedding and mini-moon photos so much that we had her shoot our 1 year anniversary as well!

    Sent on 03/28/2018
  • S

    Shanna · Married on 07/29/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gisselle Photography was amazing! I highly recommend for wedding photography and video service.. The photos and video we received were of incredible quality and we will cherish for a lifetime. On the day of the wedding Gisselle showed up with several team members that split up to cover both video and photos of the groom and I getting ready at the hotel. The team was extremely nice, professional, and was flexible to our needs. They then left to setup at the wedding venue where they continued to cover every single moment of our wedding day. Absolutely nothing was missed. The team did a great job of capturing our emotions through photos and were flexible to do the "pose" shots that the parents like as well as fun shots that the groom and I like. We also chose to do the "trash the dress" photo shoot a few days after the wedding. This experience was very fun!
    The quality of the photos and video well exceeded my expectations! The music set to the video was perfect and the sound quality was excellent - you can hear the vows, speeches, etc perfectly.

    Gisselle Photography 22
    Gisselle Photography 23
    Gisselle Photography 24
    Gisselle Photography 25
    Gisselle Photography 26
    Gisselle Photography 27
    Gisselle Photography 28
    Gisselle Photography 29
    Gisselle Photography 30
    Gisselle Photography 31
    Sent on 03/14/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review