Celebrity Event Decor Reviews

7 | Jacksonville, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Celebrity Event Decor

Recommended by 87% of couples

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.1
  • Flexibility 4.3
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 3.8

Awards

7
Order by:
  • T

    Tori · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eleonor and the team at Celebrity Event Decor put our daughter's wedding reception decor over the top! The draping and crystal backdrop, and cake table were spectacular! It really made all the difference and was worth every penny! As people entered the room, we heard comments like 'Wow! This looks like a fairyland!' and 'Breathtaking!". They were great to work with, offered great suggestions and ideas, and provided everything we asked for! They did a beautiful job and we would not hesitate for a moment to recommend them!

    Sent on 01/04/2016
  • B

    Bethliza · event on: 02/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best in Jacksonville. She made our event from nice to WOW! She definately kicked it up a notch. She is great from start to finish. You will not regret using her for your next event.

    Sent on 03/23/2015
  • User3292572 · event on: 04/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW!!!! What a great success the decorations were! This was my first time planning Prom for our school and Elenore couldn't have been more helpful! She did a fantastic job. The decorations were sophisticated, gorgeous, a huge hit with the teachers and kids alike! Everyone said it was the best prom decorations they've seen in years. The price was a steal for everything she did. She even took them down after the event. A huge relief!

    I HIGHLY recommend this company!

    Sent on 05/31/2013
  • A

    anthony · Married on 11/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    celebrity event decor provide wonderful one on one service and dedication to create the perfect custom one of a kind weddings , they really go above and beyond the call of duty and make you feel like the center of attention on your special day !!

    Sent on 11/16/2011
  • A

    ANGEL · event on: 10/25/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING DECORATIONS . TRANSFORMED MY EVENT IN A REAL PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.

    Sent on 02/01/2015
  • Natasha

    Natasha · Married on 05/10/2015

    2.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Eleonor did a great job draping our church for the ceremony and at a good value. However, she had a bad habit of not responding to emails. Her voicemail was always full and she rarely answered her phone. Getting a hold of her was very difficult and disheartening at times as we were not sure how reliable she was. In the end she did well though she did not pick up her decor the following day (as per our agreement) and instead sat through our ceremony and our picture taking. I thought that was rather odd that she did not ask permission for that.

    Sent on 05/24/2015
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Hodges · Getting married on 10/18/2020

    2.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    I think these ppl went out of business?

    I messaged this vendors months ago to get more information, and no one ever got back to me. I just tried to call and the number provided is disconnected. Did these ppl go out of business? I left one star for responsiveness, and put 3 stars for everything else bc idk how they actually are and didn't want to put 1 star for everything.

    Sent on 01/20/2020