Fantasy Hall Reviews

10 | Antioch, TN
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Fantasy Hall

Recommended by 97%

10

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

31 User photos

Fantasy Hall 1
Fantasy Hall 2
Fantasy Hall 3
Fantasy Hall 4
Fantasy Hall 5
Fantasy Hall 6
Fantasy Hall 7
+ 25
Sort by:
  • T

    Tonell · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Of Tonell and Randarius

    The best place ever and very professional. We will definitely use Fantasy Hall Again!

    Sent on 06/21/2019
    Fantasy Hall 11
    Fantasy Hall 12
    Fantasy Hall 13
    Fantasy Hall 14
    Fantasy Hall 15
    Fantasy Hall 16
    Fantasy Hall 17
    Fantasy Hall 18
    Fantasy Hall 19
    Fantasy Hall 20
    Fantasy Hall 21
    Fantasy Hall 22
  • Vestella

    Vestella Blanks · Married on 10/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    25th Anniversary Vow Renewal

    Decorations were perfect. The venue was very spacious.

    Sent on 10/30/2018
    Fantasy Hall 23
    Fantasy Hall 24
    Fantasy Hall 25
    Fantasy Hall 26
    Fantasy Hall 27
    Fantasy Hall 28
    Fantasy Hall 29
    Fantasy Hall 30
    Fantasy Hall 31
    Fantasy Hall 32
    Fantasy Hall 33
    Fantasy Hall 34
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding venue

    Best wedding vendor included all facility requirements needed for ceremony. Location of facility had plenty parking and room for quest for all around event.

    Sent on 05/31/2019
  • C

    Crystal Smith · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fashion Show

    I held my fashion show at this venue and it was a sold out event! We met capacity and it was standing room only! The staff was amazing! I definitely recommend this place to others!!

    Sent on 10/26/2018
  • A

    Ana · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rental for my daughters Quinceanera

    Service was great, almost perfect I can say. Best decision made for my daughters big day.

    Sent on 06/01/2019
  • C

    chelsea · Married on 11/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maravilloso

    Ricardo made sure our wedding was perfect!! Decorations was beautiful,, staff was very sweet&&friendly.. The Fajitas,,rice&&beans was very good.. Y'all did a wonderdul job!! Thank you❤

    Sent on 03/27/2019
    Fantasy Hall 35
    Fantasy Hall 36
    Fantasy Hall 37
    Fantasy Hall 38
  • C

    Chris · Married on 03/03/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I thought this was one of the best vendors

    Sent on 03/07/2008
  • S

    Shakela · Married on 06/04/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great price! Everything looked nice, and exactly how I wanted it! The space is perfect! Staff is very nice and they make sure you have everything you need! We loved it!

    Sent on 06/12/2017
  • K

    Krissia · Married on 08/31/2013

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Owner of Fantasy Hall was very professional and always responded to my questions quickly. I loved that they have the whole package included like catering, tables and chairs, servers etc. The only thing was that the food took for ever to arrive and the servers were no where to be found and plates, napkins and cutlery where missing when it was time for the cake. And also my package included iced tea and water that was not served at all.

    Sent on 10/02/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review