139 Reviews for Chaplain Royal-Inclusive Life Center and Chapel

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Licensed (7)
Non-religious (6)
Rehearsal (6)
Customized Vows (6)
Counseling (5)
No Denomination (3)
Interfaith Ceremony (1)
138 Chaplain Royal-Inclusive Life Center and Chapel Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Chaplain Royal did a great job!! He was easy to work with, friendly and on top of everything from start to finish!!

Profile Picture Julie, 6/1/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Royal was amazing. Never felt so positive about who to hire for an officiant. He's very thorough and treats you like a friend. He is very direct and punctual. We couldn't be any happier with him. We received so many compliments about him. Thank you Royal for making our wedding more than special, it was definitely one of a kind!

Profile Picture David, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Officiant
5.0

Chaplain Royal was funny yet professional. He made our wedding memorable and run smoothly. We had many compliments on his ceremony. Highly recommended!

Profile Picture Chad, 7/15/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

He made our ceremony very rememberable, fun, and we received many compliments on the ceremony and our Chaplin. Thank you for make our day special

Profile Picture Kyle, 7/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Couldn't be any more happier with the service! Very professional, flexible, understanding when life happens and very fun service. Chaplin Royal is the best, he really takes care of you and is very responsive to any questions that are in need of asking. Definitely going to refer anyone to Inclusive Life for wedding needs.

Profile Picture Bert , 6/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Was bit of a short notice but they made it perfect for our wedding. Had a lot of comment of how special and beautiful it was.

Profile Picture Maricruz , 6/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Chaplain Royal will always hold a special place in our hearts and feels like family after only knowing him for 9 months. Premarital coaching was fun and stress free. Our ceremony was so memorable and touching. We look forward to Royal being a part of our families life and offering us guidance in the years to come.

Profile Picture Kayla, 10/22/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Chaplain Royal did an amazing job! Three days before our wedding we were informed our officiant had a stroke. Chaplain Royal was able to work us in to his schedule, we met for the first time at the rehearsal dinner he was very welcoming, and we instantly liked him!! He has some great ideas for the ceremony, and we loved all the different options on verses he offered. We would highly recommend Chaplain Royal for your service!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Allison, 10/1/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We were so happy with Chaplain Royal officiating our wedding. He was extremely flexible (we live out of the state and he made time to meet with us over FaceTime multiple times) and was very responsive. He took the time to get to know my husband and I to make our ceremony extra special. We received so many compliments on how unique and personal our ceremony was, and we couldn't have asked for anything more on our big day. Thank you x a million!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Chelsea, 7/23/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Customized Vows, Licensed, Counseling, Rehearsal, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious
5.0

Royal did a wonderful job creating a joyful and meaningful ceremony that my husband and I loved. Many of our guests have come up to tell us how beautiful the ceremony was including a few family members who I worried would dislike that it was not religious. Everyone was happy, which is a testament to Royal's skill. He was also a bright presence and our rehearsal and following dinner, and made sure everyone felt at ease about their part.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Aaris, 7/3/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

My husband and I would definitely recommend Chaplain Royal to anyone looking for someone to perform their ceremony. He put together an excellent ceremony and our love story was perfect! We received numerous compliments on him and how wonderful everything was. He made our day easy and we did not have to worry about a thing!

Profile Picture Kelsey, 6/4/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Chaplain Royal was absolutely amazing. We met with him for a year leading up to our wedding and he got to know us personally. He delivered the most beautiful ceremony according to what we wanted and included personal stories. Everyone told us our ceremony was the most personal and sincere they had been to. We highly recommend Chaplain Royal for your wedding!

Profile Picture Trish, 5/29/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Chaplain Royal was so great, he just took care of everything and I didn't need to worry about a thing. I had multiple people come up to me and tell me that it was the best ceremony they had ever been to.

Profile Picture Ashley, 5/29/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Non-religious
5.0

Chaplain Royal was great! He made our special day truly something to remember! ??

Profile Picture Amanda, 5/14/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Fantastic value for our intimate wedding ceremony. We recommended this venue to my daughter and her fiance.

Profile Picture User6728319, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Chaplain Royal was amazing. We had our priest back out on us 3 months before the wedding and didn't know what we would do. We found him through our church and was very happy they recommended us to him. We spent a few hours getting to know eachother and felt so comfortable with him. Couldn't have had a better officiant!

Profile Picture Amber, 3/4/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Chaplain Royal did such an amazing job with our ceremony! I would recommend him to anyone. He really makes it all about the couple!!

Profile Picture Jessica, 2/5/16, 5 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Chaplain Royal is our officiant, and he offers pre-marital "coaching" to help you figure out how to help make your marriage flourish. The great thing is you can pick how many sessions you do, and how frequent you'd like them to be.

Profile Picture JaKLyn, 11/6/15, 19 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

The ceremony was perfect the the reception was nice too.

Profile Picture Emely, 10/31/15, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Officiant
5.0

It was always a joy to meet up with Chaplain Royal for our pre-marital coaching sessions. It didn't matter what he had going on or how busy he was he would always focus on what we as a couple were there to talk about. He is a very bubbly man and very easy to talk to and get along with! You tell him exactly what you want for your ceremony and he will make it better than you imagined! :) It was a pleasure having him there to help us celebrate!

Profile Picture Amber, 10/10/15, 5 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Customized Vows, Licensed, Counseling, Rehearsal, Non-religious
5.0

Royal D. Bush is all about creating a ceremony with your values and your history in mind, so you're sure to get a ceremony that's unique to your relationship. Everyone who attended our wedding kept saying it was one of the most personal services they'd ever seen. We would highly recommend Inclusive Life to anyone!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Bailey, 9/12/15, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Chaplain Royal was awesome! He gave us many options to make our wedding ceremony personal and meaningful for us! He takes his job very seriously, but it very funny and down to earth when you get to know him. We would recommend Chaplain Royal to anyone and everyone!!

Profile Picture Chelsee, 9/12/15, 3 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

I cannot say enough about Royal!! Not only are we so pleased we found him but we received compliments all evening about how amazing he was!! I highly, highly suggest talking with him!! I also suggest doing pre martial coaching, it is fun and well worth the extra money, not the dreaded marriage counseling! Again, truly amazing guy!!

Profile Picture Emma, 8/1/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

The ceremony was our favorite part of the day! I received so many compliments about Chaplain Royal and the way he conducted our wedding service. He made it personal and memorable.

Profile Picture User4288302, 2+ years ago, 4 Reviews
Category: Officiant